Patrick Chen
Feb 27, 2021
Khoa did an awesome job - thanks!
Susan Wener
Feb 24, 2021
Brandon was great! Always punctual and does a thorough job.
Terry Breedlove
Feb 24, 2021
We were very satisfied with your work!
John Gennantonio
Feb 20, 2021
Great communication! Professional and personalized service. The photographs of the damage and repairs of the roof really sold me on Critter Control. Keep up the good work!
Andrew Weisenberger
Feb 20, 2021
Great service. Mike was great and very responsive.
Tim & Pat Hurley
Feb 20, 2021
Very Pleased- highly recommend
Rick Spencer
Feb 20, 2021
Excellent and timely service by knowledgeable and courteous personnel
Shane Hardy
Feb 20, 2021
As always, Critter Control is very informative and professional.
Susan Sharp
Feb 20, 2021
Always very professional.
Matt & Lisa Heuser
Feb 20, 2021
Polite,efficient,communicative technicians.
Jon Mauch
Feb 20, 2021
Mike stoped by today to rebate the traps. He noticed some light getting into the attic and he took a ladder outside to see if he could figure out what was going on. He spotted a problem in the area of the roofline that needed work. Mike is very thorough and truly seems interested in what makes the best job.
Bonnie Offutt
Feb 20, 2021
Prompt and professional service
Brian & Christina Kampe
Feb 20, 2021
Thank you!
Jamie Delorenzo
Feb 20, 2021
They do a good job and it works.
Mark Howard
Feb 20, 2021
Josh Peavler was on time for appointments, explained the process and did an excellent job getting bats out of my attic. Thank you.
Brigitte Boiano
Feb 20, 2021
the technician did not clean up debris left on garage floor from attic insulation
Barbara Virost
Feb 20, 2021
John did a great job. He explained everything thoroughly and was very easy to work with on this project.
Mike Campisano
Feb 20, 2021
The Best!
Jim Miller
Feb 20, 2021
Very easy to work with.
Liz Baxter
Feb 20, 2021
We were very impressed with how thorough Mike was in assessing our issues and all work completed was high quality. Communication was great, and all of our questions were answered very promptly. Highly recommend!
Kathy Fischer
Feb 20, 2021
Mike does a great job.
Gayle Sherman
Feb 20, 2021
Critter Control with Mike Goldschmidt is excellent. Mike is top notch with his knowledge, as he applies his skill in each situation. He evaluates a situation with "critters" and gives 150% to control and resolve. We have had Critter Control for 15 years. (maybe more) Completely satisfied.
Teresa Champe
Feb 20, 2021
Both John and Mason were professional and kind---I felt very comfortable having them in my home!
Michael O'Dea
Feb 20, 2021
Did take two weeks to get an initial appointment but after getting the first visit they were very responsive. They were extremely knowledgeable about the situation. They were called several times to remove animals caught. We were pleased with there service and would recommend to others without hesitation. Thanks again!
Joe Rimsky
Feb 20, 2021
As usual, I am very pleased with your company and the service you provide. Mike is courteous and communicates the results very effectively. Thanks to the support time: easy and cooperative appointment setting and generally outstanding communication. Thanks to all! Joe Rimsky
Peggy Busacco
Feb 20, 2021
Service man was courteous, informative and respected Covid protocols
Josh Markham
Feb 20, 2021
great job!
Evans Mirageas
Feb 20, 2021
We are very pleased with the services Critter Control provided.
Cheryl Deaton
Feb 20, 2021
As always, Mike does a thorough job and offers knowledgeable solutions to challenging situations.
Rea Patzwald
Feb 20, 2021
Consistent reliable service.
Troy DeBord
Feb 20, 2021
Excellent job.. thank you
Becky Brown
Feb 20, 2021
John and others did an excellent job in determining our raccoon issues and getting them out of our attic. They sealed each of the entry areas and at this point we believe they are all gone. We are now awaiting our attic to be cleaned and sanitized and new insulation to be added.
Michael Heaton
Feb 20, 2021
you are doing a great job, please keep it up!
