Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Apr 17, 2018
They were great and very professional!
Somone Humphrey
Apr 17, 2018
Dan was awesome! He thoroughly searched the premises and aided in deodorizing the space. The response time was simply unbelievable. It usually takes days for us to get people to respond, but He was out in an hour or two. I am very impressed. Brandon Greene 571-585-0911
Adam
Apr 17, 2018
Critter Control serviceman, Dan, was prompt, friendly and helped solve my problem. I had called, in a rather distressed state, about noises in my chimney – thinking an animal was stuck in there. When Dan arrived, he inspected my chimney from top to bottom. Even though there was no animal to be found, he was very knowledgeable and explained everything fully. We had a lovely conversation during the process. When he climbed up on his impossibly long ladder to check the top of the chimney, Dan even removed vines to examine it further. I would definitely call Critter Control again should I have any more animals in distress in or around my home. Thank you!
Pamala Barcita
Apr 17, 2018
Mike is very professional, thorough and caring.
laura everhart
Apr 17, 2018
Fantastic service as always!!!
Darlene Kelly
Apr 17, 2018
Dan did a great job.
Mike & Stephanie Falvey
Apr 17, 2018
Dan does a superb job. He has great knowledge and customer skills.
john hoover
Apr 17, 2018
Great service! Highly recommend
Lisa
Apr 12, 2018
Michelle and her crew did an outstanding job! They are extremely knowledgeable and addressed issues that we did not even think about. Very rarely you will find someone who blends professionalism, courtesy, thoughtfulness and pride like they do. We are extremely satisfied and we highly recommend them!
Ron Ray
Apr 12, 2018
Great service!!! Dead skunk found!
Cheryl Weiss
Apr 11, 2018
I'm very pleased!
Kevin Klafehn
Apr 06, 2018
Eric knows his craft
Bill Morrow
Apr 05, 2018
Great service from Gene and Eric. One phone call is all it took and very easy follow up via email. Thank you.
Kurt Reinert
Apr 03, 2018
He handled the issue quickly and efficiently.
Stephen Shivers
Apr 02, 2018
The trap caught the squirrels, the repairs were made as promised and the mice are being pursued. John and the office folks were very professional.
Bill Alley
Apr 02, 2018
Thank you for your help to locate the entrance, set a trap and monitor the problem. We really appreciate all your help. Paula TrinSoft
TrinSoft
Apr 02, 2018
We have been very pleased with the responsiveness of the folks at Critter Control. Our technician was very knowledgeable and everyone did a great job of communicating!
Shannon Saunier
Apr 02, 2018
I really enjoyed working with this company. Their explanation of their services and their scheduling process was pretty good. And their technician was very good, also. We accomplished our goals and got rid of our critter. Thanks!
Dianne Hardin
Apr 02, 2018
We are very satisfied with the work. We hope we will see no more bats inside.
Steve & Jan Leininger
Apr 02, 2018
Excellent service!
Deborah Hirst 2
Apr 02, 2018
Would recommend this company, they have solved our critter problem
Joan Kramer
Apr 02, 2018
Would use your services again but hope I don't have to!
Larry Albice
Mar 30, 2018
Pleasant experience!!
Judy Goodfriend
Mar 30, 2018
John Medina did an excellent job at 118 Sea Marsh Road. He was professional, courteous, and understanding. Our home is on the market, and we were worried about critters that seemed to find a home in our attic. I would highly recommend Critter Control, and specifically John Medina to anyone in this situation!
DEB COTTLE
Mar 27, 2018
I would definitely recommend Critter Control to anyone needing this type of service. Jarad who came to the house to resolve the issue/s was very friendly and very efficient and did a really good job. I am very happy with the service and the results.
Karen Aspey
Mar 27, 2018
Josh was professional and did a thorough inspection of the house. He found a few places I had missed when previously sealing the foundation and gave me some great suggestions for how to better seal the house and keep the mice from returning. Thank you again! Jackie Botham Red Trillium Properties
Jackie Botham
Mar 27, 2018
Thank you so much! Jerod stayed on top of everything and your office truly went above & beyond when all others I contacted basically said they had no idea as to the problem & never returned my calls. I highly recommend Critter Control!!!
Karyl Shantz
Mar 27, 2018
Always a great job!
