Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Jun 23, 2018
Chris is a master at what he does. Thanks for a great job.
Ted Bayne
Jun 22, 2018
fine job, done quickly
Bart Breeding
Jun 22, 2018
I appreciate your timely service. I called or left messages at many places and no one was available for days or weeks! You guys rock!
Barbara Johnson
Jun 22, 2018
Very reliable and personable. Would highly recommend to anyone with critter issues!
Mathew & Stephanie Spencer
Jun 20, 2018
Very Professional
James McAlarney
Jun 20, 2018
Great service!
Susan Guttke
Jun 20, 2018
Professional Tech. Well mannered and courteous.
Michael Zellner
Jun 20, 2018
Mauro follow up visit was timely and professionally conducted. Thank you for thoroughness and Care.
Isaac Chowrimootoo
Jun 20, 2018
Did a good job
Sharon White
Jun 20, 2018
I was not home.. Team came by and from all indications did the job that needed to be done. Much appreciate the result
Isaac Chowrimootoo
Jun 20, 2018
Matt and his team was on time and professionally executed the Attic Restoration work with care and concern. Much appreciated their conduct. Thank you.
Isaac Chowrimootoo
Jun 20, 2018
Excellent customer service provided by Mauro.. thank you.
Isaac Chowrimootoo
Jun 15, 2018
It was a small job to clean the vent out of sparrows nest building However it is performed in a proffesional way you earned 5 star from me
Kanti Patel
Jun 15, 2018
I really enjoyed working with John. I gave me excellent options for dealing with my squirrel problems and I felt like I was given good honest advice.
Spencer Parrott
Jun 13, 2018
Chris was great the problem seems resolved.
Mary Egan
Jun 13, 2018
Great to work with - very professional and explained very well what was happening and what he did to mitigate our issue. Couldn't be happier with the service. thanks!!
Chris Johnson
Jun 13, 2018
Excellent service by Brandon Kepes on woodpecker control and hole repair. Prompt, courteous, and professional!😎😎😎😎😎
William Redfern
Jun 12, 2018
Quick response , great sevice
Chris Candaffio
Jun 08, 2018
Always prompt and courteous, but most importantly , they rid my yard of unwanted moles. Thank you.
Sally Roberts
Jun 07, 2018
Great job, thank you!!
William Sellers
Jun 07, 2018
Very courteous & professional. Have been a customer since 2015. Highly recommend.
Jim and Theresa Wallace
Jun 07, 2018
Quick and easy to work with! Did not charge for the inspection even though it meant their services weren't needed. Recommended by a private owner but great for a larger property management company as well. Definitely keeping their contact information for future properties!
Scarlett Properties
Jun 07, 2018
Great job!
Anna Jarvis
Jun 05, 2018
Thank you for taking care of the vole problem in my yard. Chris is very professional and friendly. Thank you! Tricia
Tricia Citro
Jun 05, 2018
Harold was very informative and took the time to understand the problem I am having with my critters.
Elaine Osgood
Jun 05, 2018
Professional and highly effective service. Would recommend without hesitation.
Jane Neslusan
Jun 05, 2018
The service technician arrived as scheduled, and performed the services. Hopefully no further service will be required.
Barry Wieder
Jun 05, 2018
The gentlemen who came to my house seemed to be thorough and polite and knew what they were doing, and took the time to explain what they were doing. The true results will be seen in the coming days as to whether the moles have been gotten rid of.
Martha Hammel
Jun 05, 2018
I am happy with the job done and the result. I believe the care Adam took in placing of the traps was paramount in the positive result. Two female ground hogs were trapped. I see one ground hog feeding on grass at the edge of the woods that abuts my property. Should this concern me? Thank you, Theresa Nugent
Theresa Nugent
Jun 05, 2018
Excellent job
Mukesh Chatter
Jun 05, 2018
So far so good , critters (bats in attic and mice ) are gone . Chris was very professional , knowledgeable and patient with all my questions on critter habits etc. Can definitely recommend Critter Control to deal with your critters. Good experience.
Robert Mahar
Jun 05, 2018
Harold was very professional and friendly.
Deborah Norkin
Jun 05, 2018
Your staff is amazing!
Jini Henderson
Jun 04, 2018
The service was very prompt and the process was very quick.
Lucia Klarich
Jun 04, 2018
The service man Josh did an absolutely amazing job! He explained to me in detail what needed to be done and verified the cost before beginning the work. Josh was very professional and polite! I love the fact that Critter Control guarantees the work for 1 year! Josh was able to complete the work in a very timely manner! I would definitely call on Critter control again if the need arose & definitely will recommend Critter Control to my friends and family!
Carolyn Page
Jun 01, 2018
Great work very skillful. Looks great
Lyle Karim
May 31, 2018
Representative was wonderful!
