Kathy O'Meara
Oct 16, 2019
Responsible service, very easy to do business with! Thank you!
Nevin and Cindy Stoltzfus
Oct 09, 2019
Great Service and they know what they are doing
David Crossley
Oct 08, 2019
The entire process was professional and managed well. Very thorough and the team was very dedicated to doing the best for me. Mike and his assistant were kind and helpful during the entire process. It all worked perfectly to exceed my expectations. Thanks.
Sam Zimmerman
Oct 06, 2019
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. They did a good job.
Kelly Fricke
Oct 04, 2019
Efficient, thorough, and so friendly. Thank you!!!
Mr. Page
Oct 04, 2019
Chris was well informed and asked really good questions. I wasn't sure how he was going to proceed, since there were many questions as to the type of "critter" we were dealing with. He was thorough, polite and efficient. Great job—so far. Can't wait to solve the problem completely.
Trish Greenhalgh
Oct 04, 2019
responsive, excellent as always.
Jane Ranley
Oct 04, 2019
We are completely satisfied with Critter Control's elimination of a rat population. Critter Control responded quickly and returned all calls. Adam performed the majority of the visits and was excellent at explaining the process, along with answering our many questions. We knew that it would take a couple months to totally eliminate all the rats but gladly report that they are all gone now. We highly recommend Critical Control.
Ann Andriacco
Oct 04, 2019
Wonderful experience. Our techs went beyond what would have been expected! Mike talked with the roofer and covered the hole in the roof so rain wouldn't get in. We are extremely pleased.
Barbara Stenson
Oct 04, 2019
I am completely satisfied with the work. The technicians were very patient in answering my questions and they made me feel confident that the job was complete.
Kathy Evers
Oct 04, 2019
Luke did a wonderful job of following up with the traps.
Karl Lange
Oct 04, 2019
Well done! Mason was polite and very professional
Katie O’Brian
Oct 02, 2019
Quick response!
Julie Rowekamp
Sep 27, 2019
We've been using Critter Control for many years as we live near a wooded area. They have always been professional and prompt.
Eileen Meads
Sep 27, 2019
Critter control was very professional and responded quickly when called for service. They checked the trap often and set fresh bait in the trap as needed. The guys were courteous and kept me up to date with their findings. Thank you for helping me to feel safe!
Sharon MacLaughlin
Sep 27, 2019
John made the annual inspection a great experience. He was thorough and professional. He explained all that he found and answered all of my questions in detail.
Katie Taylor
Sep 27, 2019
Critter control was very attentive, thorough, and professional. We appreciated their high-level of service and quality technicians.
Ann Andriacco
Sep 27, 2019
Great job!
Deborah Blackmer
Sep 27, 2019
Tried to rate this 5 stars -- not sure how to do that, so here you go. 5 STARS!
Jane St. Amand
Sep 26, 2019
Finally after having gotten tired of hearing the squirrels in the attic, we had the good sense to call Critter Control. In the past we tried to rid these beasts ourselves, to no avail, so clearly we needed help. After one call to Critter Control, an appointment was made and they arrived shortly thereafter. A thorough evaluation was conducted and a plan put in place to rid our resident critters for good. Michelle and George, the owners, were nothing short of knowledgeable, committed, professional and personable. This was not a one day process as squirrels are tricky and persistent. They, however, could not be outsmarted by Michelle and George! During this job Michelle set up times for their visits and were always on time. She did a great job in communicating with us, very consistent and accommodating. George found the entrance to the attic by which the squirrel entered. He covered it so that there would be no way that the squirrels could ever get back in through that hole and replaced all our soffits. He was thorough, efficient and tidy. Their price was fair and fit the amount of time, labor expertise they to used resolve our our problem. Their work is warranted. We cannot sing their praises enough. Great owners and a solid company. Thanks Michelle and George you're the best! It was a pleasure working with you.
Ralph Regler
Sep 18, 2019
Work completed to my satisfaction.
Albert Froment
Sep 16, 2019
Excellent job. Great technician. On time and complete.
Richard Christiano
Sep 16, 2019
Very happy with my experience with Critter Control. They took care of a bat problem I had in a barn. Not only were they very professional but their follow up and problem solving were first rate. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. HIghly recommended.
Mark Spencer
Sep 12, 2019
Critter Control is awesome! They do everything so well and are very informative on what actions we should take to prevent the critters from coming.
Christina McCarthy
Sep 12, 2019
Really glad I used you guys!! Chris was fantastic -- took his time and explained everything clearly. Wish we didn't have a contract with another company, but we'll be using you again if needed.
Nevin and Cindy Stoltzfus
Sep 10, 2019
Would not have anyone else or a different service than Critter Control. They know what they're doing and get results quickly
Cynthia Esielionis
Sep 10, 2019
They did a good job! Polite and courteous to my daughter.
Denise Robisch
Sep 10, 2019
Thank you for sending Chris. He was very helpful and satisfied all my concerns.