Beau Theriot
Mar 27, 2018
GREAT Job!!!!!! Thank You!!!
Nancy Ginsburg
Mar 27, 2018
Very professional. Arrived on time. Answered all questions. Provided options. Very satisfied.
Arnie Cohen
Mar 27, 2018
Frank was great to work with! Highly recommend.
Jan Monahan .
Mar 27, 2018
Work was performed very efficiently. Very Satisfied with work done.
Anne Spiotto
Mar 27, 2018
Great service and thanks for the education!
Tim Padgett
Mar 27, 2018
Informative advice about my concerns. Will call back when problem becomes evident.
Judy Langdon
Mar 27, 2018
Great Job! Very knowledgeable and professional. Great office staff too!
Tom Zafiratos
Mar 27, 2018
Best customer service. Highly efficient and effective.
Joan Christopher
Mar 27, 2018
You guys are great. Responded in a timely manner and very professional. Thank you. ACO Deb Diamond Schaumburg PD
Debbie Diamond
Mar 27, 2018
Prompt and reliable - love it!
Sharon Anderson
Mar 27, 2018
We have a LOT of critters, and Critter Control is there—taking care of possums, skunks, and raccoons. We have been customers for at least 10 if not 15 years. Great job!!!
Amy Craane
Mar 27, 2018
Great work all around. Responsive, thorough, and very helpful.
Josh Orabone
Mar 26, 2018
Always reliable - thank you
Cathy Korponic
Mar 26, 2018
JAMES was very professional. Hope this works. Is coming back to fill up holes outside at later date.
Geraldine C. O'Malley
Mar 26, 2018
We were very pleased with your technician Nick. He took time to educate us on the habits of bats and performed an extremely thorough inspection of our home. Nicks knowledge and confidence provided my wife reassurance it was safe to stay in the home until the time when nick can return to render the home bat free and secure. Thank you for your prompt response to our needs.
David Ingell
Mar 26, 2018
Prompt, courteous, competent.
Tom Plough
Mar 26, 2018
On time, cheerful, and effective. Thank you.
Susan Curtis
Mar 26, 2018
Excellent service. Right on time. Very professional and knowledgeable!!!! Highly recommend!!!
Cathy Webb
Mar 26, 2018
Quick to answer the call, and get to the property immediately. Thank you so much. Sheri Sutherland, Associate Broker, Century21 Northland.
James Pickell
Mar 26, 2018
Wondered about second trap being smaller than the first. Otherwise, expensive, but satisfied
Ethan Vantil
Mar 26, 2018
Crew were knowledgeable and did everything they were supposed to. Very friendly men. This is the second time we’ve used Critter Control and I would highly recommend them.
Ronna Weinberg
Mar 26, 2018
Excellent Service. Great communication by all. Showed up when they said they would, completed work and left the site spotless.
Jeff Malakoff
Mar 26, 2018
Very Professional
Michael O'Connor
Mar 23, 2018
Great as always!
Terry Pirko
Mar 20, 2018
Very nice technicians and job was handled promptly and very efficiently. Rodents seem to be gone right now and we may do a monthly maintenance program. Thank you. Nancy & Gary Waldrop
Gary Waldrop
Mar 20, 2018
Brandon is always prompt, professional and efficient. Thank you.
Charles Cockrill
Mar 20, 2018
Very friendly, quick, came within promised time. Thanks!!
Sister Mary Pat Cook
Mar 20, 2018
did excellent job,
Thomas Scharf
Mar 20, 2018
Easy to set up a visit for skunk removal.
Kathy Gill
Mar 15, 2018
It was an absolute pleasant working with the staff at Critter Control. The person who took my initial phone call was friendly and helpful. Harold, the technician, arrived at my home the very next day. He was personable, polite, and informative.
Lori O'Donoghue
Mar 15, 2018
Was Wonderful!!
Bertha Merriman
Mar 15, 2018
Great service, great guys, highly recommend !!!
Jeff Newman
Mar 15, 2018
Joe did a great job. He was knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient
Glen Mayfield
Mar 15, 2018
The gentlemen who came to our home did a wonderful job. They were very professional and did exactly what they said they would do. I would highly recommend them and will definitely use them again when needed.