Rosemarie Battey
May 31, 2018
Critter Control helped me so much with a squirrel problem. Everything that John told me would happen actually happened. We were able to trap 4 squirrels and seal the hole within 2 weeks. It’s really expensive but it’s worth the peace of mind.
Martina Pickett
May 31, 2018
Very pleased with the professionalism and the service that was completed.
Marissa Edington
May 31, 2018
Very pleased with the work done, the response time when squirrels were caught. Mike and Bobby were very helpful, respectful and hard working. They kept us informed, explained what was being done and why. While the critters in the attic was not a good experience, working with you to resolve the problem and avoid future issues was a good one.
Jim Collord
May 30, 2018
Great Service!! Will use Critter Control in the future, if needed. Thank You!!!
Tom Beckman
May 30, 2018
Excellent friendly service
Maria Georgostathis
May 30, 2018
Very informative technician
Dianne Powell
May 29, 2018
John Cavendish went above and beyond on this project. He installed a rat wall round my deck to deter ground hogs which was a huge job with all the tree roots he had to dig up. He moved large stones from an uneven path out to my curb. Very labor intensive. All done with a smile. I won't hesitate to call them again.
Sue Millican
May 29, 2018
Mike was very informative letting me know what he was doing and pointed other potential problem areas to address.
Sean Kinney
May 29, 2018
Did a good job - very helpful!
Wayne & Marlene Fromm
May 29, 2018
Thank you so much for solving our squirrel problem. We are repeat customers. But wanted to especially point out that we were so pleased with Nick (Cincy) Barker. He's knowledgeable and made sure we understood everything that he was going to do. We especially appreciate how polite he was and also how he would call if he was running late. Although I hope I don't have another critter in my house in the future, I wouldn't mind having Nick solve my problem. Thanks again for another great experience. The Cashmans
Jerry Cashman
May 29, 2018
Everything is working as planned. Thank you.
Marc DuBois
May 25, 2018
Both professionals were amazing. Class act and wonderful operation.
Joe Ring
May 25, 2018
The inspector was thorough and friendly. The work order was sent promptly following the inspection.
Angela Earwood
May 25, 2018
Was very happy with your company. Kept up on calls & prompt service. Thanks for all you do. The Nelsons
Alona Nelson
May 25, 2018
I am very satisfied with your work. All the fellas that came were polite and seemed to know what they were doing. Jean Pinney
Jean Pinney
May 25, 2018
Very pleased with this company.
Diana Maldonado
May 24, 2018
Very helpful! I hope no more critters but I would hire again!
Julie Faigle
May 24, 2018
Work was done in a professional manner.
Howard Becker
May 24, 2018
wonderful experience Joe Susco (and Robert) were very professional. The problem was handled very well
Nancy Creevy
May 24, 2018
The inspection was very thorough and more than I expected. Joe S explained his findings and recommendations. He took time to answer all my questions and was easy to work with. Also, the lady in the office who scheduled the appointment was also very courteous and helpful in explaining what the process would be. I was very happy I chose your company for this inspection.
Susanne Davis
May 24, 2018
Good work
Ruth Anne Reese
May 23, 2018
Moose is an amazing hardworking young man. He gets the job done and is meticulous in his work ethics. I highly recommend him to do any job in the future. Critter control is very luck yo have this man working for them. Very pleasant and polite. Thank you for making a very bad situation in to a better one knowing the job was done with excellences. Thank you again Moose!!!
Tony Smock
May 23, 2018
great job
Nevin and Cindy Stoltzfus
May 23, 2018
Wanted to say thanks to John and Josh for their thoroughness and a job well done! Thank you for taking care of that precious raccoon, and may God bless all of you!
Timothy Caudill
May 23, 2018
Five star service all the way. Nick was friendly and efficient!
Joe Rimsky
May 23, 2018
Excellent service and results - technicians were timely, responsive, thorough, and did a quality job. I really appreciate the attention to detail to ensure my attic condition was sound, that the animal nest was located, the trap set was effective, and the follow through to end of catching all animals was consistent and complete.
Lisa Kellar
May 23, 2018
Always prompt and professional. Gets the job done.
Ron Roden
May 23, 2018
Prompt and knowledgeable. Did exactly what you said you would do.
Audra Moore
May 23, 2018
Joe was very professional, polite, thoughtful in updating the time he would arrive. He also did a thorough job of looking for "critters" we thought might be in my house (they didn't seem to be), and getting rid of one we did not expect which had fallen victim to the reset trap.
Steven Monder
May 15, 2018
I appreciate the fast response to remove a black squirrel from my living room drapes. Chuck came in one hour. He found and captured the animal in about 10-15 minutes. What a relief. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU.
Ilona Tobin
May 15, 2018
Excellent. Very professional work.
Beverly Gough
May 11, 2018
They did a great job on my insulation!!
