Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Nov 09, 2018
Josh was very professional and thorough.
Kathy Mesich
Nov 09, 2018
James and Josh did an excellent job checking for animal residue and repairing the access areas.
Barbara E. Dees
Nov 06, 2018
Chris and his team were great. On time and efficient.
Jonathan Loewald
Nov 06, 2018
Adam did a great job. He was patient and explained everything.
Mrs Thomas
Nov 06, 2018
Responded quickly and got the job done. Thanks!
Nicole Vallee
Nov 02, 2018
Work on 6997 Haines Avenue was completed in a professional manner. Mike Goldschmidt was prompt and informed me of the work needed to be completed. He showed pictures of the areas that I was not able to observe. He cleaned the area when the the work was finished.
Lloyd Lindner
Nov 02, 2018
I have used critter control on several occasions and they always do a great job.
Ryan Osterkamp
Nov 02, 2018
All the people involved were very professional I would recommend this company
Pat Boone (40505)
Nov 02, 2018
Finally....Thanks!
Dave Creem
Nov 01, 2018
Should have done this a long time ago. Pleasant, efficient and effective removal of squirrels in our soffits. Guaranteed for six weeks - we plan to get the holes fixed before any new families see an opportunity - and in future will call Critter Control before we have generations making a claim on our estate.
Toni Nealie
Nov 01, 2018
Eric was very professional knowledgeable and friendly. Took care of the problem and would definitely recommend.
Gary Greisman
Nov 01, 2018
quick excellent job - pests gone in 2 days-AAA+
Jeffrey Wise
Nov 01, 2018
Brad was courteous and wound up catching 5 squirrels in my garage. Thanks again,Scott
Scott Zaprzal
Nov 01, 2018
Great service as far as I can tell. Hopefully everything is taken care of.
Bob Walicki
Nov 01, 2018
Quick, efficient and extremely knowledgeable, I recommend.
Maurine Acker
Nov 01, 2018
Excellent customer service. Took time to answer every question.
Jeanne Yamamota
Nov 01, 2018
Awesome job as always!
Grant Glattly
Nov 01, 2018
Thank you for trapping the squirrels and sealing the hole
Alexis Pasquier
Nov 01, 2018
The men who came were so professional and considerate. They covered their shoes and looked in places I asked the to look. I would recommend them to anyone.
Gretchen Fisher
Nov 01, 2018
Very professional and fast to respond. Just prices are a bit too high. Nonetheless, I would recommend to others.
Judy Weiser
Nov 01, 2018
I was really happy with their service. Thank you and I would use it again in future.
AL Bhagwakar
Nov 01, 2018
Frank was on time, very thorough, answered all my questions. I was very happy overall w/ service at time of technician's visit. It's too soon to say if their strategies will help w/ my chipmunk problem.
Adam Kost
Oct 30, 2018
Chris explained that the pests were flying squirrels and what they would do about them. They're gone now. The house is quiet again.
Roland Ouellette
Oct 29, 2018
Chris was thorough as usual.
Sam Merra
Oct 29, 2018
Job was done when scheduled and competently. I appreciated that all my questions were fully and courteously answered.
Pamela Mayne
Oct 23, 2018
Although they arrived little late than the scheduled time but they know right away what was the problem. I am really hoping that I won't have this problem again.
Pawan Poudyal
Oct 23, 2018
The two techs were efficient, persistent, professional and courteous. The animal was in a very tight location and determined to stay put. I appreciate their efforts.
William Herrmann
Oct 23, 2018
I was very pleased with the service. This was the second time i used Critter Control for a pest problem at my home. Saw something in an e-mail about registering and passwords but I prefer not to get in to all that. You can count me as a satisfied customer.
Mary O' Brien
Oct 23, 2018
Great job
Kathy
Oct 22, 2018
Problem required several visits
Dave Creem
Oct 22, 2018
Customer service was excellent! Nick came quickly and removed the squirrel from our home. Highly recommend their services!
Elizabeth Warbasse
Oct 18, 2018
Thank you for the great service and helping us through this process!!
Lynne Harrington
Oct 18, 2018
David did an awesome job inspecting our crawl space and explaining everything!!
Diana Valdes
Oct 16, 2018
Courteous, professional and efficient.
ISABEL WISE
Oct 16, 2018
Great experience. Steve explained everything. Showed me pictures which I would love to see b 4 & after. Everyone has been awesome & answers my questions. Thank you.