Jennifer Bough
Mar 15, 2018
I appreciate the service I received. I did forget to tell you that I and senior. Do you offer discounts for seniors.
Jeanne Jones
Mar 15, 2018
Critter Control took care of our problem quickly and efficiently. Great follow up! Donna
Tom Dumhoff
Mar 15, 2018
Couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received. John went above and beyond expectations!
Jessica Tucker
Mar 15, 2018
Very happy with the service we received. Nick did a great job of following up and keeping me informed. I hope that we are done with the critters.
David J Clancy
Mar 14, 2018
Daniel always does a great job---
Judy Sinks
Mar 14, 2018
Nice work as usual.
Oscar Ellis -2
Mar 14, 2018
Thank you.
Francis Abernethy
Mar 14, 2018
Justin was very patient and professional with a difficult tenant. Thank you.
John Gillet
Mar 14, 2018
On time and professional
Barbara Higgins
Mar 14, 2018
Efficient, professional.
John Gillett
Mar 14, 2018
Dependable, professional and courteous service
Janet Whittemore
Mar 14, 2018
A GOOD AND THOROUGH JOB, LOTS OF INFO PASSED ON TO ME
Terry Nichols
Mar 14, 2018
The worker is always polite & informative.
Sue MacMillan
Mar 14, 2018
excellent. I was home at the time and had a nice conversation with Daniel. Thanks for the great service.
Judd Rohwer
Mar 14, 2018
Thank you Daniel for your excellent work - we can always count on you! And thank you Critter Control of Albuquerque office staff for your efficiency professionalism and courtesy.
Diane Nassir
Mar 14, 2018
Good job. Courteous technician.
Marilyn Hill
Mar 14, 2018
Smooth and efficient service.
Martin Gunn
Mar 14, 2018
As Usual, it is a pleasant visit and to connect with Daniel is always a treat. Thanks for all you do so efficiently and with friendliness and care.
Rebecca Friedberg
Mar 14, 2018
Ron is always the pro. We appreciate him. Thanks
Janis Ford
Mar 14, 2018
Luis was very nice, got right to work. Very professional!
Barbara Richardson
Mar 14, 2018
Good as usual
James Parker
Mar 14, 2018
Thank you! We can see the improvement with no mice or rat activity near the house- even though I feed the birds. Great job!
Laura Sullivan
Mar 14, 2018
Thank you!
Connie Blue
Mar 14, 2018
Critter Control delivered as promised.
Bagley Ranch LLC.
Mar 14, 2018
Good service
Mohini Sullivan
Mar 14, 2018
We've been using Critter Control Service for approx. a year and their service is excellent. Brian, is professional, knows his stuff and is always friendly and pleasant. We have no issues with Rodents (common problem in Santa Fe) because Brian takes good care of our property! I highly recommend Critter Control.
Felice Cohen
Mar 14, 2018
Always good job.
Mar 14, 2018
Outstanding service and expertise in every way at every step. I highly recommend Critter Control. Michelle, George, Heather: You were great to work with. Thank you.
Steve Jacobs
Mar 14, 2018
Danny was very professional and very helpful. Great folks!
Jeremy Burns
Mar 13, 2018
Prompt, courteous, through service. I'm a repeat customer.
Mimi Chamberlin
Mar 13, 2018
Very professional and prompt. I have used them before and was also pleased. Will definitely call again if another one of my properties needs attention.
Terri McClean
Mar 13, 2018
Did a good job and I am satisfied with the work
Barbara Hammons
Mar 13, 2018
The work was performed by Sam. He was very professional and courteous. I would classify the overall quality of the work as superior. Sam would be my preferred technician should I need the services of Critter Control in the future.
Don McFadden
Mar 13, 2018
They were absolutely wonderful. Very willing to go the extra mile. We recommend them without hesitation!
Chuck Grabowski
Mar 13, 2018
Responsive and helpful.
