Al Gray
Apr 20, 2019
Guys were great. Very efficient, knowledgeable and polite. No complaints.
Paul Breshnahan
Apr 19, 2019
thank you I am hoping that there are no future incidents with bats visiting my home the technicians are always a pleasure to do business with
Marie Davis
Apr 19, 2019
Thank you for your timely response Dr to my problem! You are great!
Carra Merrill
Apr 19, 2019
Would recommend to anyone! I called 2 other companies which gave me a week to 3 weeks out, they came the next day and followed up a day later in person. Adam was great, professional and explained everything. Would use again tomorrow. THANKS!!!
Shannon Dunn
Apr 19, 2019
Adam always does a great job— he’s thorough and knowledgeable and answers all of our questions!
Patti Testa
Apr 18, 2019
Excellent work always prompt and professional
John Gibson
Apr 16, 2019
Thank you so much Critter Control of Chicago, you make our family feel safe. We appreciate you! John C. Gibson & Family
Harold Bloom
Apr 16, 2019
Nothing caught but nothing returned. Your service guy gave us some advice that we are in the process of following.
Cathy Orlando
Apr 16, 2019
We were very pleased with the work that was done by Dave. He was very thorough and although he didn't find any opening for an animal to get in, he checked the entire roof twice and any other possible access areas at ground level.
Jean Dotson
Apr 16, 2019
Excellent service, would use again!!
.
Apr 16, 2019
You consistently do an outstanding job.
Renee Rosenblatt
Apr 16, 2019
Very pleased with the service, particularly your guys taking the time to explain everything that they did.
Lynn McGarrigle
Apr 16, 2019
Eric was very professional, thorough, and provided an immediate solution for our situation. We would definitely recommend Eric and Critter Control to others.
Christa Van Ermen
Apr 16, 2019
Excellent company; we've always called them when we have squirrels. JP does a great job of trapping and removing them. Highly recommended.
Margaret Lowry
Apr 16, 2019
Thanks for a job well done!
Charlene Garrett
Apr 16, 2019
When you find a live opossum in your leaf filled window well. Called Critter Control and there were here within the hour. My pups and I thank you!
Richard Saltzman
Apr 16, 2019
Thorough job
Kirsten Daurelio
Apr 16, 2019
Excellent diagnostics, expert knowledge, patient explanations, courteous and on-time.
Melissa Hai
Apr 16, 2019
Had such a quick response and literally had someone out the following day. Our technician was incredibly knowledgeable and very professional and friendly. They resolved any pest problem we’ve had, no matter how difficult. I’d definitely use their company whenever need be without hesitation.
Bea Puccinelli
Apr 16, 2019
Courteous and professionally h as handled
Phillis Brown
Apr 16, 2019
I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and successful work performed by Frank and Eric of Critter Control in locating a squirrel wedged into an enclosed area of my clothes dryer unit and then perservering with its difficult removal after it had retreated out of the dryer and back into the venting system. They continually offered assurance that they could locate and remove it - and they did! Thank you Frank and Eric and Critter Control service dept. for responding so quickly to my dilemma. Phyllis Brown, Mt. Prospect IL
George Panages
Apr 16, 2019
job was done as proposed with some extra effort to improve the work and crew took effort to return all disturbed areas back to the way thet were
John McDonald
Apr 16, 2019
Amazing,fast ,professional service very satisfied!!
Idele Crimmins
Apr 16, 2019
Great job as usual by Matthew and Frank. Feel we have the problem under control and a good plan. Get back to you in a month.
Susan Smith
Apr 16, 2019
Great service Very prompt and efficient,would highly recommend.
Joe Stangl
Apr 16, 2019
Frank is awesome. Very thorough and conscientious.
Susan Ratzel
Apr 16, 2019
Excellent, work done very professionally, on time, do not look forward to calling again, but we do, he is first on our list, am passing the word to our friends who may need his services.
Linda Lanter
Apr 15, 2019
Chris did a great job and was very professional and courteous.
Kristen Lundy
Apr 15, 2019
Everyone was professional and polite. I am confident they took care of our critter issues!
Lucy Flanary
Apr 15, 2019
Extremely thorough and helpful. Will recommend most definitely!
Akaicia Gerken
Apr 15, 2019
Everyone at the company was very professional, quick to respond to questions and speedy to come assess the critter issue. Mike was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with each visit. I would highly recommend this company to anyone with critter issues.
Martha Chiodi
Apr 15, 2019
We were very pleased with your service. All the service men were polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Your system was quite efficient. We're glad to get rid of the critters!
Lynn Stockholm
Apr 15, 2019
I’m very pleased with the knowledge of the situation, clear description of work to be completed and the reason for that solution, professional consideration for my home, and careful documentation of all procedures completed while diagnosing and correcting my problems with wild animal access to my home. Thank you so much!
