Joanne Papanek
Dec 01, 2020
Brandon is always professional. He explains everything to us. He is thorough.
Judy Bassett
Nov 20, 2020
Efficient and humane duck removal. Thank you!
Christina Hawkins
Nov 19, 2020
Awesome customer service.
Mark Scerra
Nov 17, 2020
We hate critters in our house, but love Critter Control! Chris and company are quite professional, respectful and thorough. I highly recommend there services.
Cindy Rieth
Nov 17, 2020
Adam was full of knowledge about the critters (mice) that were in the walls. I feel so much better knowing that the problem has been handled by the professionals. Highly recommended!
Mary Connal
Nov 15, 2020
All of the technicians are professional and pleasant and the office is responsive to any emails or calls. They explain what is to be done also. Thanks Mary
Brian Schulz
Nov 15, 2020
Terrific service visit. Very thorough and complete, and all covered by warranty. Excellent service all around.
Dela Dinion
Nov 15, 2020
Very pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient technician. Glad to have done business with him and you.
Rick Zamarro
Nov 15, 2020
#1
Pamela Getchell
Nov 03, 2020
Good communication throughout the inspection. During these COVID times, my 82 year old mother especially appreciated Rus's care with wearing a mask and maintaining a social distance. She felt safe having him in her home to deal with the mice. Thank you!
Dennis Brosnan
Oct 30, 2020
Very informative, was able to provide a bunch of great information and guidance on how to solve our issue. Would recommend.
Myrna Merowitz
Oct 30, 2020
The service we received from Critter Control was outstanding. Chris was extremely professional and knowledgeable regarding the problem we were having with mice. We definitely would recommend Critter Control.
Marshall Tobins
Oct 30, 2020
Very professional . He are happy with the service
Doddabele Madhavi
Oct 30, 2020
Thank you very much for the prompt response.
Heidi Yang
Oct 26, 2020
super professional and very nice service
Tammy Perussault
Oct 19, 2020
Amazing company and employees Tough job - hard workers! Hope to not see those critters again😊
Patrick Hutchinson
Oct 19, 2020
Outstanding service and communication!
Kelly Ballard
Oct 19, 2020
They earned more than 5 stars! So appreciated the timeliness! Michelle has tremendous experience and helped me understand how they were going to tackle the job as there were a few possibilities and means to accomplish. I appreciated how she kept me informed along the way. It really eased my mind. Additionally, she took care to keep drywall dust to a minimum and removed soiled insulation. I highly recommend Critter Control of Jacksonville.
Mike Corrigan
Oct 18, 2020
Always doing a great job keeping the critters in check.
Lyman Maccabee
Oct 16, 2020
As always, Critter Control is outstanding. Chris is an exceptional technician who has been servicing our home for going on 10 years. Given that our house is 120 years old and with a field stone cellar, you can imagine the significant number of access points for critters. When Chris arrived he knew immediately that our problem was not mice or squirrels as we've always had in the past, but rather, birds were our problem this time. He immediately set out to patch holes, place deterrent devices, seal holes, and make our house secure yet again. We always feel so confident when Chris comes to our home that we never doubt the job is done to perfection, and the price is more than fair for the work done. Thank you Chris for helping us keep our home protected. You're an amazing professional and an all around nice guy. We can't thank you enough!
Gail Brodie
Oct 16, 2020
Chris thoroughly cleaned out the mouse nest in my car's spare tire well and disinfected the tire and all of the tire changing parts. I will be sure to recommend Critter Control to my friends. Gail B. Shrewsbury
Arlene Parillo
Oct 16, 2020
Chris was excellent. Thoroughly assessed and identified the problem and provided a plan To resolve our issue. Thskmyiu ! Great service !
Scott Merrill
Oct 16, 2020
Great service! Minimal mosquitos this summer
Hilary Robinson
Oct 16, 2020
Super ,
Amy Wilson
Oct 09, 2020
Great job! Even though we didn’t catch any critters, we are confident that they are gone. Thank you!
Melissa French
Oct 01, 2020
Adam was excellent! He was informative and helpful and left me with lots of suggestions and tips.
