Paul Riccio
Mar 30, 2020
Really good, honest group of people. Would highly recommend their folks. The work was quality and priced fair (we got 3 bids to confirm). Above all, when up on the ladders, they adjusted the work to only reflect what was actually needed instead of doing the entire roofline... they could have charged us the whole estimate and we would have never known. Good, honest work from honest hardworking folks who took time to care about the quality of their trade.
Minnie Chinn
Mar 30, 2020
The crew was terrific, polite and efficient. They did a great job.
Christin Cella
Mar 29, 2020
Terry was fantastic! Got everything done efficiently. Great to deal with, as always with all of your technicians.
Noel McLaughlin
Mar 29, 2020
Terry did a great job removing my critters and explaining what further steps were needed to keep them out. Sleeping much better at night without the scratching in the walls. Thank you!
Jonathon Oliver
Mar 29, 2020
Did great for the warranty call
Teresa Kenaga
Mar 27, 2020
I am very pleased with the work Steve did this week with repairs. I am grateful this was the person who did the work. His personality was so nice and he didn't mind answering all my questions. Thank you Steve!!
Richard Smith
Mar 27, 2020
Great job, will recommend with no question. Thanks
Leanne Richards
Mar 27, 2020
Thanks for coming out so quickly and fixing the additional critter hole we just found in our roof!! Leanne Richards 4624 Dunmorrow Drive Okemos, MI
Thomas Keaveny
Mar 27, 2020
Quick, easy, professional!
Consuela
Mar 27, 2020
Very professional and efficient.
Mark and Amy Meservey
Mar 27, 2020
Thank you for the excellent service. Your trap worked! Twice!
Julie Lamacchia
Mar 27, 2020
Critter Control did a great job! Very thorough...
Robin Richard
Mar 27, 2020
Critter Control you are the best!!!Fast friendly service, you guys know what you are doing!!!! Thank you
Bonnie Oetman
Mar 27, 2020
Thanks for taking care of the critters again, I hope this is the last time. But glad u r here for us when and if those little critters come back...
Carla Gilliam
Mar 27, 2020
Steve and Alex were very helpful and informative about the critter that invaded the attic space. They came daily and checked on the trap and signs of it still being there. They closed the hole that the critter entered through. We are pleased with the service provided.
Jenifer Ball
Mar 27, 2020
Fast service
Sean Thompson
Mar 27, 2020
Would recommend.
Mike Saunders
Mar 27, 2020
We are happy with the service we received. Just waiting for the billing.Thanks, Mike Saunders
Carol Jones
Mar 27, 2020
Daily checks of the set traps (with exception of Sunday), removal of at least 1 critter, and the sealing of entry holes all worked to assure me that Critter Control was taking my squirrel situation seriously. I will call again if concerns surface in the future, as squirrels, raccoons, opossums and skunks make their home in this neighborhood. Thank you for your help!
Caroline Skinner
Mar 27, 2020
Packing @ first squirrel entry has been removed by squirrel. So far they're not in house. 2nd entry required you coming back as our repair was destroyed by squirrel. You blocked that entry and I' m unable to tell if the squirrels have removed the packing but so far no signs of squirrels in house.
Linda Peterson
Mar 27, 2020
Great job. Very satisfied.
Jim Smith
Mar 27, 2020
Did a raccoon pull the patch up? I thought I heard a noise in the attic this morning. By the way we do appreciate the efforts you both are making to resolve the problem. Thank you
Paula Steele
Mar 27, 2020
Does this mean the raccoon was not caught? I sent an email saying I wanted to do everything you suggested on my property at 406 Centerlawn EL. Thank you. Paula Steele 517-316-5805
Jacky Gates
Mar 27, 2020
Very satisfied with the quick response and the knowledge of 'the crew. I would use them again if there comes a time when needed.
Lynne Emerson
Mar 27, 2020
Great job. Thank you so much. Responded quickly to every concern and were personal and professional.
Terry Oetzel
Mar 27, 2020
Great Job. Let’s hope all of what has been done in the last two years finally works. Thanks. Terry
Audrey Martin
Mar 27, 2020
I assume all is taken care of and I do not have bats hibernating in my attic :) Sorry about delay in payment but I am very seldom on the computer and just found billing.