Kirsten Hill
Mar 13, 2018
work completed in timely manner. Mr Drury was very ploite. Left pictures of work done
Norma Benge
Mar 13, 2018
great communication, great follow up, great service
Rick Kohlan
Mar 13, 2018
I can always count on your guys for quick and excellent service! Mike G is usually our service tech and he does an excellent and thorough job of helping us minimize and try to eliminate our critter problems here at Wright's Point! Thanks so much!!! Susan
Susan Bonner
Mar 13, 2018
Great job by Matt and his team. Answered all of our questions, and greatly appreciated the attention to detail
Brian Burgess
Mar 13, 2018
Couldn't be more happy with the customer service, attention, and knowledge provided from Critter Control! We had squirrels nesting in our walls after getting past a bent soffit in our roof line. Dave came out, set up traps, and trapped those unwanted guests. Since then, everything has been nice and quiet in our walls. Thanks for all your help!
Mark Carberry
Mar 12, 2018
Great experience
Melissa Early
Mar 08, 2018
Keith was on time, informative and helpful in understanding how this might have happened. Thanks Keith.
Carolyn Pinnock
Mar 06, 2018
Great job, thank you
Dave Wessel
Mar 02, 2018
Respectful and helpful
Brenda Daglish
Mar 02, 2018
clean and quick
Brenda Daglish
Mar 02, 2018
Great job and so far everything is working well for us. Thank you!
Cate Sargent
Mar 01, 2018
Justin was very professional, and very patient with one of my tenants who is a little mental.
John Gillett
Mar 01, 2018
timely, thorough, met my needs completely.
Harvey Juris
Mar 01, 2018
GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS, THANKS!
Terry Nichols
Mar 01, 2018
Thanks Chris and Team. I will recommend to others. Appreciate all your help! John Lawrence
John Lawrence
Feb 28, 2018
Chris and Harold did a great job in handling our flying squirrel problem!
Richard Roche
Feb 28, 2018
As usual, Daniel's work at 76 Paa Ko and One Chaco Court was excellent. We appreciate his interest in our homes and invite him to continue to continue to service our homes. Thanks!
Dora Cox
Feb 28, 2018
Pleasant, professional and efficient job once again ;-)
Dale Johnson
Feb 27, 2018
Excellent work always.
Margaret Williams
Feb 26, 2018
Nice communication with your team. I am very happy with the service provided. Ben Johnson The TJX Companies
Kelly Giangregorio
Feb 26, 2018
Adam was terrific! He was knowledgeable, polite, prompt, and thorough in assessing our squirrel situation and finding the best solution! He let us know exactly when to expect him for each visit, arrived on time, and kept us informed during each step of the process. I would give Adam and Critter Control my highest recommendation, great job!!
Matt Fahy
Feb 26, 2018
Wonderful, friendly, efficient
Carol Walters
Feb 26, 2018
Always a great experience.....Daniel is the best!
Meryl Crane
Feb 26, 2018
Always friendly and efficient service.
Dorothy Maddox
Feb 26, 2018
Great service!!
Diane Gonzales
Feb 26, 2018
We have used Critter Control for nearly ten years, and they are fantastic. Very responsive, very effective, and great customer service!
Wayne Brasure
Feb 26, 2018
Thank you. Those are the two areas that we suspected.
Vera/David Moore
Feb 26, 2018
Did a good job
Sam Zimmerman
Feb 26, 2018
You all have done a great job. Vdery professional and helpful and always very friendly. Thanks for taking care of my problem. Dr. Dieter R. Philippi
Dieter Philippi
Feb 23, 2018
On a scale of 1 to 8 I would rate adam's service as 8 skunks! Maybe it helps to have an employee who can't smell, but he did a good job, was very timely, and pleasant interacting with. I hope never to see him again, but if we have critters returning ,I would look forward to his assistance.
Howard Silver
Feb 22, 2018
We were very satisfied with the service.
Genny Nelson
Feb 22, 2018
seemed expensive when combining delivery & pick-up ---but without previous experience, lived here close to sixty years----first such encounter.....but he/she did quite a job undermining a dual shed ..... to tear down & rebuild will make this quite an expensive venture. Your service was prompt and much appreciated......trust the critter has found an acceptable new home without destroying someone else's property.
Catherine Pell
Feb 22, 2018
Very satisfied with all Matt did to help with our groundhog problem.
David Murray
Feb 22, 2018
Service was excellent
Joseph and Melanie Spera
Feb 22, 2018
I had squirrels in my ceilings which are inaccessible from inside. CC responded promptly to my initial call and each time I reported squirrels in the outdoor traps. Holes and chewed areas have been covered. Thought the cost was steep, but it had to be done and I'll be most satisfied if no more get back in.