Mike Campisano
Feb 20, 2021
Precise
Priscilla Walford
Feb 20, 2021
Technician was timely and efficient. Plus, very courteous. Appreciate the photos of what he did/did not find. Great company with whom to deal. Thanks
Joyce Simendinger
Feb 20, 2021
Mike did a great job. He was friendly, thorough , courteous, and very conscientious. I hope we have him servicing our house in the future. Thank you. Steve Simendinger
Brandywine Explosives
Feb 20, 2021
Great service!
Mike Campisano
Feb 20, 2021
Thanks
Jack Hott
Feb 20, 2021
Good timely responsive work! This is the second time we have had to use Critter Control, and both time they did a great job. While I hope I don't need their help again, they would be my first call in the future.
Chris Virgulak
Feb 20, 2021
Great job!
Deborah Hoskins
Feb 20, 2021
Service is quick and they make suggestions so I don't overpay when my bait stations don't need to be filled
Judy Elkins
Feb 20, 2021
Very satisfied with the work and the personnel. They were courteous, professional and prompt. I would recommend them.
Rob Fix
Feb 20, 2021
Critter Control is THE company you want to contact if there are varmints of any kind in your attic. We have used therm for our home and we also recommend them to clients in our real estate business. Mike Goldschmidt is outstanding!
Toby Goldstein
Feb 20, 2021
Absolutely outstanding! They keep their promise, are polite and professional. Above and beyond service and follow up.
Dave
Feb 20, 2021
Great job communicating with office staff about problem presented!
Deborah Shanton
Feb 20, 2021
GREAT JOB. NO PROBLEMS . THANK YOU FOR BEING A GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH.
James Irwin
Feb 20, 2021
Our yard looks great thanks to Critter Control!
John Dietz
Feb 20, 2021
done in a timely fashion
Dennis Dorr
Feb 20, 2021
Thank you very much.
Nicolle Donald
Feb 20, 2021
Zac and Ken were very professional. They explained the work they provided today very well and the follow-up procedures in the future. Thank you!!
Sharon Craig
Feb 20, 2021
Great job
Cincinnati Surgical
Feb 20, 2021
Great service both in the field and in the office Thanks!!
Charles Farris
Feb 20, 2021
Mason did an exceptional job! Very friendly, polite and competent. Thorough inspects and feedback.
Eva Langlois
Feb 20, 2021
Very knowledgeable and transparent.
Fred Abel
Feb 20, 2021
The job was efficient and well done. Thank you. See on in May.
Mary Scherle
Feb 20, 2021
Very pleasant Tech
Janet Conder
Feb 20, 2021
Excellent job. I would recommend this company to anyone who has a squirrel problem. Mike kept me informed on the status of the job and showed me pictures of the completed work. Thanks Mike
Stan Moczydlowski
Feb 20, 2021
Thorough inspection and explanation of findings. Excellent job
Anne Arenstein
Feb 20, 2021
Great service, done thoroughly and professionally.
Travis Taggart
Feb 20, 2021
Great Job!
Gayle Ficken-Clarke
Feb 20, 2021
Good work. Very thorough inspection and clear logical explanation of findings and next steps. Thanks.
Teresa Champe
Feb 20, 2021
Critter Control visited my house three times since July to assist me with a bat issue. All employees were kind and worked very efficiently to fix my attic. The entire process was thoroughly explained to me. A special shout out to Mason!!
John Dietz
Feb 20, 2021
work was done on time and in a professional manner. Very happy with the results.
Carroll Crouch
Feb 20, 2021
c
Mike Abbinate
Feb 20, 2021
Great job!
Gayle Sherman
Feb 20, 2021
Mike Goldschmidt is always excellent! Knows animals and how to treat. He is most respectful.
Sophia McAllister
Feb 20, 2021
I am very pleased with all aspects of the job done by Critter Control. From the time I called to schedule an appointment to resolve the problem, everyone I dealt with was professional, pleasant, knowledgeable, and reliable. I couldn't be more pleased with the work done.
Randy Theis
Feb 20, 2021
Great job, very friendly and knowledgeable
Norma Corrales
Feb 20, 2021
Joshua was very professional and provided excellent service. Thank you!