Peter Prescott
Mar 27, 2020
I will chick it when we get back Saturday. Thanks
Sarah Kace
Mar 27, 2020
You guys were very fast, accommodating, and super professional. You made this quite easier than it has been!
Michele Kepros
Mar 27, 2020
Seems like a great solution at a fair price.
Larry Oliver
Mar 27, 2020
excellent , got rid of critters and sealed opening in record time. Larry Oliver
Fred Fico
Mar 27, 2020
Nice job and good customer service! I'd recommend you folks to others. Best, Fred Fico
Tom Boyer
Mar 27, 2020
Very Professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend to family and friends.
Paulette Carter
Mar 27, 2020
I thought the fencing would go down further in the ground. The corners could be a little closer and I had to discuss closure under the steps. 3 1/2 stars.
Tom or Donna Latsko
Mar 27, 2020
Excellent work and communication of what was being done. Would highly recommend.
Jim and Shirley Graves
Mar 27, 2020
Great service. Very professional & knowledgeable.
Amy Kilbridge
Mar 27, 2020
Steve did a great job helping us get rid of the raccoon in our house. Very professional and reliable. Thank you!
Barry Stein
Mar 27, 2020
excellent, swift, professional - Thanks
Joellen Akin
Mar 27, 2020
Thank you
Bill Farmer
Mar 27, 2020
Rapid response time. Courteous, knowledgeable service.
Paul Hartman
Mar 27, 2020
Steve did a very good job for us. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and informative. He even offered to return if we had any further problems.
Jeanne Mcneil
Mar 27, 2020
Success! Trapped the skunk that was damaging my lawn. Technician took the time to share his knowledge and also to talk about (and implement) options for improving our chances of success. I felt like he truly cared about accomplishing the goal, and not just about setting the traps for the agreed upon timeframe. Very satisfied. Would definitely call Critter Control again, although I hope that won’t be needed!
Lissy Goralnik
Mar 27, 2020
Thank you! Really professional service. I appreciate it!
Susan Mutz
Mar 27, 2020
Thank you for coming out on the same day. Great job!
Keith Lyon
Mar 27, 2020
Good job under difficult circumstances (distressed homeowner)
John Fata
Mar 27, 2020
Everything went very well. The Critter Control employee was very professional and efficient.
Carol Jones
Mar 27, 2020
Service was prompt and thorough. I will depend on Critter Control if any more critter concerns arise, and I will recommend to my friends and neighbors.
Rae Ann Beck
Mar 27, 2020
Very fast and friendly service!! I would definitely recommend this company.
Marsha Darche
Mar 27, 2020
The young man from Critter Control seemed to do a good assessment relating to the bat droppings found on the back patio. Thank you CC.
Eileen Delaney
Mar 27, 2020
Very nice business to work with. Thank you so much for getting the little skunk out of our window well. We now have happy dogs again.
Doug MacDonald
Mar 27, 2020
Steve did a great job. However, what he charged was not consistent with what I was led to expect from the woman with whom I spoke on the phone. Nevertheless, I would definitely recommend Critter Control for anyone who has a need for critter control.
Dawn Patterson
Mar 27, 2020
Steve was very patient with all of my questions and even came back out and checked the house again because I had lingering concerns (which were unfounded). He was very thorough and knowledgeable, and didn't treat me like I was crazy for being a little freaked out by critters in my walls. Thanks to Steve, I should be able to sleep at night again. :)
Kamal Mohan
Mar 27, 2020
thanks for your quick response and work.
Cindy Coakley
Mar 27, 2020
Outstanding service! Prompt, professional, thorough and accommodating service are descriptive words that have become their hallmark in all of our dealings with Critter Control. Seldom in today's business world do you encounter service of this high quality. Could not be more pleased with the service provided by Critter Control!!!
Harriette Siani
Mar 27, 2020
Critter Control is a terrific company...very responsive to their customers and efficient in getting thee job done. i would recommend them to anyone.
Roberta Vanerman
Mar 27, 2020
Very satisfied. Jessica did a great job. I would certainly have your services again if needed.