Ruth Gebhardt
Feb 22, 2018
We are pleased with the inspection, explanation of problem (woodpeckers) and the solution (mylar rigs). Also pleased with the repairs done where woodpeckers had damaged siding. We like your company's thorough work orders, delivered online, explanation of charges, and reminders of our appointment times. You also promptly notified us when appointment day changed. Lastly, your technician, Matt, was excellent!
Suzanne Mills
Feb 22, 2018
Prompt service, friendly and knowledgeable technician, couldn't have had a better experience!
Diane Schindhelm
Feb 22, 2018
Great trapping - two foxes!
Peter Hamilton
Feb 22, 2018
Very polite. Seemed to know what he was talking about. Hope he was right.
Linda Finarelli
Feb 22, 2018
Professional and efficient.
Hal Hunt
Feb 22, 2018
Joe was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. He explained his inspection results and the corrective action needed. We would highly recommend Critter Control.
Michael and Donna Marie Saul
Feb 22, 2018
Your Representative Dave did a find job. If we need any other help, we certainly will call you. Thanks. Paula
Paula and William Knipe
Feb 22, 2018
Showed up on time. Professional, knowledgeable service.
Mark Friedrichs
Feb 22, 2018
David explained what he would look for what would be used be Used for trapping. Reviewed cost. Was professional a Friendly. Provided contact information should the need arise.
Doreen Seiberlich
Feb 22, 2018
great professional service
Stan Ellenberg
Feb 22, 2018
The Dougsville, PA group was very professional and efficient. The really know what they are doing. Our attic was a mess from a raccoon. They remidiated the space like new and blew in new insulation. Highly recommend in you have critter issues.
Thomas and Melodye Zapalac
Feb 22, 2018
Returned call in a timely fashion.On time for the job. Did a professional and thorough job. Thank you.
Robert Pendleton
Feb 22, 2018
Price was high. Communication was difficult. Played phone tag a lot and there was some miscommunication. Guys were pleasant and respectful.
Donna Bradley
Feb 22, 2018
Dave did a nice job.
Tom and Margo Callaghy
Feb 22, 2018
Excellent and prompt service. Dave was superb.
Andrew Loffredo
Feb 22, 2018
We repeatedly use Critter Control because of their knowledge and professionalism on the several properties we have that experience pesky critters in and around our houses from time to time.
Bill Drayton
Feb 22, 2018
Got a Fox; two more are in the area! Happy trapping!
Peter Hamilton
Feb 22, 2018
We are so pleased w the work and especially appreciate Joe's thoroughness and attention to detail in assuring that we are not vulnerable to another visit by our friendly neighborhood squirrels! From the beginning, we were pleased with Brad's explanations re the what, why and how things would be done. Then we were especially impressed and appreciative of Joe's knowledge, patience in explaining and thoroughness. It helped to diminish the sting of spending money to keep those critters out of our house. Thank you!
Rodette and Dan Ruggieri
Feb 22, 2018
Very well pleased with all facets of the services provided by CC: courteous, timely, comprehensive.
John Gorman
Feb 22, 2018
5-Star company! We had a dead possum in our yard. I notified the company at and they came out within an hour. We also had bats in out garage attic and Matt came out removed it and did a full property assessment With pictures that indicated where the bats could get into the house. They also do ALL the work to alleviate any further problem! Thank you! Critter Control!
Sandy Fonash
Feb 22, 2018
Very prompt courtesy service performed by Joe. He was very thorough doing inspection and explaining his findings. I would not hesitate to recommend your company,
Virginia and Frank Hayden
Feb 22, 2018
Very Happy with the result of using Critter Control of Delaware Valley! The squirrel problem is now resolved, the house is back to normal! Mia, Dave and team were wonderful to work with and it took no time at all to get the squirrels out and the house repaired. Thank you so much, The Murphy's~
Maria Murphy
Feb 22, 2018
Matt was awesome!
Matthew Yeatman
Feb 22, 2018
Responsive and quick. Friendly technician- a bit pricey
Bev Canamucio
Feb 22, 2018
I appreciated the continuity that the same person who did our exclusion work was on-site for the bait box refill.