Steven Teichgraeber
Oct 01, 2020
conscientious, efficient work; pleasant and helpful exchanges of info
Joshua Haan
Oct 01, 2020
Quick and easy service. Terry, the serviceman who came to the house , was super friendly and a fantastic help.
Mamie Cialli
Oct 01, 2020
Very responsive and thorough. Great customer service.
Archibald Demone
Oct 01, 2020
Good job. Quick.
Meg Muething
Oct 01, 2020
Very attentive and service oriented.
Shannon Toy
Oct 01, 2020
Mason was fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and professional. The company was very responsive. Hopefully the squirrels are gone for good!
Andy Beimesche
Oct 01, 2020
Great job. Quick and very responsive.
Ben Neiman
Oct 01, 2020
Superior customer service by Mike Goldscmitt TY
Samuel Lowe
Oct 01, 2020
I am always pleased with job you do thank you
Dorothy Bennett
Oct 01, 2020
Mason has done a great job as well as the other technicians who serviced our house.
Gerald Gore
Oct 01, 2020
Very thorough, easy to work with, up front, and professional work
Robert Little
Oct 01, 2020
They came out at the time set up and baited our yard. In addition they took time and answered all our questions about moles. We really appreciateD their effort and hope to have positive results. I can’t give 5 stars at this time because we have not seen the results.
Christian Harmon
Oct 01, 2020
professional, courteous service as always ! thank you, Christian Harmon
Kathy Fischer
Oct 01, 2020
We enjoy working with Mike.
Rob Fix
Oct 01, 2020
Zack is very knowledgeable, thorough and personable.
Karen Kasten
Oct 01, 2020
Great customer service. Quick scheduling & work completed timely & thoroughly.
Advanced Math & Science Academy (ASMA)
Sep 28, 2020
Very timely response, professional people.
Tim Daughters
Sep 28, 2020
Unfortunately, I have needed to call Critter Control many times for various different animal extractions. Wild animals love our house. Every time, I have been impressed with the knowledge of animal behavior that the technicians share with me, and they always have a solution in mind.
Cathy Mangaudis
Sep 28, 2020
I would call no one other than Critter Control. You are all so helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I can’t say enough positive things about Terry. He is a true asset to your company. Thank you all!
Beverly Degrappo
Sep 28, 2020
Chris did a very thorough job checking for squirrels and mice in my garage. He identified the entry point and blocked it up with metal flashing. He is professional, knowledgeable and personable.
Kathleen Tompkins
Sep 21, 2020
Nick and Mike were very informative regarding the process and objectives of placement of the cages. The office was very efficient in returning calls, and delivering messages.
Richard Graf
Sep 20, 2020
Thanks so much. You guys were great. Very educational, told me what I needed to do with no upsell, came when you said you would. Responsive, professional and friendly.
Adam Ross
Sep 17, 2020
Efficient, quick, professional, and friendly. Great job!
Phil Leavitt
Sep 17, 2020
Excellent service. Critter Control was easy to contact, and straightforward about what was involved. They came out to deal with the bat issue in my home in a few days, did the work safely and followed up by removing the exit valves. All the workers were very professional at my home and were masked for the Covid issues.
Cathy Mangaudis
Sep 17, 2020
Wonderful service, everyone is extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.
Michael Morizio
Sep 16, 2020
I would highly recommend Critter Control for your pest inspection, and especially their technician, named Adam.
Patricia Cutone
Sep 15, 2020
Thank you Chris! Arrived within time line given and resolved our problem in a professional manner. He was thorough with the inspection and removal of the critter in our chimney, and the follow up inspection of the chimney cap. Chris explained in detail what the issue was and solutions for future protection. I am very happy we contacted Critter Control for our problem and even happier they sent Chris to remedy it!
Ted Kontaxis
Sep 15, 2020
Hi Paul arrived at appointed time. We discussed my lawn issue and agreed voles were now making themselves at home. Paul explained what needed to be done, placing bait feeders front and back. He explained how much first course would cost $489 and possible additional costs if more bait needed. Paul was very helpful and professional at all times. Great job , however it is more than we can afford at this time. THANK YOU
Jeff Beagle
Sep 14, 2020
Mike did a great job explaining the process and completing the work. He was very thorough, trustworthy, and professional. We are pleased with the results!