Ingrid Hall
Mar 27, 2020
State Farm was trying to reach you regarding the job. The field agent wants to meet with one of you so she has an idea what type and to what extend the restoration will take us. Please contact me so I can set up a meeting! Thanks, Ingrid Hall
Candy Kokinakis
Mar 27, 2020
We received exemplary service from Steve and Rod (owner) of Critter Control. Their professionalism, integrity, and commitment to rid our house of the squirrels and the generations of bats was at the highest level. We can't say enough good things about Steve- a remarkable person. Thank you both so much.
Robert Tubben
Mar 27, 2020
Great service! Fast and friendly.
Mike Daly
Mar 27, 2020
Steve was especially competent and accommodating as the installer/maintenance guy on my project. I recommended Critter Control to my neighbor for an issue she is having. overall, I am please with the work Critter Control did for me, although I believe they can do better on keeping customers properly apprised of the work being scheduled.
Philip McGuire
Mar 27, 2020
Penelope and I have been very pleased with your service in removing the four (!!) skunks we trapped. Thanks, Philip McGuire
Rebeca Wheatley
Mar 27, 2020
Came back and rechecked work from an earlier inspection at no charge.
Gale Rosen
Mar 27, 2020
The customer service was exceptional. Services were performed as stated and on time. Communication occurred throughout the process. I highly recommend their services.
Elizabeth Cox
Mar 27, 2020
Nice job. However, you call it five days when the project lasts 4 nights, and given that raccoons are nocturnal that would be more appropriate. Your service is very good. I am sorry to have lost one night because of very expensive chipmunks.
Richard Olson
Mar 27, 2020
Fast and clean capture of red squirrel. Nice!
Robin Merrill
Mar 27, 2020
Steve did an outstanding job for us getting 4 skunks and a raccoon trapped and out from under the deck. He then installed the stake system to prevent more animals from getting under. He was very professional and knowledgeable on getting the job done and assured us that we were to call if we felt that there were any more critters under the deck. We appreciate his patience and understanding through this major issue and will recommend Critter Control to everyone. Robin and Ellen Merrill DeWitt, MI
Sally Boilore
Mar 27, 2020
Wonderful job! Steve came to my home quickly and trapped the animal by the next morning. He closed the entrances so no animal can enter again. Thank you! Sally.
Robert Kluck
Mar 27, 2020
Thank you, Critter Control! The squirrel in the fireplace was entertaining to the cat, but enough was enough. Steve made quick work of him, and all is well.
Niki Schreiber
Mar 27, 2020
Excellent service and repair! Thank you!
Deborah Lincoln
Mar 27, 2020
THANK YOU FOR THE FENCING around a small section of our deck. I have been very happy with all the work of Critters control. With trapping and securing no more return of possums and raccoons. Deborah Lincooln
Angela Robertson
Mar 27, 2020
Critter Control has come out a few times to help us with some issues with our attic. Every time they have been incredibly responsive, prompt, and very professional. There's no one else I'd rather go to for animal control issues.
Kathy Fowler
Mar 27, 2020
Steve and Rodney really know what they're doing, which is important with a creature as clever and tenacious as our little red squirrels. My older home with its multiple additions presented a challenge, but they returned as many times as the job required. I am now squirrel-free, and quite happy about that. They also helped me evict some sparrows that had taken advantage of the squirrel holes and were nesting in my porch soffit. The guys from Critter Control are professional, knowledgeable and patient. They have my appreciation for a tough job well done, and I am happy to recommend them to anyone who needs help keeping the wildlife out!
Judith
Mar 27, 2020
No complaints, timely service.
Mike Rice
Mar 27, 2020
...prompt response, knowledgeable service, courtesy from all I spoke with...reasonable price point...what more could I ask for! Great job folks!
Cindy Jubeck
Mar 27, 2020
A little expensive, but very knowledgeable & did a GREAT job!
Barb
Mar 27, 2020
as always, fast and efficient service! thank you!
Karen Mills
Mar 27, 2020
They answered all my questions and did what they promised. He also educated me so I could work on all aspects of the critters. Caught them!
Gauresh Kashyap
Mar 27, 2020
Prompt, confident and reassuring work.
Jan Gearhart
Mar 27, 2020
Excellent service, Steve was very professional. He explained everything in detail about trapping and so on. He even blocked up the broken window for me. Overall a great guy and and superb service.
