Andrew Grimes
Jul 12, 2019
Great work all around!
Matt Hayes
Jul 12, 2019
I couldn't be more impressed with the fantastic service Critter Control provided! Field Tech, Mike Goldschmidt brought service to a whole new level! He was personable, considerate, detailed, extremely knowledgeable and it reassured me that I was dealing with a real professional. The follow up's and thoroughness were spot on!
David Murphy
Jul 11, 2019
Very professional.
James King
Jul 11, 2019
I was very pleased with the work of Critter Control of Cape Cod and very impressed with them. They arrived on time and prepared and were polite, professional and knowledgeable. My problem was difficult and required multiple visits. The technicians were persistent until the job was done. Thank you! Jim
Leslie Hatfield
Jul 09, 2019
Rus has been terrific in our quest to get the squirrels out of our attic. Rus is meticulous in his workmanship and takes great pride in the service he provides. Have already recommended Critter Control and will in the future as well.
John Lazar
Jul 03, 2019
Superior knowledge and service. Will use again in the future.
Sherry Coots
Jul 03, 2019
Russ was readily available to help us, even when I contacted his service in a panic at 7am.
Sherry Coots
Jul 03, 2019
Critter Control is an amazing company. Amazing customer service and Russ informed us of everything that he was doing and notified us step by step.
John Lazar
Jul 03, 2019
Excellent response and analysis of problem. Highly recommend and will use in the future.
Sherry Coots
Jul 03, 2019
As soon as we called Critter Control and explained our concern, Russ was very quick to come to the Center to help us. Great customer service. I would highly recommend Critter Control for your animal removal needs. Thank you.
Bill Cummings
Jul 02, 2019
Eric is prompt, thorough, and an excellent communicator with great follow up skills!
Tammy iTrip Vacations
Jun 26, 2019
As always, a job performed well.....appreciate the service.
Nevin and Cindy Stoltzfus
Jun 26, 2019
great job
Kathy Kelly-2
Jun 26, 2019
Thank you for cautiously taking care of my skunk problem and being so quick to respond each time.
Rebecca Krall
Jun 26, 2019
We had a young skunk making herself at home in our garage. Critter Control responded quickly and came and assessed the situation. John, the agent, and I thought the skunk had used the alleyway I built to lead her out of the garage since no skunk could be found when he came. Early the next morning I spotted her in the garage curled up behind a freezer. I called Critter Control again. It was Saturday so they were a little slower getting to the house. A second agent came who adeptly cornered the little girl and snagged her, curling her into a ball before she could consider spraying. They also set a trap in an area in front of the house I had seen skunks previously. After a week they returned to retrieve the trip that had not caught anything. Both agents were professional, very knowledgeable, and thorough. I have Critter Control in my contacts list just in case we need them again!
Donna Cutterridge
Jun 26, 2019
They were very businesslike and the job was completed promptly.
Carla Nyman
Jun 26, 2019
I appreciate the excellent communication and pictures included!
Wayne Tucker
Jun 26, 2019
Great job, guys. Thanks for the help!
Cassie & Gerald Harpel
Jun 26, 2019
Well done
Collier Mathes
Jun 26, 2019
Groundhogs be gone! And so it was.
Ben Matys
Jun 26, 2019
We've had a really great experience and will definitely use your services again whenever we run into an issue.
Polly Vecchia
Jun 26, 2019
Adam did an excellent job getting rid of my bird problem.he was very polite and knew what he was doing.i will recommend critter control to anyone who has a critter problem.
Rebecca Liu
Jun 26, 2019
Great work!
Sara
Jun 19, 2019
Terence was great - very helpful and thorough! Fabulous service over all - great to know I can call you in an emergency for same day service!
Diane MacLaren
Jun 19, 2019
very satisfied with your company professionalism D MacLaren
Mike Gray
Jun 19, 2019
Chris was awesome! He came quickly and did a great job, I really appreciate it.
Dave Grossi
Jun 17, 2019
Always appreciated. No issues here. Great job.
Sue Pollack
Jun 15, 2019
I was very pleased with the service performed by Eric Kelly from Critter Control. He was prompt in arriving for his appointment and very professional in his inspection and repair of the area in question.
Torys Hair
Jun 15, 2019
our technician was great!!!!!
Sam Corrales
Jun 11, 2019
Great job, friendly & professional.
Sam Merra
Jun 10, 2019
Completed the job efficiently.
Marilyn Carson
Jun 10, 2019
Awesome work Thorough and very friendly Thank you
Timothy Skehan
Jun 10, 2019
Great response time. Courteous friendly and caught 4 woodchucks. Hooray. Would definitely recommend CC
Larry Ludlow
Jun 10, 2019
Terry did an excellent job locating the broken window access into our house, and then trapping the mother and her two kids. He was courteous and very patient with our concerns. We will recommend you to anyone with problems. Larry Ludlow
Alexandra Towouh
Jun 10, 2019
Adam was so professional and easy to talk to
Ron Roden
Jun 04, 2019
Both technicians were courteous and professional. Worked diligently to capture our unwanted critters.A job well done.
Wayne Tucker
Jun 04, 2019
Thorough and efficient. Very patient answering questions. Pleasant techs. Completed repairs look good
Rosslynn Lambert
Jun 04, 2019
Impeccable service, as always! John is great!