Barbara Terry
Apr 15, 2019
Appreciate the feedback from you - hope we have the little critters taken care of!
Sam Merra
Apr 12, 2019
Thorough job.
Todd Surrette
Apr 12, 2019
Thank yo u for the great job. From the lady I spoke with on the phone and the technician were outstanding I will recommend your company.
JIM SIKLER
Apr 10, 2019
Good job.On schedule & informative.Pleasant
Roger Flynn
Apr 06, 2019
Excellent scheduling and repair.
Nancy Buck
Apr 05, 2019
dan was very professional and informative.
Julie
Apr 03, 2019
Have used Critter Control on several occasions. Great Service. They can find out what is causing the problem and fix it! Glad they are there when I need such service. Julie Connelley, Raso Realty.
Dan Lewis
Apr 03, 2019
Super Job!!!!! Thank you
Cathy Scovel
Mar 28, 2019
Excellent and prompt service. Technician was knowledgeable and very polite.
Kenzo Dwyer
Mar 28, 2019
Eric provides an excellent service and is thorough and informative.
Patricia Murray
Mar 26, 2019
Chris was great. Had a sense of humor & got the job done
Aden Randles
Mar 26, 2019
John was very professional and thoroughly explained what was going on with the mole activity in my yard and how to best deal with it.
Dennis Wall
Mar 26, 2019
I am very happy with the friendly and professional service received from Mike Goldschmidt. I would highly recommend your company to anybody needing help with critter control. GREAT JOB!!!
Anne Dadds
Mar 26, 2019
They were efficient and friendly!
Michael Heaton
Mar 26, 2019
My service Tech was John and he did a great job on this follow up work order. All work was completed and I really appreciate his explanation of the term “control” which is putting together the program to correct the problems, but more to identify areas to that need to be considered for potential problems later. I have a better understanding that Critter Control is providing another layer or protection and extermination but to stop larger and more damaging pest. Michael Heaton
Sharon Sharp
Mar 26, 2019
I really appreciate the understanding about working around my dogs. Gates were always shut. Courteous employees. All my questions were answered. Second time I have used Critter Control & I would again, if needed.
Allen Marcum
Mar 26, 2019
good work finished timely professionally done
Mary Marquart
Mar 26, 2019
Pleased with the service.
Thomas Rose
Mar 26, 2019
I did not realize I had to initial the items that we agreed needed done, I thought we had already done that. Your process is fine, I just missed a step, so a little annoyed but that is my fault.
Carol Tyrus
Mar 26, 2019
Although I didn't receive a phone call to let me know the service man was coming a day early, he is always professional and informative. Love his work! Just gotta figure out how to keep moles out of my yard for good.
Advocate Homes
Mar 26, 2019
Great customer service! Worth every penny. Thanks guys!
Mark Orso
Mar 26, 2019
great job
Blaine O'Connell
Mar 26, 2019
Excellent, timely and informative service
Kathy Stein
Mar 26, 2019
The workmen are professional and very informative to the consumer. I appreciate the timeliness and the courtesy exhibited by everyone in the company with whom I dealt. Thank you for your good service. KWH
David Lycan
Mar 26, 2019
Fabulous technician who did a fabulous job! Found our problem quickly when we could over a course of days. Fast, courteous and friendly.
Hina Ansari
Mar 26, 2019
Excellent
Cathy Schuler
Mar 26, 2019
Critter Control evaluated our property for squirrels in the attic. They did a thorough job, made sound recommendations and dealt with the capture and removal of three squirrels. They found that our gutter installation had been done without drip guards. We were able to go back to the installation company and get them to correct the problem at no cost to us. The pictures that Critter Control took of the problem areas were key to us getting our gutter installer to fix the error they made. I recommend Critter Control for fair, honest and timely service.
Marcia Gray
Mar 26, 2019
Quick response. Thorough review of issues. Suggested remedies. Personable and professional service staff. Very satisfied.
Gayle Gerhardt
Mar 26, 2019
Very professional. Courteous. Listened to me and my concerns. Explained in terms I understood. Mindful of my home and property. Thank you.
Michael Pence
Mar 26, 2019
Your company is always a pleasure to deal with.
James Jackson 40510
Mar 26, 2019
Did a very good job..
Rebecca Varady
Mar 21, 2019
Thank you, Adam, for excellent service.
Kevin Boyar
Mar 21, 2019
Excellent response time; extremely knowledgeabl; Highly recommend
Barbara Mehrer
Mar 20, 2019
Terrific that I was able to get this job done so quickly. Alan is such a good guy, efficient and personable. The cost was extremely reasonable. I will continue to use and recommend critter control to my friends and neighbors.
Tom Feagin
Mar 18, 2019
On time and efficient setup.
Jim Jackson
Mar 18, 2019
Work was completed as promised. Techs were friendly and professional.