Brad Griffin
Mar 27, 2020
You were so kind and capable. I will recommend this company to anyone who has a critter problem. Cindy and Brad Griffin
Martha Yousif
Mar 27, 2020
They did a great job getting rid of the bats in my attic and sealing up all the areas the bats could get into the attic.
David Jadzinsky
Mar 27, 2020
So far so good. Squirrel seems to be gone. Will continue to monitor. Thank you for a job well done. Steve was very helpful.
Denise Creagh
Mar 27, 2020
It was fast and professional. Thank You
Ann Derengoski
Mar 27, 2020
Thanks to Steve, my house is now free of squirrels! Steve was very helpful and extremely polite. He ordered new chimney caps on Monday. He came to install them on Wednesday, a very hot day. I really appreciate his help. Very professional.
Ved Gossain
Mar 27, 2020
An Inspection was completed>Steve told me that the bats are simply roosting and they have not entered the house ( i hope he is right). He did not have a good solution to stop the bats from roosting and he mentioned that no solution exists . I hope he is right there too . We will continue to monitor the situation
Warren Beck
Mar 27, 2020
Very good! Thanks!
Bill Penn
Mar 27, 2020
Rob, Steve, and Ashley were all patient, helpful, and professional. If we ever encounter another problem with skunks, we will definitely contact them.
Diedra Garlock
Mar 27, 2020
Can't say enough about how competently and quickly this job was completed. Steve clearly explained what he was doing and why and answered all my questions. To have this red squirrel situation cleared up within a week makes me very happy. Thank you so much, Diedra
Niles Annelin
Mar 27, 2020
The service I received from the technician and the office staff has been prompt polite and professional. They even worked late one evening to address a smelly problem which was very appreciated
Deb Perry
Mar 27, 2020
Thanks for taking care of our critter problem!
Kathy Peterson
Mar 27, 2020
Thanks for the successful trapping of 2 racoons. I also appreciated the prompt removal because Imy dog was very agitated. Kathy Peterson
Chris Couke
Mar 27, 2020
Extremely professional and caring, as always.
Philip McGuire
Mar 27, 2020
Great job - as usual.
Susan Waltersdors
Mar 27, 2020
I was very pleased with the responsiveness, friendliness and professionalism of CC of Greater Lansing. Rod provided good information and made suggestions that were cost effective given the critters that he suspected had made their habitat on my property.
Tim Bernath-Plaisted
Mar 27, 2020
Thank you to Steve for working so hard on this job. In peace, Aspen and Tim
Ken Harrow
Mar 27, 2020
thanks for checking for us
Philip McGuire
Mar 27, 2020
Thanks, Steve. Hope you survived the skunk spray. I could smell it . when I returned two hourslater.
William Smith
Mar 27, 2020
great job!! thanks a lot.
Debby Owen
Mar 27, 2020
It is such a relief to have my home back from the squirrels. I appreciate the follow through to make sure everything was secure. Thank you so much.
Therese Lehman
Mar 27, 2020
Critter Control did outstanding work in ridding our home of unwanted wildlife. Our technician, Steve, is very knowledgeable and efficient. He easily answered all of my questions. He is courteous, thorough and a hard worker. Ashley is the receptionist and is very organized and well informed. She always kept work running on schedule and promptly returned calls. The owner, Rod, is easy to communicate with and ensures customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Critter Control.
Bradney Napier
Mar 27, 2020
Outstanding job! Steve was very polite and very respectable! Thank You
David Ruppert
Mar 27, 2020
Steve very thorough, professional - pleased with the service
Amr Azim
Mar 27, 2020
Great customer service
Cortney Browning
Mar 27, 2020
Prompt and courteous service! Thank you for relieving us of the critters!
Nick Krzywonos@gmail.com
Mar 27, 2020
Rodney and Steve were quick and professional. They came to pick up animal within 30 minutes.
Janet Schultz
Mar 27, 2020
The service was great. Thank you
Trent Ritter
Mar 27, 2020
Steve was great, would recommend you to anyone.
