Nevin and Cindy Stoltzfus
Nov 13, 2019
Awesome service, awesome Technician
Jerry Chidester
Nov 12, 2019
Does good work.
MORGAN BROWN
Nov 08, 2019
Very professional , job executed immediately to trap and take away critters ! Thank you Michelle
Colleen Lemerand
Nov 08, 2019
Thank goodness I called them! We had a problem with rodents getting into our attic. We tried to battle it ourselves but failed. Critter Control came out and found all the entry points and solved our problem! They are professional, knowledgeable and communication is great! I highly recommend them!!!! You wont be disappointed.
Chuck Hart
Nov 08, 2019
Could not be more satisfied
Lee Denson
Nov 08, 2019
Beautiful job. Cannot see any evidence of the woodpecker’s hole.
Pete Magellan
Oct 31, 2019
Critter Control have us a fair price, executed their work exactly as they described, and had a client friendly attitude. They exceeded my expectations.
Donavan Butts
Oct 30, 2019
On behalf of St. Charles Harbour, we would like to thank you for your quick response and for the professional work that was completed. Your tech., Brandon Kepes, was amazing. Mr. Kepes attitude and work performance was above what we could have anticipated. We will recommend your services to all who ask. Thank you. Donovan Buttz
Jeanne Hulcher
Oct 24, 2019
Keith was very helpful and efficient. He thoroughly checked the house for other entries, including the roof and attic. Many glue boards put down. No snake showed up during his visit, but did come out 2 hours later for the pest control tech. He was too quick to kill or catch (but was sprayed with bug killer).
Jeanne Randazzo
Oct 23, 2019
Eric is very professional and great communicator..thank you
Natali
Oct 22, 2019
Gene responded very quickly and came by the next day to help take care of the skunk in our backyard. Once the skunk was trapped Gene came by that same day to pick it up. We appreciated being accommodated so quickly given that we are located in Immokalee.
Kathy O'Meara
Oct 16, 2019
Responsible service, very easy to do business with! Thank you!
Nevin and Cindy Stoltzfus
Oct 09, 2019
Great Service and they know what they are doing
David Crossley
Oct 08, 2019
The entire process was professional and managed well. Very thorough and the team was very dedicated to doing the best for me. Mike and his assistant were kind and helpful during the entire process. It all worked perfectly to exceed my expectations. Thanks.
Sam Zimmerman
Oct 06, 2019
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. They did a good job.
Kelly Fricke
Oct 04, 2019
Efficient, thorough, and so friendly. Thank you!!!
Mr. Page
Oct 04, 2019
Chris was well informed and asked really good questions. I wasn't sure how he was going to proceed, since there were many questions as to the type of "critter" we were dealing with. He was thorough, polite and efficient. Great job—so far. Can't wait to solve the problem completely.
Trish Greenhalgh
Oct 04, 2019
responsive, excellent as always.
Jane Ranley
Oct 04, 2019
We are completely satisfied with Critter Control's elimination of a rat population. Critter Control responded quickly and returned all calls. Adam performed the majority of the visits and was excellent at explaining the process, along with answering our many questions. We knew that it would take a couple months to totally eliminate all the rats but gladly report that they are all gone now. We highly recommend Critical Control.
Ann Andriacco
Oct 04, 2019
Wonderful experience. Our techs went beyond what would have been expected! Mike talked with the roofer and covered the hole in the roof so rain wouldn't get in. We are extremely pleased.
Barbara Stenson
Oct 04, 2019
I am completely satisfied with the work. The technicians were very patient in answering my questions and they made me feel confident that the job was complete.
Kathy Evers
Oct 04, 2019
Luke did a wonderful job of following up with the traps.
Karl Lange
Oct 04, 2019
Well done! Mason was polite and very professional
Katie O’Brian
Oct 02, 2019
Quick response!
Julie Rowekamp
Sep 27, 2019
We've been using Critter Control for many years as we live near a wooded area. They have always been professional and prompt.
Eileen Meads
Sep 27, 2019
Critter control was very professional and responded quickly when called for service. They checked the trap often and set fresh bait in the trap as needed. The guys were courteous and kept me up to date with their findings. Thank you for helping me to feel safe!
Sharon MacLaughlin
Sep 27, 2019
John made the annual inspection a great experience. He was thorough and professional. He explained all that he found and answered all of my questions in detail.
Katie Taylor
Sep 27, 2019
Critter control was very attentive, thorough, and professional. We appreciated their high-level of service and quality technicians.
Ann Andriacco
Sep 27, 2019
Great job!
Deborah Blackmer
Sep 27, 2019
Tried to rate this 5 stars -- not sure how to do that, so here you go. 5 STARS!
Jane St. Amand
Sep 26, 2019
Finally after having gotten tired of hearing the squirrels in the attic, we had the good sense to call Critter Control. In the past we tried to rid these beasts ourselves, to no avail, so clearly we needed help. After one call to Critter Control, an appointment was made and they arrived shortly thereafter. A thorough evaluation was conducted and a plan put in place to rid our resident critters for good. Michelle and George, the owners, were nothing short of knowledgeable, committed, professional and personable. This was not a one day process as squirrels are tricky and persistent. They, however, could not be outsmarted by Michelle and George! During this job Michelle set up times for their visits and were always on time. She did a great job in communicating with us, very consistent and accommodating. George found the entrance to the attic by which the squirrel entered. He covered it so that there would be no way that the squirrels could ever get back in through that hole and replaced all our soffits. He was thorough, efficient and tidy. Their price was fair and fit the amount of time, labor expertise they to used resolve our our problem. Their work is warranted. We cannot sing their praises enough. Great owners and a solid company. Thanks Michelle and George you're the best! It was a pleasure working with you.
Ralph Regler
Sep 18, 2019
Work completed to my satisfaction.
Albert Froment
Sep 16, 2019
Excellent job. Great technician. On time and complete.
Richard Christiano
Sep 16, 2019
Very happy with my experience with Critter Control. They took care of a bat problem I had in a barn. Not only were they very professional but their follow up and problem solving were first rate. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. HIghly recommended.
Mark Spencer
Sep 12, 2019
Critter Control is awesome! They do everything so well and are very informative on what actions we should take to prevent the critters from coming.
Christina McCarthy
Sep 12, 2019
Really glad I used you guys!! Chris was fantastic -- took his time and explained everything clearly. Wish we didn't have a contract with another company, but we'll be using you again if needed.
Nevin and Cindy Stoltzfus
Sep 10, 2019
Would not have anyone else or a different service than Critter Control. They know what they're doing and get results quickly
Cynthia Esielionis
Sep 10, 2019
They did a good job! Polite and courteous to my daughter.
Denise Robisch
Sep 10, 2019
Thank you for sending Chris. He was very helpful and satisfied all my concerns.
Judy Dzerkacz
Sep 10, 2019
Great job! Thank you
Shirley Dugger
Sep 03, 2019
Very happy with job performed. Techs were friendly and professional promptly identifying issues and remedying the problem.
Ron Greenland
Aug 27, 2019
Wonderful experience and competitive prices Ron
Contact Form