New Mexico Home Services
Feb 22, 2018
Always a pleasure to have Dan on our side against THE BUGS!
Sydney Bartley
Feb 22, 2018
The service was prompt, personable and professional. Thanks. Susan
Susan Trowbridge
Feb 22, 2018
5
Kay
Feb 20, 2018
Ron always explains what is doing and why. He is friendly and listens to me. He is terrific!
Pat Collins
Feb 20, 2018
Job Well Done
Oscar Ellis -2
Feb 20, 2018
Always excellent.
Dana Wisehart
Feb 20, 2018
Polite professional service that is effective.
Mike Ryan
Feb 19, 2018
David did a great job with trap site selection . Our mole was history in just 2 days.
Tim and Gail Gray
Feb 19, 2018
I was very pleased with the response time and efficiency for providing the requested work. I am grateful for the professionalism as well ! Thank you very much. . . .
Jennifer Guch
Feb 19, 2018
Job completed, very satisfied. Will definitely use again if needed and will recommend to others.
Chris Roberts
Feb 19, 2018
Office staff are very knowledgeable and David was on site in less than 2 hrs. David knew and identified the “critters” that were tearing up our yard and identified the organic fertilizer used on our lawn that attracts them. Very pleased. We have a few prerequisites to complete before David can came back and trap. Look forward to working with him soon.
Tammy Lyons
Feb 19, 2018
Jennifer was fantastic made our experience pleasant she is extremely knowledgeable figured out problem and solution after thorough evaluation highly recommend!!!
Ariva Stein
Feb 19, 2018
What a pleasure it was to work with Jennifer. She arrived on time. She was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Kudos to Critter Contol for choosing such qualified service agents.
Gay Madden
Feb 19, 2018
Great Service
Virginia Tecklenburg
Feb 19, 2018
Jennifer is very professional and knowledgeable. Great customer service and I learned a lot from her visit.
Jason and Ann Barwick
Feb 19, 2018
Jennifer saw my problem and immediately knew exactly what to do to alleviate it in no time. She even walked around the house and actually discovered a missing vent flipper from my lower bathroom exhaust which she immediately addressed. I recommend this company based on the great customer service provided by Jennifer.
Joe Alexander
Feb 19, 2018
Jennifer did a wonderful job of assessing our problems, making recommendations, and setting things up. She was very professional, competent, cheerful, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend her and her work.
Chris and Patti Hudson
Feb 19, 2018
Jennifer was awesome. She inspected every inch of my house and to my amazement she told me my house was in great condition and needed no further treatment. That kind of honesty goes a long way with me. I'll be happy to recommend her to anyone who needs this type of service.
Jennifer Jardine
Feb 19, 2018
Chris the owner, and Jennifer Lathan handled the initial inspection. Both are extremely knowledgeable about where and how animals can get into a home and did a thorough inspection of my attic and roof, and fortunately no evidence of animal intrusion was found. They listened to my every question, no matter how silly, and responded using their extensive knowledge. Some very practical recommendations were made, and I have scheduled another appointment for them to come back. I was pleased to learn that some of the animals that are caught are released back into the wild a long way from here so there's no chance of them returning. Strongly recommend this company!
Jaclyn Bresson
Feb 19, 2018
Exceptional experience, great customer service, explained thoroughly. Very thorough. Jennifer is such a delight! Love her bubbly personality!! A great asset to your business.
Dottie Jenkins
Feb 19, 2018
Was not told up front about the fee involved with the service provided. Service was quick and the tech was friendly.
Michael Parker
Feb 19, 2018
David is so nice and does a great job explaining the services and systems Critter Control provides. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Elizabeth Livingston
Feb 19, 2018
Excellent analysis of situation and excellent service.
Art Szmuriga
Feb 19, 2018
Fast and knowledgeable service
Vince Binninger
Feb 19, 2018
Good service.
Antonette Stewart
Feb 19, 2018
David was a pleasure to work with! Very professional and thorough. All of our experiences through the years with critter control have been very positive.
Denise Morrison
Feb 19, 2018
On time and called prior to arrival. Extremely professional. Did a complete inspection with pictures, and explanations. Courteous, knowledgeable and genuine.
