Sue Pollack
Jun 15, 2019
I was very pleased with the service performed by Eric Kelly from Critter Control. He was prompt in arriving for his appointment and very professional in his inspection and repair of the area in question.
Torys Hair
Jun 15, 2019
our technician was great!!!!!
Sam Corrales
Jun 11, 2019
Great job, friendly & professional.
Sam Merra
Jun 10, 2019
Completed the job efficiently.
Marilyn Carson
Jun 10, 2019
Awesome work Thorough and very friendly Thank you
Timothy Skehan
Jun 10, 2019
Great response time. Courteous friendly and caught 4 woodchucks. Hooray. Would definitely recommend CC
Larry Ludlow
Jun 10, 2019
Terry did an excellent job locating the broken window access into our house, and then trapping the mother and her two kids. He was courteous and very patient with our concerns. We will recommend you to anyone with problems. Larry Ludlow
Alexandra Towouh
Jun 10, 2019
Adam was so professional and easy to talk to
Ron Roden
Jun 04, 2019
Both technicians were courteous and professional. Worked diligently to capture our unwanted critters.A job well done.
Wayne Tucker
Jun 04, 2019
Thorough and efficient. Very patient answering questions. Pleasant techs. Completed repairs look good
Rosslynn Lambert
Jun 04, 2019
Impeccable service, as always! John is great!
Darlene Curry
Jun 04, 2019
5 stars . I am not very email savy. The office staff and tech are always kind and helpful.
Shari Patrick
Jun 04, 2019
It has been a pleasure working with Critter Control to solve our pesky critter problems. They have always delivered top-notch service!
Lyman Maccabee
May 31, 2019
As usual, OUTSTANDING! Your prompt service, reasonable prices, and professional employees make an "icky" situation bearable. No one wants to have mice int their house, but within 3 days, the problem was resolved. Thank you so much for bringing peace to our home again!
Sue Dembowski
May 31, 2019
Chris assisted me in identifying the critters in my attic (raccoons). I learned a lot about the behavior of raccoons through the process, which involved attempting to trap the animals, entering the attic to try to remove them, and finally evicting them using eviction fluids. Once we were sure that the animals had vacated, the entry point was capped. Thanks to Chris, I’ll be able to sleep more soundly tonight!
Raymond White
May 24, 2019
Excellent service, came out next day as promised. Continued to arrive as scheduled in following days until problem resolved. Employees polite, prompt, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend
Rebecca Varady
May 24, 2019
Thank you!
Caroline Henriques
May 24, 2019
Your people each time they have been here have treated both me and my property with respect and kindness. I will always be happy to recommend your companies services.
Tony Murphy
May 24, 2019
Excellent service
Kwame Brempong
May 22, 2019
Chris was very friendly & professional while performing his duty.
James Baker (45013)
May 22, 2019
Always professional From the office staff to the technician responding to the problem
Victoria Tribble (45239)
May 22, 2019
Great job
Kimya Moyo
May 22, 2019
job well done
Debbie Bastin
May 22, 2019
you were on time, considerate about the problems we were having you explained everything and how it would work to get rid of the unwanted critters. you continued to call and check on the animal and if it was empty or trapped thanks for your help!!
Karen & Jeff Elkins
May 22, 2019
This job was completed in a very timely manner. Thank you so much
Kevin Vanoy
May 22, 2019
Mike Goldschmidt was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He responded quickly to questions and did everything he could to remedy the critter issue at my home as quickly as possible and explained all my options in detail. He was also extremely thorough in his home inspection and caught several things that the original home inspector never found when we purchased our home. I was extremely impressed with Mike and I will be recommending him and Critter Control to anyone I know in need of help!
Mary Marquart
May 22, 2019
The technician was polite and answered all my questions.
Deena Ross
May 22, 2019
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Louise Day
May 22, 2019
Jon , did excellent work at my house , very kind and considerate 4217 Evergreen Dr. 40513 Louise Day
Clint Wheeler
May 22, 2019
always on time and lets us know when coming!
Lisa Shaeffer
May 22, 2019
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. I would recommend Critter Control. John Cavendish the technician was very friendly and professional.