Judy Dzerkacz
Sep 10, 2019
Great job! Thank you
Shirley Dugger
Sep 03, 2019
Very happy with job performed. Techs were friendly and professional promptly identifying issues and remedying the problem.
Ron Greenland
Aug 27, 2019
Wonderful experience and competitive prices Ron
Property Manager
Aug 15, 2019
quick response!
Bob Barbuto
Aug 14, 2019
Superior job
Greg Gosch
Aug 13, 2019
thank you!
Jackie Rutledge
Aug 13, 2019
The project was done very professionally. It was completed in the time allowed. I would refer them to anyone needing that kind of work done!
Kelli Flanigan
Aug 13, 2019
Very pleased with customer service, quick response on animal retrieval, and great work on the repairs! Thanks guys!
Joe Buse
Aug 09, 2019
Mike is great!
Kirsten & Patrick Faherty
Aug 09, 2019
We received excellent, professional service for a fair price. Every detail of our repair was handled and explained completely and I felt as though our team was taking the same pride in their work as they would on their own homes. Follow up from the office during the scheduling process was also stellar. I highly recommend!
Kyle Idoine
Aug 09, 2019
Amazing work. Timely execution and left the shed better than I could have hoped
Allen Carter
Aug 09, 2019
The gentlemen that do the work on my home are first rate! I'd recommend them for any job! Very professional and sincere about fixing all problems under their control. Thanks a million!
Mike Mendenhall
Aug 09, 2019
Very nice and done quickly
Margaret Humphries
Aug 09, 2019
I found the work provided by Terrance excellent. He listened to my concerns, reviewed the situation, explained his plan, and methodically went about to carry out the plan, addressing the situation, advising possible follow up. All was completed in pleasant interactions. I’m thankful for the service Terrance provided.
Mary L Miller
Aug 09, 2019
excellent!
Jerry Mazzone
Aug 09, 2019
Eric was awesome and answered all our questions.
Nevin and Cindy Stoltzfus
Aug 07, 2019
great company
Cookie Zamarro
Aug 06, 2019
Adam and his associate were outstanding in every conceivable way. They were punctual. efficient. informative and gave 1000% throughout the entire process. Adam explained each and every step in the removal process. He answered every question. The work was extraordinary as was the staff. Cindy I would like to thank as well for overseeing the entire process. I can not say enough about the quality of the work and the people. Thank You Erminia J Zamarro
David Tewksbary
Aug 06, 2019
Very courteous and professional service
Yvette Rutledge
Aug 06, 2019
AS always, your techs contacted us immediately upon receipt of the work order and had someone on campus within an hour. Can't ask for better service!
Anne Williams
Aug 06, 2019
Adam was very professional and did an excellent job. Would recommend Critter Control
Bennett Baker
Aug 06, 2019
No specific comments, just a satisfied customer.
Jill Hooley
Aug 06, 2019
Thanks for coming out to take care of the problem.
Jonathan Loewald
Aug 06, 2019
great work. thanks Chris.
SUSAN ADAMS
Aug 02, 2019
Great job!
Renee Witul
Aug 02, 2019
Thank you for always staying on top of the job to get it done right!
Carol Jordan
Aug 01, 2019
The man (I can't remember his name) was professional and caught the bat quickly and humanely. I appreciate having it removed.
Bruce Vath
Aug 01, 2019
Mike did a great job. Thanks
William Gillet
Aug 01, 2019
Great job thankyou very much. The people who stopped by were very pleasant great to work with.
Beverly Fortune
Aug 01, 2019
Mason has sharp eyes and sharp ears, spotting bat habitat, dung and hearing a bat screech when he came out for a bat inspection today. Earlier this summer he trapped two opposums under our garden house, plus a raccoon. He came back with colleague John and they installed a rat wall around the bottom of the garden house, doing an incredibly detailed, neat job on one of the hottest days this summer. Mason is knowledgeable about wildlife. Critter Control - you have a fine employee.
Marian Bates
Jul 31, 2019
From the very first phone call (with Cindy) I felt comfortable that I was talking to somebody who knew what she was talking about and what I needed. She was patient and knowledgeable and I was really impressed. When I met with the first Critter Control guy I knew he knew what he was doing and really cared about the work that he was doing and very respectful of the my property. I watched him work with the second person several times over the next week. The professionalism and knowledge they brought to the job was very comforting. I would have no hesitancy whatsoever in recommending Critter Control for any friend who needed anything along these lines. I honestly was extremely impressed. Thank you to everyone I worked with!
Robert Hunsaker
Jul 31, 2019
great thx
STEVE WEINTRAUB
Jul 29, 2019
Always a pleasure to deal with CC
Don Springate
Jul 29, 2019
did a great job. was on time with each appointment. very professional and thorough!
Joel Sirkin
Jul 25, 2019
So far excellent. Prompt and very competent.
Darlene Peth
Jul 24, 2019
Very Professional Eric was ! Answered all of questions He's a keeper !!!
Contact Form