Brenda Moore
Feb 16, 2018
Very satisfied!
Monica Duncan
Feb 15, 2018
Excellent service, as always!
Lois Klezmer
Feb 14, 2018
Great job
Ross Rocklin
Feb 14, 2018
Helpful and friendly
Steve Bohlin
Feb 14, 2018
As always, your workmen/representatives are thoroughly knowlegable and a delightful.
Daniel Weiser
Feb 14, 2018
They are prompt and get the job done.
Michelle Dowdican
Feb 13, 2018
Everyone who has come to my house re: getting the "critters" under control has been very helpful and professional. Mary Stramel
Mary Stramel
Feb 13, 2018
People coming to my house have been very professional and know what they are doing. Thanks. Mary S
Mary Stramel
Feb 13, 2018
Knowledgable and friendly
Bert Snyder
Feb 13, 2018
Technician was here when I got home and I was able to touch base with him.
Katherine Segura
Feb 13, 2018
Great, courteous service as usual.
Ernest Moore
Feb 13, 2018
Always great to see Ron, not only the care and attention to details, but his knowledge and love of nature. Out dog, Miss Tesuque, also loves Ron. Ginger
Ginger Guthrie
Feb 13, 2018
Fully professional, timely, helpful, considerate. Best service ever.
bev
Feb 13, 2018
So far, so good!
Charles & Molly Kitch
Feb 13, 2018
Daniel always takes good care of us-we have complete trust in his work and value his monthly visit here.
Diane Nassir
Feb 13, 2018
Your workman was delightful!
Daniel Weiser
Feb 13, 2018
great job!
Bruce Robinson
Feb 13, 2018
Excellent service! Brian is prompt and thorough.
Charlene Cebell
Feb 13, 2018
Critter Control doe a good job of eliminating the rodents on my property. Ron, the technician, is friendly, knowledgeable and reliable. I will continue to use Critter Control.
Nancy Murphy
Feb 13, 2018
Flexible scheduling, very knowledgeable and professional staff and servicing
Michelle Gallagher*
Feb 13, 2018
Critter Control did an outstanding job. So meticulous and thorough, and the team is so nice and conscientious about everything. We definitely recommend them to anyone else. They are a 5 star company. Great job!
Nikki Paulk
Feb 13, 2018
Efficient, friendly and conclusions well summarized. Did call cell phone as requested, called house phone instead. Luckily someone was home.
Stephanie O'Sullivan
Feb 13, 2018
The roof repairs look awesome. Thanks for all of your hard work, Dan and Keith! We haven't heard any critters roaming around between the floors in a few weeks now!
Daniel & Kristine Clingenpeel
Feb 13, 2018
I am so glad we had the foundation vents replaced. They look great! Thanks Keith!
Daniel & Kristine Clingenpeel
Feb 13, 2018
Eric did an excellent job of removing a snake from our laundry room. He was polite, professional and explained everything he was doing. Thanks to him, we were able to sleep last night knowing the house was snake free!
Sharon Chase
Feb 10, 2018
Well done. Quick response.
Mitzi Robinson
Feb 08, 2018
Ron was great. Explaining so much. I feel confident that this problem will be taken care of. I also know how to prevent encouraging creatures from getting close to my home. Thanks.
Cat Cruz
Feb 08, 2018
No animal was found but I learned a lot about what to look for if there is an animal in the attic or crawl space.
Beverly Holiday
Feb 07, 2018
Very reliable! Adam is always very helpful!
Cheryl Lott
Feb 07, 2018
So far everything as promised. The critter (armadillo) remains elusive.
Dan Monaghan
Feb 07, 2018
Eli did an awesome job. Thanks! Rick Cormier
Rick Cormier
Feb 07, 2018
Thorough checking my house; locating/ sealing mice entry; eliminating possible entry; informative. I appreciate the positive attitude.
Dennis Matsui
Feb 07, 2018
Daniel was very personable and knowledgeable. No pressure to do a service.
Renee Reynolds
Feb 07, 2018
Complete, thorough, good communication & information about the job, friendly personnel.
Ranchitos De Galisteo Wat
Feb 07, 2018
Thank you, good job!!!
Yuliya Lessard
Feb 07, 2018
I was not home during the service, but I appreciate receiving the work order describing what was done. Thank you.