Darlene Curry
Jun 04, 2019
5 stars . I am not very email savy. The office staff and tech are always kind and helpful.
Shari Patrick
Jun 04, 2019
It has been a pleasure working with Critter Control to solve our pesky critter problems. They have always delivered top-notch service!
Lyman Maccabee
May 31, 2019
As usual, OUTSTANDING! Your prompt service, reasonable prices, and professional employees make an "icky" situation bearable. No one wants to have mice int their house, but within 3 days, the problem was resolved. Thank you so much for bringing peace to our home again!
Sue Dembowski
May 31, 2019
Chris assisted me in identifying the critters in my attic (raccoons). I learned a lot about the behavior of raccoons through the process, which involved attempting to trap the animals, entering the attic to try to remove them, and finally evicting them using eviction fluids. Once we were sure that the animals had vacated, the entry point was capped. Thanks to Chris, I’ll be able to sleep more soundly tonight!
Raymond White
May 24, 2019
Excellent service, came out next day as promised. Continued to arrive as scheduled in following days until problem resolved. Employees polite, prompt, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend
Rebecca Varady
May 24, 2019
Thank you!
Caroline Henriques
May 24, 2019
Your people each time they have been here have treated both me and my property with respect and kindness. I will always be happy to recommend your companies services.
Tony Murphy
May 24, 2019
Excellent service
Kwame Brempong
May 22, 2019
Chris was very friendly & professional while performing his duty.
James Baker (45013)
May 22, 2019
Always professional From the office staff to the technician responding to the problem
Victoria Tribble (45239)
May 22, 2019
Great job
Kimya Moyo
May 22, 2019
job well done
Debbie Bastin
May 22, 2019
you were on time, considerate about the problems we were having you explained everything and how it would work to get rid of the unwanted critters. you continued to call and check on the animal and if it was empty or trapped thanks for your help!!
Karen & Jeff Elkins
May 22, 2019
This job was completed in a very timely manner. Thank you so much
Kevin Vanoy
May 22, 2019
Mike Goldschmidt was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He responded quickly to questions and did everything he could to remedy the critter issue at my home as quickly as possible and explained all my options in detail. He was also extremely thorough in his home inspection and caught several things that the original home inspector never found when we purchased our home. I was extremely impressed with Mike and I will be recommending him and Critter Control to anyone I know in need of help!
Mary Marquart
May 22, 2019
The technician was polite and answered all my questions.
Deena Ross
May 22, 2019
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Louise Day
May 22, 2019
Jon , did excellent work at my house , very kind and considerate 4217 Evergreen Dr. 40513 Louise Day
Clint Wheeler
May 22, 2019
always on time and lets us know when coming!
Lisa Shaeffer
May 22, 2019
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. I would recommend Critter Control. John Cavendish the technician was very friendly and professional.
Jeff Todd
May 22, 2019
Tremendous folks. First class. Did exactly what they said they do. Highly recommend.
Ralph Wadman
May 21, 2019
All interactions with Russ, Paul & Ilya we’re top notch. They were all very friendly, professional and understanding. Happy with the outcome.
Steve Pollard
May 15, 2019
Very impressed with your service. Terrance and Adam were very thorough and communicated with me daily on their progress. Would highly recommend!
Joyce McKinnon
May 15, 2019
Excellent service
Richard Christiano
May 15, 2019
Very pleased. Chris was thorough, professional and explained everything very clearly. Would definitely use Critter Control in the future for any 'critter' issues. thanks.
Janine Dallas
May 15, 2019
On time, professional, thorough as usual.
Victor DeOliveira
May 15, 2019
Great service and knowledge, got the job done! Will be using them again to remove a skunk that’s been coming around in my back yard.
Jim Bear
May 01, 2019
Great job! 👏👏👏
Tom Elkin
May 01, 2019
Erik is very qualified and dedicated in his job. Erik was our contact when we had rat problems last fall/spring. A valuable employee in my opinion.
Janita DeBartolo
Apr 28, 2019
Very professional and friendly. Explained each step along the way during removal and restoration.
Regina Fischer
Apr 26, 2019
Paul did a very thorough job, removed all 5 kits, who were later retrieved and relocated by Mama raccoon
Sue Wallman
Apr 24, 2019
The job at my house was completed today by 2 employees who did an outstanding job!!!! I would highly recommend your company because of how well they performed the work. Thank You.
Jim Carroll
Apr 24, 2019
Critter Control did a great job in getting rid of rats in our attic. George & Michelle trapped 7 rats and sealed off all entry points, Very dependable...if ever running late always notified us. They went over and above by pointing out a construction flaw when our home was re-roofed after a 2017 hurricane. We would highly recommend Critter Control of Jacksonville.
Susan Nystrom
Apr 24, 2019
Brandon has been very informative, professional and friendly = wonderful service! Thank you Critter Control!
Lucy Flanary
Apr 23, 2019
Very thorough. Explained everything.
Danae Orlins
Apr 23, 2019
Thank you! Hoping this keeps the squirrels out!
Ted & Terry Neltner
Apr 23, 2019
The technicians all were great. The service was fine and all of the critters have been removed hopefully forever
Brian Brinker
Apr 23, 2019
Great Job people. We got the critter and the problem is solved, thanks again
Al Gray
Apr 20, 2019
Guys were great. Very efficient, knowledgeable and polite. No complaints.
Contact Form