Jeff Todd
May 22, 2019
Tremendous folks. First class. Did exactly what they said they do. Highly recommend.
Ralph Wadman
May 21, 2019
All interactions with Russ, Paul & Ilya we’re top notch. They were all very friendly, professional and understanding. Happy with the outcome.
Steve Pollard
May 15, 2019
Very impressed with your service. Terrance and Adam were very thorough and communicated with me daily on their progress. Would highly recommend!
Joyce McKinnon
May 15, 2019
Excellent service
Richard Christiano
May 15, 2019
Very pleased. Chris was thorough, professional and explained everything very clearly. Would definitely use Critter Control in the future for any 'critter' issues. thanks.
Janine Dallas
May 15, 2019
On time, professional, thorough as usual.
Victor DeOliveira
May 15, 2019
Great service and knowledge, got the job done! Will be using them again to remove a skunk that’s been coming around in my back yard.
Jim Bear
May 01, 2019
Great job! 👏👏👏
Tom Elkin
May 01, 2019
Erik is very qualified and dedicated in his job. Erik was our contact when we had rat problems last fall/spring. A valuable employee in my opinion.
Janita DeBartolo
Apr 28, 2019
Very professional and friendly. Explained each step along the way during removal and restoration.
Regina Fischer
Apr 26, 2019
Paul did a very thorough job, removed all 5 kits, who were later retrieved and relocated by Mama raccoon
Sue Wallman
Apr 24, 2019
The job at my house was completed today by 2 employees who did an outstanding job!!!! I would highly recommend your company because of how well they performed the work. Thank You.
Jim Carroll
Apr 24, 2019
Critter Control did a great job in getting rid of rats in our attic. George & Michelle trapped 7 rats and sealed off all entry points, Very dependable...if ever running late always notified us. They went over and above by pointing out a construction flaw when our home was re-roofed after a 2017 hurricane. We would highly recommend Critter Control of Jacksonville.
Susan Nystrom
Apr 24, 2019
Brandon has been very informative, professional and friendly = wonderful service! Thank you Critter Control!
Lucy Flanary
Apr 23, 2019
Very thorough. Explained everything.
Danae Orlins
Apr 23, 2019
Thank you! Hoping this keeps the squirrels out!
Ted & Terry Neltner
Apr 23, 2019
The technicians all were great. The service was fine and all of the critters have been removed hopefully forever
Brian Brinker
Apr 23, 2019
Great Job people. We got the critter and the problem is solved, thanks again
Al Gray
Apr 20, 2019
Guys were great. Very efficient, knowledgeable and polite. No complaints.
Paul Breshnahan
Apr 19, 2019
thank you I am hoping that there are no future incidents with bats visiting my home the technicians are always a pleasure to do business with
Marie Davis
Apr 19, 2019
Thank you for your timely response Dr to my problem! You are great!
Carra Merrill
Apr 19, 2019
Would recommend to anyone! I called 2 other companies which gave me a week to 3 weeks out, they came the next day and followed up a day later in person. Adam was great, professional and explained everything. Would use again tomorrow. THANKS!!!
Shannon Dunn
Apr 19, 2019
Adam always does a great job— he’s thorough and knowledgeable and answers all of our questions!
Patti Testa
Apr 18, 2019
Excellent work always prompt and professional
Nita Miller
Apr 16, 2019
Thank you so much Critter Control of Chicago, you make our family feel safe. We appreciate you! John C. Gibson & Family
Harold Bloom
Apr 16, 2019
Nothing caught but nothing returned. Your service guy gave us some advice that we are in the process of following.
Cathy Orlando
Apr 16, 2019
We were very pleased with the work that was done by Dave. He was very thorough and although he didn't find any opening for an animal to get in, he checked the entire roof twice and any other possible access areas at ground level.
Jean Dotson
Apr 16, 2019
Excellent service, would use again!!
.
Apr 16, 2019
You consistently do an outstanding job.
Renee Rosenblatt
Apr 16, 2019
Very pleased with the service, particularly your guys taking the time to explain everything that they did.