Elizabeth Mccormick
Feb 20, 2021
Very professional. Thank you
Chris Virgulak
Feb 20, 2021
Great job!
Shannon Toy
Feb 20, 2021
Good work. Mason and Andre are terrific!
Jody Soloshatz
Feb 20, 2021
Thank you for your reliable and professional service!
Terry Ammerman
Feb 20, 2021
Job well done. Thanks.
Rick Spencer
Feb 20, 2021
Excellent work by John Cavendish and Zack. Both are very knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Time will tell, but I am confident that they have taken care of my bat problem.
Rob Fix
Feb 20, 2021
Best of the Best! If you have animals if your attic, this is who you want to call, they’re the experts!! Would recommend them to everyone!
Dayna Yearwood
Feb 20, 2021
The main workman today was extremely polite, informative and efficient. I appreciated his work. Your company should know that he is an asset.
Kate Wesseling
Feb 20, 2021
Excellent service. I appreciate the extra effort.
Marrilyn Hamilton
Feb 20, 2021
Zach was very professional.
Jody Soloshatz
Feb 20, 2021
Thank you for the excellent and thorough pest control service!
Ann Andriacco
Feb 20, 2021
Great workmanship and attention. Mike is a dedicated person who works till the job is done.
Ken & Kathy Bussell
Feb 20, 2021
We always ask for Mike - he's the best! Takes his time and is very conscientious and doesn't do anything that isn't necessary. He's also a very personable, nice guy.
James Irwin
Feb 20, 2021
Our yard is looking sooooo much better! Thank you!!
Ken Irey
Feb 20, 2021
Zach is a great representative for Critter Control. Always professional and willing to provide information and answers! Good Man!!
Tim & Pat Hurley
Feb 20, 2021
Highly recommend- very pleased with all service.
Peggy McNulty
Feb 20, 2021
JOB DONE QUICKLY GOOD SERVICE
Randi Rowady
Feb 20, 2021
Fast, efficient and answered all questions. Would recommend.
Linda Berger
Feb 20, 2021
Always on time, informative and professional. Lets hope we can get all the critters!
Tim Bayer
Feb 20, 2021
Mike was a great professional as always! Thanks!
Bob McCann
Feb 20, 2021
Service was super courteous and very informative.
Robert Rubin
Feb 20, 2021
As always, Mike was on time and did an excellent job. He is always very friendly and very professional worker
Leslie Tate
Feb 20, 2021
Really prompt service, and Mason was extremely professional. Thanks for your help!
Gregory Pettit
Feb 20, 2021
was quick on time and courteous.
Katherine Crovetti
Feb 20, 2021
Very professional and thorough
Mary Lou Bohannon
Feb 20, 2021
Technician was very nice, very courteous and professional.
Joan Kramer
Feb 20, 2021
Always prompt , good work
Gary Wheeler
Feb 20, 2021
Great job, so glad to hear the bats are still gone.
Holly Longmore
Feb 20, 2021
Mike is really good & appreciate his top quality work. Thank you!
MJ Cleveland
Feb 20, 2021
Technician knew the history and went right to work in the appropriate areas.
Rick Spencer
Feb 20, 2021
Great service from John Cavendish and Zack Lewis. John clearly has a lot of experience dealing with bats and is very knowledgeable concerning their habits and behavior. He conducted a thorough inspection of my home, identified a number of problems with the exterior shell, and accurately identified probable points where bats were entering. Based on John's inspection, Zack implemented a number of repairs to soffits, flashing, etc. that are intended to eliminate points of entry. Both John and Zack were very professional and clearly take pride in their work.
Jerry Feltz
Feb 20, 2021
John did an excellent job both times he was here.
Wallace Mains
Feb 20, 2021
Great care taken to show areas of concern
Bonnie Offutt
Feb 20, 2021
Excellent, professional service!
Patricia Onan
Feb 20, 2021
Service was wonderful! Thank you.
