Paula
Jan 26, 2021
You guys are always available and so professional. You came out the same day and took care of our issue. Thanks so much!
Kevin Quinley
Jan 21, 2021
Very prompt, professional and thorough.
Peter Sidell
Jan 20, 2021
We had discovered a raccoon family in our outdoor courtyard. Traps were placed and three raccoons removed - the number I had seen. They were prompt and efficient in getting the work done and I appreciate their help.
Gensa
Jan 20, 2021
They are professionals. They tell you what the job cost and that is what they charge you . They came right out were polite and clean did what they said they would do .Did the follow up as was promised . Called after service was complete. We have used them multiple times and they are consistent every time on every job. I highly recommend them
Pat Destino
Jan 14, 2021
Chris came and did a great job of explaining everything to me. He was so helpful and made me feel like the plan was going to solve my mice problem. I really appreciate it as I have had so much anxiety over seeing a mouse in my house, and now I feel so much better after the visit today fro Critter Control!!! I would recommend Chris and Critter Control to anyone with this issue.
Nick Bullard
Jan 14, 2021
Thanks for the great service as usual, Chris!
Susan O'Connell
Jan 14, 2021
We had flying squirrels in our attic and the technician Chris could not have been more helpful or professional. He always texted letting us know when he would be arriving and was right on time. He dealt with our problem efficiently, identified the probably point of entry and sealed it off. We did need him to return for a mice issue, again in the attic and he responded quickly. Very pleased with his service and the way it was handled.
Dan Dougherty
Jan 13, 2021
Brandon is the best! Excellent service.
Dominique Najjar
Jan 12, 2021
Eric Kelley goes the extra mile to make a thorough inspection and identify the problem. Great Job Eric.
Tom Scanniello
Jan 12, 2021
Alan was very professional and did a super job.
Dave & Susan Richard
Jan 08, 2021
We are very pleased with the professional way Brandon handled our job. He is knowledgable about bees and answered all of our questions. He explained exactly what he would do to resolve the problem, and then worked in an efficient manner. He was pleasant, polite and punctual. We would definitely use him again.
Karen Raftery
Dec 31, 2020
Chris is the BEST! He's was incredibly knowledgeable about what creature(s) was in my attic, knew just what to do and gave great consultative advice on how to fix and avoid issues in the future. I'm so happy to have this problem resolved. Thanks Chris!
Jeff Vetstein
Dec 31, 2020
Excellent consultation. He was a true professional and really showed that he cared. Will absolutely recommend.
Jonathan Loewald
Dec 31, 2020
great work as always
Ellen Shepherd
Dec 31, 2020
Great job 👏🏻 you did a great job and hopefully nothing more will dive in before cap is replaced. Wishing you and yours a blessed Christmas 🎄
Virginia Rapo
Dec 31, 2020
The technician who came to my house was very thorough and explained the inspection process.
Jackie Sitkowski
Dec 28, 2020
Fast and efficient, nice people
Norm Westerberg
Dec 11, 2020
Five star - Fast and efficient service. Service member sent answered all of my questions.
Coleen Helmer
Dec 08, 2020
Thank you for your quick response regarding my issue. Everyone was very helpful and answered all of my questions. The process from discovery of a bat in my attic to scheduling and completing the phases of determent and clean up were quick. I'll be recommending you to anyone who mentions they have a critter issue. Thank you!
Lynn Thorpe
Dec 08, 2020
Chris was and is always professional and courteous. He pinpointed the problem and had it solved in less than an hour. I would never call anyone else. thank you for a job well done
Sany Iskandar
Dec 08, 2020
Chris was very thorough with the inspection and provided very clear comments and instructions to fix the problem.
Matthew Oatts
Dec 07, 2020
great service
Bob Keller
Dec 04, 2020
By following your techs advice, I was able to locate the exact point of entry next to the outside fireplace enclosure as shown in picture #1. I have reconfigured the bottom of the chimney and filled all openings with steel wool and silicone. Problem solved!
Lisa Silverio
Dec 03, 2020
Chris was so professional! Thus far after a few weeks we have not had any critter activity, so whatever treatment Critter Control used was effective. Although it can be a bit costly to have a professional come in, you are assured that they will be able to resolve the problem. They also follow all COVID-19 protocols. I hope we do not have any future reoccurrences but if we do, we will definitely be using Critter Control again. Highly recommend!
Mark Scerra
Dec 03, 2020
Critter control staff, especially Chris and Terry, are "top notch" and the consummate professionals.
Janine Dallas
Dec 03, 2020
Always punctual and thorough.
Mark Trank
Dec 02, 2020
Brandon was prompt and highly professional. He found and removed the dead animals, and did a great job in all respects. We are very happy with his services and recommend Brandon highly. Thanks again.
Joanne Papanek
Dec 01, 2020
Brandon is always professional. He explains everything to us. He is thorough.
Judy Bassett
Nov 20, 2020
Efficient and humane duck removal. Thank you!
Christina Hawkins
Nov 19, 2020
Awesome customer service.
Mark Scerra
Nov 17, 2020
We hate critters in our house, but love Critter Control! Chris and company are quite professional, respectful and thorough. I highly recommend there services.
Cindy Rieth
Nov 17, 2020
Adam was full of knowledge about the critters (mice) that were in the walls. I feel so much better knowing that the problem has been handled by the professionals. Highly recommended!
Mary Connal
Nov 15, 2020
All of the technicians are professional and pleasant and the office is responsive to any emails or calls. They explain what is to be done also. Thanks Mary
Brian Schulz
Nov 15, 2020
Terrific service visit. Very thorough and complete, and all covered by warranty. Excellent service all around.
Dela Dinion
Nov 15, 2020
Very pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient technician. Glad to have done business with him and you.
Rick Zamarro
Nov 15, 2020
#1
Pamela Getchell
Nov 03, 2020
Good communication throughout the inspection. During these COVID times, my 82 year old mother especially appreciated Rus's care with wearing a mask and maintaining a social distance. She felt safe having him in her home to deal with the mice. Thank you!
Dennis Brosnan
Oct 30, 2020
Very informative, was able to provide a bunch of great information and guidance on how to solve our issue. Would recommend.
Myrna Merowitz
Oct 30, 2020
The service we received from Critter Control was outstanding. Chris was extremely professional and knowledgeable regarding the problem we were having with mice. We definitely would recommend Critter Control.
Marshall Tobins
Oct 30, 2020
Very professional . He are happy with the service
Doddabele Madhavi
Oct 30, 2020
Thank you very much for the prompt response.
Contact Form