George Smith
Sep 14, 2020
Technicians are always pleasant, do their best to be on time.
David King
Sep 14, 2020
Great!
Anne Owens
Sep 14, 2020
Excellent Service, Excellent Staff, Excellent Follow Up! Love these guys!!
Heath Sherman
Sep 14, 2020
Service tech. Josh. Was very professional and thorough. Thanks
George Tabet
Sep 14, 2020
The people and service were excellent!
Ellen & Charles Williams
Sep 14, 2020
Great service personnel!
David King (40391)
Sep 14, 2020
Very impressed with Joshua Peavler. He did an excellent job inspecting our property. We prefer to use him for the completion of the job as he will be coordinating with Franklin Roofing regarding the replacement of soffit as the work must be done in a timely manner.
Jon Lafferty
Sep 14, 2020
Tech did an excellent job. Top me what he did and why. Jon
Andrew Grimes
Sep 14, 2020
Good job
Mary Marquardt
Sep 14, 2020
Excellent service as always.
Christine Mcginnis
Sep 14, 2020
Did a great job very knowledgeable. Very quick response
Nancy Collins
Sep 14, 2020
Mason was very professional and kept us informed at every step.
Ann Segal
Sep 14, 2020
EVERYTHING GREAT! LONG TIME CUSTOMER BASED ON YOUR SERVICE, EXPERTISE AND VALUE!
Sam Molnar
Sep 14, 2020
Got the animals out quickly and repaired damages
Margret Otten
Sep 14, 2020
I was not very happy with the service this time. the bait stations had some old bait and debri and even a dead mouse, but instead of removing this, it was swept out and scattered all over the rock mulch. i have an 11 pound jack russell that now i’m afraid to let out since the stations have scattered poison around them. the point of having a station was to keep my dog safe and now i worry about her and my 2 year old niece playing in that area. I have tried to remove has much as i can but it would have been easier if it were left in the station because i can’t pick it out from between all the rocks. i’ve removed all that i can and hosed off the rest hoping it sinks deep enough that it is out of reach for my pet and child. i’m so very disappointed in how this was done. mike was friendly and nothing against him but i don’t want this to ever happen again.
Cyril Pierce
Sep 14, 2020
Mike was great and knew the house. A pleasure to have.
Anne Arenstein
Sep 14, 2020
The technician did a thorough job. He explained the increased activity and how he treated it.
Chris Carney
Sep 14, 2020
Great service! On time, honest and thorough job!
Charlie Kehrer
Sep 14, 2020
John did a fantastic job. He worked fast to determine the entry point and within days resolved my squirrel infestation.
Marrilyn Hamilton
Sep 14, 2020
Very professional and explained everything. Nice young man Marriyn Hamilton
Diane Gibboney
Sep 14, 2020
on time and professional as always.
Beverly Fulweiler
Sep 14, 2020
John was very professional very friendly he did an amazing job he also put my mind at ease and what he was doing I would also highly recommend Critter Control to my neighbors and family and I hope that John would be able to do their job if I need any other work done I will definitely call you all back
Becky Brown
Sep 14, 2020
John and his team did an excellent job in removing a family of raccoons from our attic area, then removing the old insulation and replacing with new. He explained each step of the process and informed us what to expect throughout this process. He kept the communication line open and direct. We could easily reach him or the company if we had any questions. After each visit, John sent a detailed description of the work completed for that particular visit and included before and after pictures of the work. We highly recommend John and his team for any of your "critter" needs.
Tammy Collins
Sep 10, 2020
Great work!
Lory Sanders
Sep 10, 2020
Fantastic work! Capable and thorough. Thanks so much!
Albert Dodig
Sep 10, 2020
Happy to clear animal
Heather Walker
Sep 10, 2020
Professional and focused on the job.
Cathy Mangaudis
Sep 10, 2020
Great company. All are wonderful to work with and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Mark Scerra
Sep 10, 2020
Terry did a great job and was respectful of our time and circumstances.
Dean Klahr
Sep 08, 2020
Your associates were very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend Critter Control to anyone with a critter to get rid of.
Christine Sobrido
Sep 04, 2020
thank you for your prompt service, always a phone call away, always helpful.
Contact Form