Keyur Patel
Feb 20, 2021
Joshua did an excellent job. He was professional, thorough and very informative. He presented and discussed the findings In an understandable way. I hope to see him again if future needs arise. Thank you
Ann Stamp
Feb 20, 2021
Mike has done a great job at our house- no snake, no sign of mice- all good. Ann
Mary Marquardt
Feb 20, 2021
Great job as always
Julie Fogt
Feb 20, 2021
Technician was very professional and thorough and did an outstanding job!
William Maxson
Feb 20, 2021
Excellent service
Carolyn Garriott
Feb 20, 2021
I want you to know how much I appreciate the quality of the work/service your professionals provided and the kindness they showed. I especially appreciate the diligence and care provided by John Cavendish and Michael Goldschmidt. Everyone in the office was also professional and helpful. I certainly give your company a 5 star rating. Thank you so much. Carolyn Garriott.
Brett Russell
Feb 20, 2021
This company and its employees are top-notch. Had an issue with squirrels in the attic and, anytime needed, someone was able to eradicate the problem. I strongly recommend them.
Trudy Rosser
Feb 20, 2021
Technician was knowledgeable and answered my questions well. He was also very polite and arrived on time.
Linda Louis
Feb 20, 2021
Job was completed in a professional manner and report was sent to me. Actually came earlier than I expected. I wasn't home, but my cleaning lady was there so the workman was able to complete the job. Thanks!
Cassie & Gerald Harpel
Feb 20, 2021
Good job
Tom Erwin
Feb 20, 2021
Tech was very professional & helpful. He answered my barrage of questions patiently & thoroughly. 2 thumbs up!
Andrea Banks
Feb 20, 2021
Thanks to Matt for being so diligent for getting the job done right!
Chris Virgulak
Feb 20, 2021
Great job!
Dawn Fritz
Feb 20, 2021
I am very pleased. The communications and documentation provided has been most helpful. It’s so nice to work with a company that does what was promised. They showed up every time on time and were very professional.
Christopher Travis
Feb 20, 2021
Very knowledgeble and helpful. Thanks!
Betsy Seibel
Feb 20, 2021
We just had Critter Control come out to catch another squirrel that breached our house trim. They chewed through the wood. We caught two squirrels. They then came back and replaced the wood trim with a piece of metal and painted it the same color as the rest of our trim. Looks really good. They do it all!! Highly recommend Critter Control!!
Roger Selya
Feb 20, 2021
Quick, courteous, friendly service, even on a Sunday. Much appreciated!
Stan Moczydlowski
Feb 20, 2021
Mike kept me informed about the bait traps effectiveness and how to make them more targeted.
Rose Holland
Feb 20, 2021
Josh was very courteous and knowledgeable and answered my questions before I even asked them
Maria Hoctor
Feb 20, 2021
All technicians were from initial evaluation, to trap monitoring and screening our louvre vents. Thanks!
Joanne Cubbs
Feb 20, 2021
The best experience! Your technicians were wonderful!...highly professional, responsive to our concerns, helpful and knowledgable! We will continue to be a return customer for sure! Thank you!
Mark Abernathy
Feb 20, 2021
Very professional and experienced help at a fair price.
Jeanne Randazzo
Feb 19, 2021
Eric does an amazing job... so good to be able to depend on him
Laurel Holliday
Feb 19, 2021
Efficient, expedient & extremely knowledgeable. Each step in the process was explained in detail & appointments were scheduled regularly without any cancellations or delays. Preventive maintenance suggestions were provided. I would highly recommend this company.
Bob Burke
Feb 16, 2021
Thank You, Gene. You did an excellent job. All 5 stars.
Heewoong Choi
Feb 16, 2021
It was quick for the expert to visit and pick up the animal.
Paul Dangerfield
Feb 16, 2021
Our technician, Terry, was great! He was attentive to the situation, communicated thoroughly, and worked hard to solve our problem!
Anthony Munoz
Feb 10, 2021
Critter control performed a fantastic job at keeping the squirrels and other rodents out of our attic. They worked in a timely manner and were extremely professional and courteous. After the work was complete, they informed me to let them know to contact them if I hear any noises in my attic, showing that they care about doing the best job they can!