Sharon Lundy
Mar 12, 2019
I had a terrible critter problem with scratching in the walls and ceilings so I called Critter control. After careful inspection of my attic and outside property, technicians George and Michele provided me with a outlined service plan to correct the problem. They were professional and detailed oriented with preventing critters re-entering my home but allowing them to get out. The products used compliments my home. I have a 1 year warranty. I'm also opting to have Critter Control come back to clean and disinfect my attic from the waste the animals left behind. I am very pleased with this company and technicians George and Michele and highly recommend them for any critter problems.
Philip Coston
Mar 08, 2019
Came within one hour of my calling the office. Technician arrived surveyed the attic, determined that it was mice, and applied an industry approved poison. Promised to come back at no charge if the mice remained.
Christopher Noble
Mar 06, 2019
Chris did a great job, thank you!
Dalimonte Lois
Mar 04, 2019
Erick is always responsive and excellent to deal with.
Joel Addison
Feb 25, 2019
Brandon always does a clean, professional job in checking for vermin and removing same if any were caught.
Ken Brandenburgh
Feb 25, 2019
Very professional - explained in detail the technicians’ observations and plans to correct. We’re on time for appointments.
Rosslynn Lambert
Feb 25, 2019
Always professional and always prompt!
Frank Minnifield
Feb 25, 2019
Excellent and timely when contacted about critter in trap, even on weekends.
Cyril (Sonny) Pierce
Feb 25, 2019
Took too long to put in trap, but once done, service was excellent.
William Maxson
Feb 25, 2019
Good not be more pleased with the skilled and professional work. Mr. Cavendish has a vast fund of knowledge under pinning his work
Peggy Ayres
Feb 25, 2019
Technician was curtious and professional.
Jeremy Bates
Feb 25, 2019
Very professional in their original meeting with me about the critters living underneath my house. They were very informative on what they might be and what the process would be to catch them. Then over the next few weeks we caught three opossums. They were very good with their follow-up on our situation and I would hesitate to use Critter Control again.
AUDREY WILSON
Feb 21, 2019
None better than Jesse V. So satisfied.
AUDREY WILSON
Feb 21, 2019
Awesome job Jesse V. Thank you!
ISABEL WISE
Feb 21, 2019
Efficient and professional
Sharon Mazurek
Feb 21, 2019
Russ did a very good job of sealing the points of entry that the squirrels used to get into my attic. Would recommend Critter Control of San Antonio for pest problems.
Norma Hicks
Feb 21, 2019
Anne bent over backwards to get someone out to help us as quickly as possible. Inspector was timely, professional, and very helpful. I will keep Critter Control at the top of my list!
Ronald Coporale
Feb 11, 2019
It was necessary to call back as we seemed to have another critter. Again we were treated professionally and politely both on the phone and by Adam who came out to do the work. Thank You.
Lynn Thorpe
Feb 11, 2019
Terrific service. Very reliable and thorough.
Lora Briggs
Feb 06, 2019
Brandon did a great job, was fast and very helpful!
Richard Swett
Feb 01, 2019
Techs were knowledgeable, thorough, courteous and successful. They checked frequently for activity. Recommendations were offered to alleviate future issues. Thank You!!
Rob Jones
Feb 01, 2019
Team was very knowledgeable and professional.
Aaron Sienkiewicz
Feb 01, 2019
Adam is great.
Lynne Harrington
Jan 31, 2019
Well done!! Thank you!!
Lynne Harrington
Jan 31, 2019
prompt professional service!
Paul Peloquin
Jan 31, 2019
Very pleased with Adam's visit, friendly and obviously knows his stuff.
Barry Knowles
Jan 31, 2019
excellent service. prompt arrival and thorough explanation and advice
Felix Banis
Jan 31, 2019
Efficient service. Checked premises for possible dens, confirmed possible locations travelled by the animal(s), placed appropriate human traps which they checked daily, and twice removed animals for release since they were other than the target critter.
Denise Mongomery
Jan 31, 2019
Very professional, friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and informative.
James Bryan
Jan 29, 2019
Great job. Very responsive and timely.
STEVE WEINTRAUB
Jan 28, 2019
In all my years of dealing with any number of service industries, Critter Control by far exceeds them all. From Heather in the office to dealing with Michelle the owner, all are professional and deliver what they say. Completely satisfied.
Jeanette Micelotta
Jan 28, 2019
Attentive to what was needed. On time. Friendly and professional.
Randa Bishop
Jan 28, 2019
Great company! Great People!
Tom Stephens
Jan 24, 2019
Brandon was quick and efficient to help correct our problem. Highly recommended!
Roy Hoagland
Jan 23, 2019
The tech - Alan - was knowlegable and easy to work with. No critter incursion was found, but it is well worth the peace of mind to have had the very thorough inspection w/the assurance that a no-fee return visit was guaranteed should we continue to hear things on the roof. I am pleased w/the service and highly reccommend Critter Control.
Contact Form