SUE MILLER
Oct 16, 2018
Very pleased. David was a pleasure!
PAM MCGAHEE
Oct 15, 2018
very professional good job
Greg Bullock
Oct 15, 2018
John was very respectful and courteous. He arrived in the time window for our scheduled service. Thank you.
Renee Reardon
Oct 15, 2018
Great experience.
Matt Petra
Oct 15, 2018
great job. no hassle
Leslie Moore
Oct 15, 2018
Great job in detecting the problem and trap placement. Critter caught!! Thanks.
Beth Robert
Oct 15, 2018
Great service!!
Danielle Wayman
Oct 12, 2018
Thorough evaluation!
Sam Merra
Oct 04, 2018
Good Job. Excellent Service with Dailey updates
Jamie
Oct 04, 2018
Great team, Nice Job
Fredrick Minter
Oct 04, 2018
Excellent no more yellow jackets very professional on time answered questions knew what he talking about.
Allen Hartman
Oct 02, 2018
Services were completed successfully. They were punctual and professional. He showed up and spent some time to thoroughly inspect my house. He located additional issues that I was unaware of and made a detailed proposal to deal with them all. The work was completed quickly and neatly. All follow ups were on time as he stated they would be. I highly recommend Critter Control.
James Wironen
Oct 01, 2018
We called numerous pest control companies and none took the amount of time and effort to assess our situation more than Mike Goldschmidt and his team with Critter Control. We recently purchased an 87 year old house that had been sitting vacant for 10 months. And prior to that a single elderly lady lived in it for 20 years and it appeared little maintenance was done during that time span. Upon taking ownership we immediately knew there were things living in the attic. Over the course of 5-6 visits Mike and his team found evidence of and excluded a colony of bats, multiple bird species, carpenter bees, and wasps. 3 large lawn and leaf bags of pest remains were removed, 40 tubes of terpolymer used to seal things up, and the entire attic disinfected and deodorized. These guys are the real deal and a class act. I will never call anyone else for my pest removal needs. Thanks Mike and Critter Control for making my new home safe for me and my family.
Greg Berger
Oct 01, 2018
Efficiently completed
Rea Patzwald
Oct 01, 2018
I was very satisfied with your service. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I had used another service last year and they didn't even work on the weekends. They would come out on Friday and take the trap down and then charge me again on Monday if I wanted it back on the roof. I wished I had used your company last year.
Gregg Feie
Sep 19, 2018
Quick response and superior service and attention to detail. I have used them before on other Real Estate listings and they are AWESOME!!!! Also, the price is right. Diane Z Park
Diane Park
Sep 19, 2018
Don't really know what we received for $1029.00. We had to fix the hole under deck. We also found another hole under siding that we fixed.
Rod
Sep 19, 2018
Great! Quick response and very professional
James Garner
Sep 19, 2018
They did a fantastic job! We really appreciate it that everything was done so quickly and havent seen or heard a mouse since! Thank you
JESSICA
Sep 19, 2018
Very friendly and capable tech.
JANICE KELLY
Sep 19, 2018
Rick did a great job of taking care of the problem (raccoon) and securing the area so hopefully we have no other unwanted visitors in our attic. Thank you!
Patrice Poole
Sep 18, 2018
Adam was extremely helpful and did a great job of explaining the work and doing the jobs. Excellent all around!
Kristine Haney
Sep 18, 2018
I had a very complete inspection of a problem and it was described as a mouse problem. Since I have a contract with Waltham Services he suggested I contact them. I have done so and am very happy with the speed that Critter Control had taken to help me out.
Jeanne Becton
Sep 18, 2018
Great service always!
Sherri Way
Sep 18, 2018
Justin arrived less than 30 minutes after I called him on a Monday night at 10 pm. He gave me piece of mind, was respectful and saw the raccoon problem to it's end. He was professional, wanted to solve my problem, answered my questions/heard my concerns and resolved my animal issue. I'd call him again without any doubt and I have already recommended him to others.
Eddie Mcwhirter
Sep 18, 2018
Excellent service, friendly, informative and professional.
Lucia Vega
Sep 17, 2018
Mike Goldschmidt did a wonderful job. He explained everything in great detail and did exactly what he quoted. I will definitely use again and recommend Critter Control. Thanks for a job well done!