Joyce Hansen
Feb 07, 2018
Professional & Reasonably Priced Service
Coldwell Banker-2
Feb 07, 2018
Everyone I have worked with from Critter Control of Santa Fe has been very nice and knowledgeable about what they are doing. They are very good at explaining everything to me. Thank you. Mary Stramel
Mary Stramel
Feb 07, 2018
Always excellent service! My home is pest-free!
Kathy Tolbert
Feb 07, 2018
I appreciate the professionalism of the person who comes. He comes to the door to let me know he is here and asks if I want a report when he is done. I say no, because I know that the work being done will continue to protect me from the "critters" that are around my home. I can honestly say that since I have had your service, I have not once been bothered by knawing noises. Thank you! Darlene Muniz
Darlene Muniz
Feb 02, 2018
Thank you. Got the skunk. Hopefully that's all the "tenants" living under our house!!
Joan Anderson
Jan 31, 2018
Once again, great service from Critter Control!
Leatrice Armstrong
Jan 31, 2018
good job - as always.
Ernst Luthi
Jan 30, 2018
Daniel always does wonderful work. He is efficient, hard working and pleasant to work with. He also knows the rodent removal business very well!
Elaine Zabor
Jan 30, 2018
Great service as always, thank you Brian.
Jeff Tilley
Jan 30, 2018
Conscientious and efficient.
Lin Renner
Jan 30, 2018
Jessica in home office got me set up quickly and Brian did a great job spraying. Thanks.
Dorothea Meneely
Jan 29, 2018
Great job in removing a small bird that had entered our home through an open door.
Cindy Grimes
Jan 29, 2018
I was impressed with the work that was done. Crew was professional and punctual.
Kelly Moody
Jan 26, 2018
Friendly, competent service.
Robert Basye
Jan 26, 2018
I found Brian to be well informed and explained the whole procedure to me. I talked with him throughout his procedure. He was friendly and professional.
Eleanore Voutselas
Jan 25, 2018
Excellent as always. Friendly and professional!
T.J Perry
Jan 24, 2018
they do a great job.their work is very effective
Peggy Fino
Jan 24, 2018
Tino was prompt and professional, and gave us good advice for resolving our problem. I will definitely turn to Critter Control next time we have an insect problem at our home.
Tracey Classen
Jan 24, 2018
Leif was excellent to work with.
Pat Scholer
Jan 23, 2018
Great, knowledgeable service
Terry Cremers
Jan 23, 2018
Prompt service!
David Roeber
Jan 23, 2018
Chris and Harold were friendly, professional, on-time and got the job done! They were very responsive to my calls and texts. The squirrels are out. They covered the opening. My attic and house are quiet! Thank you!
David Tursky
Jan 23, 2018
Adam and Chris were awesome! They were very informative in explaining everything from animal behavior to the work they were doing and recommendations they were making. Thanks for everything and looking forward to having you back to close the gaps so the critters cant get back in!
Mike Saltis
Jan 22, 2018
Dan the man was extremely awesome! He took care of my rodent problem and fixed "I know a guy who knows a guy" past mistakes. Dan really knows what he is talking about and allowed me to have peace of mind in my own home. Plus he was very courteous to my in home business. Thank you so much!!!! Erin
Erin Dinkle
Jan 22, 2018
Dan was referred to us by our neighbors and did a great job. He was prompt and diligent, always returning calls or proactively calling to set the next appointment. He was friendly and professional and most of all he delivered and completed the job successfully to our satisfaction. He actually went above and beyond with regards to his excellent customer service.
Amy Lassen
Jan 22, 2018
Great job! Very attentive and detailed in explanations. I would recommend Critter Control to everyone!
Karen Tyler
Jan 22, 2018
Dan was prompt in setting up the trip, picking up the animal and in removing the trap today. He also had a photo of the raccoon with details about the fact that it was an adult
john hoover
Jan 22, 2018
Mike has had to come out here many times over the years because the squirrels are relentless. He is always punctual, professional and thorough. He gets the job done, and is very pleasant while doing so. There is nobody better, which is why I would not ever call anyone else when the critters take up residence.
laura everhart
Jan 22, 2018
Great service, as always. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Karen Slater