Lynn McGarrigle
Apr 16, 2019
Eric was very professional, thorough, and provided an immediate solution for our situation. We would definitely recommend Eric and Critter Control to others.
Christa Van Ermen
Apr 16, 2019
Excellent company; we've always called them when we have squirrels. JP does a great job of trapping and removing them. Highly recommended.
Margaret Lowry
Apr 16, 2019
Thanks for a job well done!
Charlene Garrett
Apr 16, 2019
When you find a live opossum in your leaf filled window well. Called Critter Control and there were here within the hour. My pups and I thank you!
Richard Saltzman
Apr 16, 2019
Thorough job
Kirsten Daurelio
Apr 16, 2019
Excellent diagnostics, expert knowledge, patient explanations, courteous and on-time.
Melissa Hai
Apr 16, 2019
Had such a quick response and literally had someone out the following day. Our technician was incredibly knowledgeable and very professional and friendly. They resolved any pest problem we’ve had, no matter how difficult. I’d definitely use their company whenever need be without hesitation.
Bea Puccinelli
Apr 16, 2019
Courteous and professionally h as handled
Phillis Brown
Apr 16, 2019
I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and successful work performed by Frank and Eric of Critter Control in locating a squirrel wedged into an enclosed area of my clothes dryer unit and then perservering with its difficult removal after it had retreated out of the dryer and back into the venting system. They continually offered assurance that they could locate and remove it - and they did! Thank you Frank and Eric and Critter Control service dept. for responding so quickly to my dilemma. Phyllis Brown, Mt. Prospect IL
George Panages
Apr 16, 2019
job was done as proposed with some extra effort to improve the work and crew took effort to return all disturbed areas back to the way thet were
John McDonald
Apr 16, 2019
Amazing,fast ,professional service very satisfied!!
Idele Crimmins
Apr 16, 2019
Great job as usual by Matthew and Frank. Feel we have the problem under control and a good plan. Get back to you in a month.
Susan Smith
Apr 16, 2019
Great service Very prompt and efficient,would highly recommend.
Joe Stangl
Apr 16, 2019
Frank is awesome. Very thorough and conscientious.
Susan Ratzel
Apr 16, 2019
Excellent, work done very professionally, on time, do not look forward to calling again, but we do, he is first on our list, am passing the word to our friends who may need his services.
Linda Lanter
Apr 15, 2019
Chris did a great job and was very professional and courteous.
Kristen Lundy
Apr 15, 2019
Everyone was professional and polite. I am confident they took care of our critter issues!
Lucy Flanary
Apr 15, 2019
Extremely thorough and helpful. Will recommend most definitely!
Akaicia Gerken
Apr 15, 2019
Everyone at the company was very professional, quick to respond to questions and speedy to come assess the critter issue. Mike was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with each visit. I would highly recommend this company to anyone with critter issues.
Martha Chiodi
Apr 15, 2019
We were very pleased with your service. All the service men were polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Your system was quite efficient. We're glad to get rid of the critters!
Lynn Stockholm
Apr 15, 2019
I’m very pleased with the knowledge of the situation, clear description of work to be completed and the reason for that solution, professional consideration for my home, and careful documentation of all procedures completed while diagnosing and correcting my problems with wild animal access to my home. Thank you so much!
Barbara Terry
Apr 15, 2019
Appreciate the feedback from you - hope we have the little critters taken care of!
Sam Merra
Apr 12, 2019
Thorough job.
Todd Surrette
Apr 12, 2019
Thank yo u for the great job. From the lady I spoke with on the phone and the technician were outstanding I will recommend your company.
JIM SIKLER
Apr 10, 2019
Good job.On schedule & informative.Pleasant
Roger Flynn
Apr 06, 2019
Excellent scheduling and repair.
Nancy Buck
Apr 05, 2019
dan was very professional and informative.
Julie
Apr 03, 2019
Have used Critter Control on several occasions. Great Service. They can find out what is causing the problem and fix it! Glad they are there when I need such service. Julie Connelley, Raso Realty.