Richard Hinshon
Mar 27, 2020
Critter Control did a great job of removing a raccoon from my attic and sealing the hole to close off access. The animal was inactive for a few days due to a snowstorm and a cold snap, but they persisted and were successful in trapping the coon within a day of when the weather warmed up. They also took care of a separate problem with squirrels. VERY satisfied with the work, and especially impressed by the competence and capability of Steve Waldner who did all the work. Hope that I don't need to use them again, but won't hesitate to hire them if the need arises. Dick H Okemos
Vernon Miller
Mar 27, 2020
Excellent work all-around. Prompt, professional, courteous, conscientious. I received a quick response to every inquiry. I am very satisfied with Critter Control of Lansing's work and highly recommend them to you. VM
Dianna and Robert Mitchell
Mar 27, 2020
Thanks for quick response
Brad Warner
Mar 25, 2020
the company was able to respond to our call within hours. Brandon thoroughly checked our attic and took care of the necessary soffit repairs . No raccoon has returned at this time.
David Bradford
Mar 24, 2020
Mike did an excellent job!
Ron Roden
Mar 24, 2020
Always professional and timely. No matter the animal, the folks at Critter Control take care of business at our 62 home retirement community.
Becca Schall
Mar 24, 2020
Mike was great! Thorough inspection and clear communication as to next steps to prevent any future animal entry.
Dave Hernandez
Mar 24, 2020
Thank you!
Edward Yohon
Mar 24, 2020
Great Job!
Kelley Huff
Mar 24, 2020
Excellent service!
Edward Yohon
Mar 24, 2020
Josh did a GREAT job!! He showed up on time, did a thorough inspection, found the entry point and caught the bird in my attic.
Robert Rubin
Mar 24, 2020
Job was done professionally and on time
Diane Campisano
Mar 24, 2020
Outstanding service!
Bill Reina
Mar 24, 2020
Critter Control did a highly professional job. They kept me informed about all problems and suggested ways to resolve them. Their service people were great doing quality work. They answered questions and were generally very helpful. I highly recommend their service. 5 Stars!! Bill Reina
Ron Roden
Mar 24, 2020
I am the building services coordinator for an eldercare facility that has 62 individual, independent living cottages. Our Village, as it is called, is nestled in a very wooded part of our 26 acre campus and we occasionally get critters in attics and other places they shouldn't be. From the initial phone call to the technicians on site, everyone treats us like we're their only customer. The service is always top notch. Thanks to all.
Wanda L. Davis
Mar 24, 2020
I was happy with service provided and the technician.
Dave Bruggemann
Mar 24, 2020
Everyone was professional and friendly.
Mary Marquardt
Mar 24, 2020
Good job. Once again the tech was polite and friendly. He answered all my questions and explained everything. You do an excellent job hiring and training your techs.
Teresa Gevedon
Mar 24, 2020
The technician was very prompt and friendly, thorough and efficient. This is why I will always use this service! Thanks!
Tony Martin
Mar 24, 2020
Thank you, excellent service
Dan Kremchek
Mar 24, 2020
I clicked 2 stars by mistake the first time----5 out of 5 Job Well Done----if there were 10 stars I would have clicked 10!!!!! Thanks for you help
Liz Damrell
Mar 24, 2020
Professional, friendly, and very willing to answer fully any questions.
Pauline Herring
Mar 24, 2020
Great Job!! Very informative. Thank You.
Michael Krienik
Mar 24, 2020
always great dependable and timely service. Highly recommend.
Mary Smith
Mar 24, 2020
Critter Control was prompt, professional, clean, knowledgeable, and they got the job done. It took over two weeks to completely clean everything out, and repair all the damage. I am grateful to them for always coming when I called, for always checking to see if things were ok, for LISTENING TO ME (can't emphasize that enough, how good it is for people to listen to your input), and for finishing the temporary repairs (which weren't easy) so beautifully.
Martha M. Coors
Mar 24, 2020
Excellent service and fixed the problem.
Alvin Hamm
Mar 24, 2020
Very professional and friendly!!! And did an outstanding job!!! Would use this service again
Cynthia Powell
Mar 24, 2020
John was very efficient in the job he had to do today. He was also very patient with me and answered all my questions. After the job was complete he showed me where he had sealed the house and where the bait traps were placed.
Leslie Plowman
Mar 24, 2020
The employees of Critter Control have been very prompt, courteous and kind every time they visited our office.
JOANNE NIEMI
Mar 24, 2020
as always friendly professional work
DORCAS MERONEY
Mar 24, 2020
Very reliable. Easy to work with. They do what they promise.