Debbie Hille
Sep 17, 2018
John @ Josh were very prompt & efficient . They answered many concerns I had about me problem.
Ruth & Charles Hendren
Sep 17, 2018
Superior and dependable service. Could not have been more satisfied.
Cleve Gambill
Sep 17, 2018
On time and PROFESSIONAL. Thank you.
Dan Minella
Sep 17, 2018
Excellent job, thanks
Matthew Gray
Sep 14, 2018
Great work and attention to details. Went above and beyond!
David Goodman
Sep 07, 2018
Quick response to my request. Great company. Great guys!
ED SOLTIS
Sep 07, 2018
Critter control was very prompt in coming to my home. Jody explained everything so I understood what we needed to do to make my home secure from more rodents. The guys were very friendly and professional. I am very pleased with my services. Thanks Critter control!
Carrie Reeves
Sep 07, 2018
Friendly, fast service. They got the snake that was in my crawl space.
Elliott Herman
Sep 07, 2018
Very happy with Critter Control!
Amy
Sep 07, 2018
Your crew had excellent communication skills in describing the issues found and work needed to resolve them. I was impressed with their professionalism and manners! Refreshing to say the least. I would highly recommend your Company to anyone needing these services. Donna Pearsall.
Donna Pearsall
Sep 07, 2018
Met with Kevin today. He came out to our house to give a free estimate the same day I called. He was very informative and helpful in the appropriate steps for critter prevention. The quote was provided quickly and was a great price.
Mary Blum
Sep 02, 2018
Joe Susco is a very high quality employee. And "No" , I am not related to him
Nancy Creevy
Sep 02, 2018
Nice job and very professional. I felt no pressure to spend unnecessary money.
Laurie Evans
Sep 02, 2018
Technician very knowledgeable and took time with me explaining my problem and how your system works.
Jeanette Davis
Sep 02, 2018
Bat removal process went very well. I was pleased with the performed work. I only hope the bats do not return Thanks
Ralph Payne
Aug 30, 2018
We are very happy to know that no infestation was found in our house and Erick explanation of the process and outcome was very good too. God job, thanks.
Dionisio Pimentel
Aug 28, 2018
The tech explained everything very well.
Michael Kitchen
Aug 28, 2018
Mike completed the job at my home today. I've had Mike work on my squirrel problem for several years. Each time I was pleased with his work. Those rotten squirrels are hopefully barred from entering my home from now on. Mike found the entrances, took photos, clearly explained what could be done, removed the nests, cleaned out the gutters, and set a trap. He is very knowledgeable regarding these pests. He is thorough in his work, polite , professional and friendly. I have paid thousands of dollars over the years to rid my home of these serious pests. I'm grateful to have a reliable company and person from whom I can get help. Hopefully the final solution has been found! Thank you.
Mary Tenoever
Aug 28, 2018
Feel we are in good hands in keeping our Critters from taking up residence in our home for exteneded periods. It is appreciated that Nick takes time before he leaves to give us a report regarding what he did & a look back at the activity in & around our home. Our questions are always addressed to ease any concerns we might have. Thank you
Mary Scherle
Aug 28, 2018
Nick was very nice and quite knowledgeable.
Linda Schuster
Aug 28, 2018
Great as always
Pam Waldrup
Aug 28, 2018
Great service!
Goldie Chaves
Aug 28, 2018
Excellent job.
Mutz Donner
Aug 28, 2018
Friendly and fast service !
Ashlie Mitchell
Aug 28, 2018
Service was great and assure me that there's no snake in my yard. The dogs don't like snakes!!!!! Nice people to deal with!
Brenda Batista
Aug 28, 2018
Very pleasant informative service. Thank you.
Bobbi Walsh
Aug 28, 2018
Excellent work.
John Taylor
Aug 28, 2018
Great work
John Taylor
Aug 28, 2018
Great job!
John Taylor
Aug 28, 2018
A-OK
Earl McCranie
Aug 28, 2018
Per my wife Ann, Dan was very professional and knowledgeable. We are waiting to see if all the hornets were eliminated which hopefully they were. Job well done.
Andy & Ann McLean
Aug 27, 2018
Thank you John Cavendish and the whole team! John took the time to call me and answer my questions and complete the job. I'm very happy and will recommend your team to everyone. Thanks again.