Dan Lewis
Apr 03, 2019
Super Job!!!!! Thank you
Cathy Scovel
Mar 28, 2019
Excellent and prompt service. Technician was knowledgeable and very polite.
Kenzo Dwyer
Mar 28, 2019
Eric provides an excellent service and is thorough and informative.
Patricia Murray
Mar 26, 2019
Chris was great. Had a sense of humor & got the job done
Aden Randles
Mar 26, 2019
John was very professional and thoroughly explained what was going on with the mole activity in my yard and how to best deal with it.
Dennis Wall
Mar 26, 2019
I am very happy with the friendly and professional service received from Mike Goldschmidt. I would highly recommend your company to anybody needing help with critter control. GREAT JOB!!!
Anne Dadds
Mar 26, 2019
They were efficient and friendly!
Michael Heaton
Mar 26, 2019
My service Tech was John and he did a great job on this follow up work order. All work was completed and I really appreciate his explanation of the term “control” which is putting together the program to correct the problems, but more to identify areas to that need to be considered for potential problems later. I have a better understanding that Critter Control is providing another layer or protection and extermination but to stop larger and more damaging pest. Michael Heaton
Sharon Sharp
Mar 26, 2019
I really appreciate the understanding about working around my dogs. Gates were always shut. Courteous employees. All my questions were answered. Second time I have used Critter Control & I would again, if needed.
Allen Marcum
Mar 26, 2019
good work finished timely professionally done
Mary Marquart
Mar 26, 2019
Pleased with the service.
Thomas Rose
Mar 26, 2019
I did not realize I had to initial the items that we agreed needed done, I thought we had already done that. Your process is fine, I just missed a step, so a little annoyed but that is my fault.
Carol Tyrus
Mar 26, 2019
Although I didn't receive a phone call to let me know the service man was coming a day early, he is always professional and informative. Love his work! Just gotta figure out how to keep moles out of my yard for good.
Advocate Homes
Mar 26, 2019
Great customer service! Worth every penny. Thanks guys!
Mark Orso
Mar 26, 2019
great job
Blaine O'Connell
Mar 26, 2019
Excellent, timely and informative service
Kathy Stein
Mar 26, 2019
The workmen are professional and very informative to the consumer. I appreciate the timeliness and the courtesy exhibited by everyone in the company with whom I dealt. Thank you for your good service. KWH
David Lycan
Mar 26, 2019
Fabulous technician who did a fabulous job! Found our problem quickly when we could over a course of days. Fast, courteous and friendly.
Hina Ansari
Mar 26, 2019
Excellent
Cathy Schuler
Mar 26, 2019
Critter Control evaluated our property for squirrels in the attic. They did a thorough job, made sound recommendations and dealt with the capture and removal of three squirrels. They found that our gutter installation had been done without drip guards. We were able to go back to the installation company and get them to correct the problem at no cost to us. The pictures that Critter Control took of the problem areas were key to us getting our gutter installer to fix the error they made. I recommend Critter Control for fair, honest and timely service.
Marcia Gray
Mar 26, 2019
Quick response. Thorough review of issues. Suggested remedies. Personable and professional service staff. Very satisfied.
Gayle Gerhardt
Mar 26, 2019
Very professional. Courteous. Listened to me and my concerns. Explained in terms I understood. Mindful of my home and property. Thank you.
Michael Pence
Mar 26, 2019
Your company is always a pleasure to deal with.
James Jackson 40510
Mar 26, 2019
Did a very good job..
Rebecca Varady
Mar 21, 2019
Thank you, Adam, for excellent service.
Kevin Boyar
Mar 21, 2019
Excellent response time; extremely knowledgeabl; Highly recommend
Barbara Mehrer
Mar 20, 2019
Terrific that I was able to get this job done so quickly. Alan is such a good guy, efficient and personable. The cost was extremely reasonable. I will continue to use and recommend critter control to my friends and neighbors.
Tom Feagin
Mar 18, 2019
On time and efficient setup.
Jim Jackson
Mar 18, 2019
Work was completed as promised. Techs were friendly and professional.
Contact Form