David Maxwell
Mar 23, 2020
couldn't have gone any better. they were friendly to speak with and took car of our problem within 24 hours.
Joe Zapata
Mar 18, 2020
On time, explained clearly and did a thorough job!!
Nash Patel
Mar 18, 2020
Great Service 10 on a 1-10 Scale ! Mike T. is very good, very polite and courteous. He explained everything very nicely and did a great job. He said he'll be back in about two weeks to remove the One Way and seal the opening.
Christina Paul
Mar 18, 2020
Spent a lot of time with the exclusion work, very knowledgeable.
Nash Patel
Mar 18, 2020
I just talked to Mike T. that, he came back today as he had said at the first visit, and, completed everything by removing the One Way and sealing the opening. I am at work and will go home to check it later. He is very good and I had nice talk with him. Thank you very much.
Zach Zaniboni
Mar 17, 2020
We want to thank Terry for his work he did removing a squirrel from our garage. Excellent job and we're very happy with the service
Veronica Smith
Mar 17, 2020
We are really glad that we called your company and won't hesitate for a minute if the need should arise again. Terry was a gem, carefully making sure to do an excellent job for us. Cindy was pleasant, reassuring and helpful. Cudos to Critter Control. Thank you so much for your all around excellent communication and service. Veronica and Allan Smith ps I clicked on 5 stars, but it only recorded 4!
Vicky Jordan
Mar 16, 2020
Colin was amazing. Polite, courteous, and above all, a professional! He diagnosed the situation, and came up with a perfect game plan to take care of the problem. We would highly recommend using this company!!!!! Eric and Vicki Jordan, Punta Gorda, FL
Judy Adams
Mar 15, 2020
Excellent response time and very helpful suggestions for curing problem. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Valerie Wood
Mar 02, 2020
I am extremely satisfied with the job Eric is doing. He is knowledgeable, focused, thorough, punctual, and very courteous. I would highly recommend him!!
Nick Bullard
Feb 21, 2020
Chris was timely, informative, courteous, thorough. We appreciate the great service.
Gilbert Vadillo
Feb 20, 2020
The technician was very friendly and professional. He explained and answered all of my questions. The job was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend your company to anyone with critter problems.
LISA URBANEK
Feb 20, 2020
Michelle and the guy working with her (can't remember his name) did a great job! They were very thorough and followed up every step of the way!
Ayesha Moos
Feb 20, 2020
Positive experience. Easy to schedule appointment and Chris who came over was knowledgeable and very engaged. They did an inspection for us and the problem we had with mice entering the house seems to be solved. Thanks
Karen Lovendale
Feb 17, 2020
Your company did a great job.Thank you!!!
Judy Lee
Feb 17, 2020
Chris is great to work with, I have him to helped with my rodent problem and it’s been satisfactory!!
Sam Merra
Feb 17, 2020
Chris was thorough and efficient as usual.
Leo Harper
Feb 13, 2020
Fast and thorough. Professional
Renee Roath
Feb 10, 2020
Prompt service and great communication
Richard Bryce
Feb 10, 2020
So far so good. The raccoon has not returned. Hole patched up.
Theresa Thomas
Feb 10, 2020
Outstanding service!
Kelly Villarreal
Feb 10, 2020
Great job removing the bats. Hopefully they stay away!!
Janet Schultz
Feb 10, 2020
Great job of closing the places where they got in. But they are still getting in some times. We hear them or it in the ceiling of the family room sometimes. But it is not every day like it was.
George Gibson
Feb 10, 2020
The gentlemen that took care of our issue was very professional , quick and efficient. GREAT JOB!!
Sue Plumb
Feb 10, 2020
Steve did a great job! Let’s hope it works!
Melinda Kemp
Feb 06, 2020
Very efficient. able to handle everything over phone or email. Which was important because I am presently confined to a wheelchair.
Dianne Milton
Feb 06, 2020
Very Expensive
Aaron Ballenger
Feb 06, 2020
I want to thank you, Tom Mendicino, for your friendly, professional demeanor and skilled expertise in the removal of the pair of raccoons discovered in our attic. This was a nerve-racking first experience for us, and you were great! Thank you for all that you do; it is greatly appreciated.