David Patterson
May 11, 2018
Awesome!
Brad and Heather McAnally
May 11, 2018
Excellent!
Brad and Heather McAnally
May 11, 2018
They constantly checked the trap. No raccoon found.. No complaints about their service.
Gene Chaiken
May 11, 2018
Extremely satisfied! Excellent customer service! Very pleased with technician!
Debby Lipkin
May 11, 2018
Good fast reliable service.
Robert Nottoli
May 11, 2018
Frank was outstanding. Profession, on time, kind and extremely honest. He is very informed and made me feel very confident in his assessment. It's clear he wants to be fair and I truly appreciated his input.
Rachel Levitsky
May 11, 2018
Great service from very beginning. Make sure Frank gets a good raise. He is great. Personality, knowledge, patience and demeanor all very comforting to the customer. I will use this service again if needed. Jan B
Jan Besic
May 11, 2018
Frank was excellent thank uou
Rachel Levitsky
May 10, 2018
Josh was here almost every weekday for over three weeks trying different tactics to get rid of our non-paying tenants. We appreciated the care he took to help get them out of our chimney without being cruel to the raccoons.
Ellen Chamberlin
May 09, 2018
Thank you so much, Chris, for dedicating yourself to our critter eviction! We really appreciate your thoughtful approach to the problem and how you kept us informed throughout. We will definitely recommend your services in future.
Leah Scholz
May 04, 2018
Another excellent job completed by Critter Control.
Tom Matteo
May 03, 2018
You guys are great! So quick and we appreciate your help!
Jason Leone
May 02, 2018
Eric is wonderful , polite , efficient and very knowledgeable. The office staff is a pleasure also. I highly recommend this company. Excellent work ethic. 👍🏻😊
Patricia Forster
May 01, 2018
Excellent and curteous service
Bruce Forrestall
Apr 30, 2018
Initial treatment for mice has been successful. Warranty is now in progress, with future visits over the next 10 weeks. Good effort. Dave Eckhardt
David Eckhardt
Apr 28, 2018
Love Chris and team. Would NEVER recommend anyone else.
Eric Knowlton
Apr 25, 2018
very professional, efficient, cost effective, communicative and friendly service! couldn't be happier with the entire experience - owner Bob was amazing and staff Josh was helpful from the get go - would recommend them for any critter issues and, if needed, would call them again ourselves Thank You!!!!
Kim Quigley
Apr 19, 2018
They were quick with their response, came out the same day and found what was causing the odor!
Paula
Apr 17, 2018
They were great and very professional!
Somone Humphrey
Apr 17, 2018
Dan was awesome! He thoroughly searched the premises and aided in deodorizing the space. The response time was simply unbelievable. It usually takes days for us to get people to respond, but He was out in an hour or two. I am very impressed. Brandon Greene 571-585-0911
Adam
Apr 17, 2018
Critter Control serviceman, Dan, was prompt, friendly and helped solve my problem. I had called, in a rather distressed state, about noises in my chimney – thinking an animal was stuck in there. When Dan arrived, he inspected my chimney from top to bottom. Even though there was no animal to be found, he was very knowledgeable and explained everything fully. We had a lovely conversation during the process. When he climbed up on his impossibly long ladder to check the top of the chimney, Dan even removed vines to examine it further. I would definitely call Critter Control again should I have any more animals in distress in or around my home. Thank you!
Pamala Barcita
Apr 17, 2018
Mike is very professional, thorough and caring.
laura everhart
Apr 17, 2018
Fantastic service as always!!!
Darlene Kelly
Apr 17, 2018
Dan did a great job.
Mike & Stephanie Falvey
Apr 17, 2018
Dan does a superb job. He has great knowledge and customer skills.
john hoover
Apr 17, 2018
Great service! Highly recommend
Lisa
Apr 12, 2018
Michelle and her crew did an outstanding job! They are extremely knowledgeable and addressed issues that we did not even think about. Very rarely you will find someone who blends professionalism, courtesy, thoughtfulness and pride like they do. We are extremely satisfied and we highly recommend them!
Ron Ray
Apr 12, 2018
Great service!!! Dead skunk found!
Cheryl Weiss
Apr 11, 2018
I'm very pleased!
Kevin Klafehn
Apr 06, 2018
Eric knows his craft
Bill Morrow
Apr 05, 2018
Great service from Gene and Eric. One phone call is all it took and very easy follow up via email. Thank you.
Kurt Reinert
Apr 03, 2018
He handled the issue quickly and efficiently.
Stephen Shivers
Apr 02, 2018
The trap caught the squirrels, the repairs were made as promised and the mice are being pursued. John and the office folks were very professional.