Carlos Jarell
Aug 27, 2018
John was very helpful,no one else will be at our house if we have any more problems.
David Gardner
Aug 27, 2018
Everything was great!
Jennifer Stein(45237)
Aug 27, 2018
Thank you for the effort to search the attic and verify the entry and assess for any damage. I will be sure to recommend your services to others in need. Thank you.
Carlos Jarell
Aug 27, 2018
Great job, very professional !
Hubert Clabough
Aug 22, 2018
Great job..... makes me feel good about having a house pest/nest free
Ben Randazzo
Aug 22, 2018
Technician found source of problem and took care to remediate it. He explained his treatment thoroughly and offered any other assistance as needed. Very polite and professional.
Diane Austin
Aug 21, 2018
Explained services well and were flexible in coming out to check on whether our moles were actually gone. Good customer service!
Laurel Smith
Aug 21, 2018
Harold was the exterminator yesterday. He was on time, polite, knowledgeable, careful and thorough. Thank you!
Janine Dallas
Aug 21, 2018
Chris responded promptly, and gave me helpful explanations. Sam Merra
Sam Merra
Aug 21, 2018
Very thorough and helpful. Thank you.
Matt Bevers
Aug 20, 2018
Always satisfied with Critter control Have recommended Critter Control to friends Will contact again when need arises Your people are professional in their work Also very pleasant
Frank Lewandowdki
Aug 20, 2018
The technician was very professional with explaining the overall process in detail and provided material with additional information. We are very pleased with the service provided and shared our experience with friends and family. Great job!
Mark Brown 45227
Aug 20, 2018
NICK WAS AWESOME TO WORK WITH, VERY FRIENDLY & COURTEOUS.
Eric Shalk
Aug 20, 2018
Yow were very responsive and resolved my attention. Our service person was excellent, was very attentive and very courteous. He did a great job and explained everything. He definitely was 5 star!!
Richard Hensley
Aug 20, 2018
Great staff, very knowledgeable. Mason was awesome, as was John. There was one more person out here (can't recall his name), but he was a great representative, too.
Stephen Haggerty
Aug 17, 2018
Great job to rid the place of unwanted critters.
Glee Mangiamele
Aug 17, 2018
so far so good. thanks for the initial service. Poulton's 2218 River Pine Drive Ft Myers, FL 33905
Sally Poulton
Aug 16, 2018
Fast, friendly service.
Beth Hecquet
Aug 16, 2018
Good job, thank you
Burk Lehman
Aug 16, 2018
thank you for what you did i would recommend you to any one
Leon Frasier
Aug 16, 2018
Mike was very professional. He was straight forward and I knew exactly what my options were for the animal removal. In addition, he was very courteous and polite. He return may calls right away when I needed to reach him. It was nice doing business with him and your company. I will use you again should the need arise. Vic Colin
Vic Colin
Aug 16, 2018
Excellent service. Knowledgeable technician. He was very nice and explained everything.
Mary Marquart
Aug 15, 2018
I was so glad to find your company and their prompt response. I won;t be sleeping well without you. House is back to normal. And the critter was saved!! Thanks so much!! Cheri Karkalits
Cheri Karkalits
Aug 14, 2018
After 7 unsuccessful weeks with another agency, I contacted Critter Control. Eric Kelley was assigned as our service person. He completed a thorough inspection, discovered and photographed spaces that required repair. He has assured us that he can solve our rodent issues. He has identified their travel patterns, placed extra traps and caught an adult rodent. We are hoping that with Eric’s knowledge our roof will be pest free very soon. Thank you, Lisa Borgatti
Lisa Borgatti
Aug 13, 2018
Appreciate the great work by Harold and Chris. Thank you.
Nijan Datar
Aug 13, 2018
JP was on time and described the process in detail. He also promptly responded to our follow up questions,
Rick Serva
Aug 13, 2018
Frank was very helpful. Thank you!!
Patricia Hewitt
Aug 13, 2018
As always, very prompt response Staff took care of the issue quickly. Love this company Their customer service is absolutely terrific.
Wendy Hargrave
Aug 13, 2018
Very quick response time. Thank you
John Bailey
Aug 13, 2018
Amazing service! Eric was very knowledgable, professional and patient. We had a flying squirrel problem that was not easy to figure out and solve. He did it! One thing I really appreciated was he called when he had been here or called if he was running late. I would highly recommend this service.
Kathy Loy