Brian Clark
Feb 05, 2020
Highly professional group with great service! I will use them again in a heartbeat!
Judy Reynolds
Jan 31, 2020
everything was handed promply, techcian very professional
Tom Light
Jan 31, 2020
Excellent job ! John was very professional and completed the work in a timely manner. Great company, highly recommend them.
Dr. Ali Kandil
Jan 31, 2020
Critter control is a great company, who follow up routinely, are comprehensive in their assessment of my home and very thorough in their execution of the plan to eliminate squirrels and mice in my home.
Ken Marcum
Jan 29, 2020
Service representative was thorough and explained his findings clearly. You have a great employee.
Lou Kibsgard
Jan 29, 2020
Very saisfied
Nevin and Cindy Stoltzfus
Jan 29, 2020
great and effective service
Cheryl Houde
Jan 28, 2020
I am giving a five star review on this particular job' due to the kindness of the service and hard working nice guy whom we got the pleasure to know and see his astute dedication to his work and quality of his service!! im praying the critters are gone..lol...and all will be back to normal..........i thank you for your helping us with our little war....and I am grateful i called your company!! thank you again!! mrs. cheryl houde
Girish Bettadpur
Jan 28, 2020
Great job!
Girish Bettadpur
Jan 28, 2020
Terry and Chris are awesome!
David Eckhardt
Jan 28, 2020
Excellent continuing effort.
John Cassidy
Jan 25, 2020
Would highly recommend this company to anyone with critter problems. Brandon was wonderful, very informative and professional! Spent the time to totally inspect the attic and remove the baby raccoon and lured the mom into the trap with the baby that night. Captured the other baby raccoon the next night. Waited another night nothing in the trap, closed & reinforced the entry way thru the soffit on the roof. We can now rest in peace and enjoy our Florida vacation time!! Thanks so much Brandon
Kirsten & Patrick Faherty
Jan 22, 2020
Our new gable vent looks AMAZING! Mike did a super professional job and we're really happy with all the service we've received throughout the process. Thank you!
Carol Goodin
Jan 22, 2020
Well done! Pleased with work and professional staff. Thank you
Alicia Bijani
Jan 20, 2020
Great job is rescuing our cat. Truly appreciate you coming on a Sunday to help us out. Thank you, Mo & Alicia Bijani.
Shelly Houser
Jan 15, 2020
Great service as always! Friendly and on time - much appreciated!
Grant Howard
Jan 15, 2020
Removed 2 possums and 2 raccoons from the yard. Initially the lady that took my call told me feces removal was part of the job. The website states feces removal is apart of the job. But after the $200 consultation and then after removing the animals ($75 apiece) they say they don’t do feces removal unless it’s in the house. At this point I was mad and looking to rate them poorly. But they’re nice and removed 4 animals successfully. Also, inter personnel communication could be better. Seems like one technician didn’t tell another an update on the plans. We were fortunate to have a camera security system set up so we knew what we were dealing with critter wise.
Paul Heisel
Jan 15, 2020
Service was greatThe service was great The gentleman doing the service was very professional and I would definitely recommend your Service to othersvoice
Daniel Ayers
Jan 15, 2020
Critter Control was very responsive and professional. The issue lasted a bit longer than we would have liked, but the technicians were very prompt to respond and make sure things were getting taken care of. I would recommend Critter Control for anyone with wildlife issues!
Eric Quisenberry
Jan 15, 2020
Great job
Gregory Turay
Jan 15, 2020
John was quick, efficient and very pleasant. He made the whole experience painless. I highly recommend Critter Control!
Ken Irey
Jan 15, 2020
Arrived early, very courteous, very professional!!!
Bob Wilkinson
Jan 15, 2020
Everything looks good ... Wilky
Rob Fix
Jan 15, 2020
Nick and Luke were both outstanding!
JOAN LIUZZI
Jan 14, 2020
Michelle and her team were very professional to deal with.....she explained what the job involved/etc. She kept in touch with us throughout the experience.......I would recommend her to anyone seeking "critter control"!
Annette Wilson
Jan 14, 2020
Expert and professional service throughout.
Brian Molter
Jan 03, 2020
Chris is always an excellent resource for addressing the issue but also providing information above and beyond that days service call
Contact Form