Bill Alley
Apr 02, 2018
Thank you for your help to locate the entrance, set a trap and monitor the problem. We really appreciate all your help. Paula TrinSoft
TrinSoft
Apr 02, 2018
We have been very pleased with the responsiveness of the folks at Critter Control. Our technician was very knowledgeable and everyone did a great job of communicating!
Shannon Saunier
Apr 02, 2018
I really enjoyed working with this company. Their explanation of their services and their scheduling process was pretty good. And their technician was very good, also. We accomplished our goals and got rid of our critter. Thanks!
Dianne Hardin
Apr 02, 2018
We are very satisfied with the work. We hope we will see no more bats inside.
Steve & Jan Leininger
Apr 02, 2018
Excellent service!
Deborah Hirst 2
Apr 02, 2018
Would recommend this company, they have solved our critter problem
Joan Kramer
Apr 02, 2018
Would use your services again but hope I don't have to!
Larry Albice
Mar 30, 2018
Pleasant experience!!
Judy Goodfriend
Mar 30, 2018
John Medina did an excellent job at 118 Sea Marsh Road. He was professional, courteous, and understanding. Our home is on the market, and we were worried about critters that seemed to find a home in our attic. I would highly recommend Critter Control, and specifically John Medina to anyone in this situation!
DEB COTTLE
Mar 27, 2018
I would definitely recommend Critter Control to anyone needing this type of service. Jarad who came to the house to resolve the issue/s was very friendly and very efficient and did a really good job. I am very happy with the service and the results.
Karen Aspey
Mar 27, 2018
Josh was professional and did a thorough inspection of the house. He found a few places I had missed when previously sealing the foundation and gave me some great suggestions for how to better seal the house and keep the mice from returning. Thank you again! Jackie Botham Red Trillium Properties
Jackie Botham
Mar 27, 2018
Thank you so much! Jerod stayed on top of everything and your office truly went above & beyond when all others I contacted basically said they had no idea as to the problem & never returned my calls. I highly recommend Critter Control!!!
Karyl Shantz
Mar 27, 2018
Always a great job!
Beau Theriot
Mar 27, 2018
GREAT Job!!!!!! Thank You!!!
Nancy Ginsburg
Mar 27, 2018
Very professional. Arrived on time. Answered all questions. Provided options. Very satisfied.
Arnie Cohen
Mar 27, 2018
Frank was great to work with! Highly recommend.
Jan Monahan .
Mar 27, 2018
Work was performed very efficiently. Very Satisfied with work done.
Anne Spiotto
Mar 27, 2018
Great service and thanks for the education!
Tim Padgett
Mar 27, 2018
Informative advice about my concerns. Will call back when problem becomes evident.
Judy Langdon
Mar 27, 2018
Great Job! Very knowledgeable and professional. Great office staff too!
Tom Zafiratos
Mar 27, 2018
Best customer service. Highly efficient and effective.
Joan Christopher
Mar 27, 2018
You guys are great. Responded in a timely manner and very professional. Thank you. ACO Deb Diamond Schaumburg PD
Debbie Diamond
Mar 27, 2018
Prompt and reliable - love it!
Sharon Anderson
Mar 27, 2018
We have a LOT of critters, and Critter Control is there—taking care of possums, skunks, and raccoons. We have been customers for at least 10 if not 15 years. Great job!!!
Amy Craane
Mar 27, 2018
Great work all around. Responsive, thorough, and very helpful.
Josh Orabone
Mar 26, 2018
Always reliable - thank you
Cathy Korponic
Mar 26, 2018
JAMES was very professional. Hope this works. Is coming back to fill up holes outside at later date.
Geraldine C. O'Malley
Mar 26, 2018
We were very pleased with your technician Nick. He took time to educate us on the habits of bats and performed an extremely thorough inspection of our home. Nicks knowledge and confidence provided my wife reassurance it was safe to stay in the home until the time when nick can return to render the home bat free and secure. Thank you for your prompt response to our needs.
David Ingell
Mar 26, 2018
Prompt, courteous, competent.
Tom Plough
Mar 26, 2018
On time, cheerful, and effective. Thank you.
Susan Curtis
Mar 26, 2018
Excellent service. Right on time. Very professional and knowledgeable!!!! Highly recommend!!!
Cathy Webb
Mar 26, 2018
Quick to answer the call, and get to the property immediately. Thank you so much. Sheri Sutherland, Associate Broker, Century21 Northland.
James Pickell
Mar 26, 2018
Wondered about second trap being smaller than the first. Otherwise, expensive, but satisfied
Ethan Vantil
Mar 26, 2018
Crew were knowledgeable and did everything they were supposed to. Very friendly men. This is the second time we’ve used Critter Control and I would highly recommend them.
Ronna Weinberg
Mar 26, 2018
Excellent Service. Great communication by all. Showed up when they said they would, completed work and left the site spotless.
Jeff Malakoff
Mar 26, 2018
Very Professional
Michael O'Connor