Fred Kowaleski
Feb 07, 2021
Very efficient, extremely nice and professional.
Kathleen Pardon
Feb 02, 2021
Everything was timely and professionally done. Would definitely recommend their services.
Cauleen Liston
Jan 29, 2021
I always enjoy seeing Chris - and am grateful to have such a reliable and knowledgeable person to call.
Mike Kelly
Jan 29, 2021
Great Technician
Paula
Jan 26, 2021
You guys are always available and so professional. You came out the same day and took care of our issue. Thanks so much!
Kevin Quinley
Jan 21, 2021
Very prompt, professional and thorough.
Peter Sidell
Jan 20, 2021
We had discovered a raccoon family in our outdoor courtyard. Traps were placed and three raccoons removed - the number I had seen. They were prompt and efficient in getting the work done and I appreciate their help.
Gensa
Jan 20, 2021
They are professionals. They tell you what the job cost and that is what they charge you . They came right out were polite and clean did what they said they would do .Did the follow up as was promised . Called after service was complete. We have used them multiple times and they are consistent every time on every job. I highly recommend them
Pat Destino
Jan 14, 2021
Chris came and did a great job of explaining everything to me. He was so helpful and made me feel like the plan was going to solve my mice problem. I really appreciate it as I have had so much anxiety over seeing a mouse in my house, and now I feel so much better after the visit today fro Critter Control!!! I would recommend Chris and Critter Control to anyone with this issue.
Nick Bullard
Jan 14, 2021
Thanks for the great service as usual, Chris!
Susan O'Connell
Jan 14, 2021
We had flying squirrels in our attic and the technician Chris could not have been more helpful or professional. He always texted letting us know when he would be arriving and was right on time. He dealt with our problem efficiently, identified the probably point of entry and sealed it off. We did need him to return for a mice issue, again in the attic and he responded quickly. Very pleased with his service and the way it was handled.
Dan Dougherty
Jan 13, 2021
Brandon is the best! Excellent service.
Dominique Najjar
Jan 12, 2021
Eric Kelley goes the extra mile to make a thorough inspection and identify the problem. Great Job Eric.
Tom Scanniello
Jan 12, 2021
Alan was very professional and did a super job.
Dave & Susan Richard
Jan 08, 2021
We are very pleased with the professional way Brandon handled our job. He is knowledgable about bees and answered all of our questions. He explained exactly what he would do to resolve the problem, and then worked in an efficient manner. He was pleasant, polite and punctual. We would definitely use him again.
Karen Raftery
Dec 31, 2020
Chris is the BEST! He's was incredibly knowledgeable about what creature(s) was in my attic, knew just what to do and gave great consultative advice on how to fix and avoid issues in the future. I'm so happy to have this problem resolved. Thanks Chris!
Jeff Vetstein
Dec 31, 2020
Excellent consultation. He was a true professional and really showed that he cared. Will absolutely recommend.
Jonathan Loewald
Dec 31, 2020
great work as always
Ellen Shepherd
Dec 31, 2020
Great job 👏🏻 you did a great job and hopefully nothing more will dive in before cap is replaced. Wishing you and yours a blessed Christmas 🎄
Virginia Rapo
Dec 31, 2020
The technician who came to my house was very thorough and explained the inspection process.
Jackie Sitkowski
Dec 28, 2020
Fast and efficient, nice people
Norm Westerberg
Dec 11, 2020
Five star - Fast and efficient service. Service member sent answered all of my questions.
Coleen Helmer
Dec 08, 2020
Thank you for your quick response regarding my issue. Everyone was very helpful and answered all of my questions. The process from discovery of a bat in my attic to scheduling and completing the phases of determent and clean up were quick. I'll be recommending you to anyone who mentions they have a critter issue. Thank you!
Lynn Thorpe
Dec 08, 2020
Chris was and is always professional and courteous. He pinpointed the problem and had it solved in less than an hour. I would never call anyone else. thank you for a job well done
Sany Iskandar
Dec 08, 2020
Chris was very thorough with the inspection and provided very clear comments and instructions to fix the problem.
Matthew Oatts
Dec 07, 2020
great service
Contact Form