Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Apr 17, 2017
Service techs were very knowledgeable and prompt.
Gordon E
Apr 17, 2017
Excellent
Anita K
Apr 13, 2017
Great communication!
Elle R
Apr 12, 2017
great job. Thank you
Mrs. F
Apr 7, 2017
If there was a ten star rating, I would give just that. These guys do what I would call an unpleasant job, but they do it professionally with smiles on their faces. They are knowledgeable, educating as they go. I would recommend them to anyone. The prices are reasonable and they are very "up front" about what they are going to do. The job I hired them for was large, requiring a lot of work. They delivered. Everyone from the front office to the owner, to the men who responded to my problem were fantastic to work with!
Terri M
Apr 6, 2017
GREAT COMMUNICATION- WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM
Karen G
Mar 29, 2017
I had to cancel my Trugreen service due to a mole who chewed up my yard and left rocky mounds everywhere. I paid for the monthly trap monitoring plan through Critter Control and a mole was caught around the 3rd week. I am now monitoring weekly to see if there is another mole or if any more mounds pop up. They also have a pellet that can be laid around the perimeter of the lawn which changes the flavor of the diet for the moles and they shouldn't return. Critter Control told me that they would like to see first if all the moles are gone before starting a new plan.

They are professional and courteous from the office to the field. I never felt as if I was being unduly charged for anything. And they caught a mole so I'm pleased.

I would definitely refer them, and I would use them again.
Lauren H
Mar 29, 2017
Good job guys. Thank you for the service.
Jason W
Mar 24, 2017
Great job. Responded quickly. Very competent!
Tom P
Mar 24, 2017
The technicians that performed the work at my father's house did an awesome job, they were very professional and knowledgeable.
Catherine M
Mar 17, 2017
great cu customer service
Katrina F
Mar 10, 2017
Thank you for the quick, thorough job. I appreciate the informative and courteous technician, Chris.
Rebecca P
Mar 8, 2017
Great service. John was punctual, conscientious, and provided detailed explanations of all tasks performed.
I am completely satisfied with the quality of the work.
Tom A
Mar 7, 2017
Arrived on time. Did work efficiently
Ray S
Mar 1, 2017
Daniel is absolutely the best. He does his job with excellence, efficiency, and knowledgeability. He is courteous and amicable. He has always answered my questions, giving factual and applicable responses. His work is always complete, and on time. 5 stars.
Margaret W
Feb 27, 2017
I'm very happy with the service. Everything was done in timely manner. Good communication and professional implementation.
Thank you very much.
Inna M
Feb 24, 2017
Very professional and did an excellent job.
Benjamin D
Feb 23, 2017
Great job!
Jean & Linda P
Feb 14, 2017
Thank you for a job well done.
JOANNE N
Feb 14, 2017
I have never encountered a raccoon problem before so I was glad to turn it over to someone who knew what to do. Critter Control was prompt, professional and through. They came and it left. Thanks for a job well done.
Judy Z
Feb 8, 2017
On time, great service
James B
Feb 7, 2017
none better
Steve Z
Feb 3, 2017
Guadalupe and Team Bat did a great job. Clean and efficient. Very polite and thorough.
Susan S
Jan 27, 2017
quiet, courteous, quick
Mrs H
Jan 25, 2017
Very business-like.Listened to a concern & followed through!
JIM S
Jan 16, 2017
Great, as always!
Kirsten P
Jan 13, 2017
Fast response, worked neatly, reasonably priced, professional demeanor, A++
Jennifer C
Jan 12, 2017
He was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. We're very confident that the voles will be taken care of on our property. Thanks again!!!
Carolyn and Allen N
Jan 10, 2017
Absolutely Fantastic. Found all trap and I walked with him. Went above and beyond. Thank you
Mary B
Jan 9, 2017
I seem to have answered the phone awkwardly again. Thinking it is a telemarketer, I shout into the phone for them to leave us alone. Fortunately Mary is gracious about it. Thank you, Miss Mary!
Her first treatment for us, inside and out, took away all the inside critters, and there are none left to get rid of.
Now she treats the outside ants, and others, and hopefully they will soon be gone.
Mary does a good job every time!
Lynne M
Jan 6, 2017
Brandon was great!
Erika K
Jan 3, 2017
Ron does his job well.
Noreen Q
Dec 31, 2016
good job!
April D
Dec 28, 2016
Jody came out and very quickly took pictures of all the entry points that were present on my roof for rats, etc. to get in. His team quickly came out and closed off all the entry points and set traps in my attic to remove the rats! Very professionally done and I would recommend these folks to anyone with issues like these. These folks know what they are doing! Big thanks to Jody, Brett, Joe, & David for all the hard work on this job!
Tim H
Dec 23, 2016
Thank you for your prompt service and detailed inspection of our house!
Rebecca C
Dec 16, 2016
we would like to know what happened! Find anything!? Please call us. 510-339-1117
Richard C
Dec 1, 2016
Thanks for being so fast and thorough when action was needed ASAP!
Stephanie W
Nov 28, 2016
Very quick response time!
Patricia
Nov 17, 2016
Great service and Staff from sales to office...
Margie S
Nov 10, 2016
Timely and efficient.
Sarah B
Oct 6, 2016
Very prompt in getting here and taking care of problem.
Patti Q
Oct 5, 2016
Mark, Thank you for your service. I hope all is will and the bats are gone. Dorothy Eveleigh
Dorethy E
Sep 27, 2016
Thank you
KRISTINA W
Sep 27, 2016
great service - thank you!
BARBARA J
Sep 12, 2016
Wasn't at home when the service technican performed their duties.
Mark B
Sep 8, 2016
Mary was very patient and did a superb job, more than what was required: not only did she remove the active and old wasp nests around our front door and back yard, but she also cleared away all the other debris and various other bugs' nests that had collected in the area. She was very thorough and checked every possible crevice and space to make sure nothing had been left behind. Thank you, Mary, such a great job!
Shilpa R
Aug 31, 2016
The serviceman was very professional, courteous, & informative.
Geraldine P
Aug 31, 2016
Tom was here early, quickly identified the problem, recommended a solution and went to work. Great job and I would recommend Critter Control to anyone.

Thanks.

Jason Helling
Jason H
Aug 31, 2016
Very appreciative for the work that was done. Late Sunday evening when I returned home I had a horrible odor near my front door. I checked Angie's List and called Critter Control. Sean and Jason came out and explained the problem and what needed to be done. I thought the estimate was expensive, but after several trips by Sean and explanations all along the way with every one of my questions answered, I realized how fortunate I was to have called Critter Control. The price was well worth the peace of mind I have now and the best night's sleep in almost a week! Thank You Very Much!! Verne T.
Verne T
Aug 16, 2016
Friendly, on time and helpful! Than you so much!
NINA B
Aug 9, 2016
Steve is the man. He has done the best job possible trying to resolve my townhouse's rat problem. I had caught my own rats for the past 7 years until I had enough, so I called Steve at Critter Control. He has completely sealed up my building's rooftop so that no more rodents can get in to the attic. He has been working on my townhouse roof for almost two years now... recently rats have chewed through some vents above my garage, but hopefully the reinforced vents are completely secured now thanks to Steve. I am extremely happy with Steve's hard work and diligence.

Dean
Dean S
Jul 16, 2016
Good job!
Philip B
Jul 15, 2016
The Critter Control service person did a great job. He did a thorough inspection and explained everything really well. I'd definitely use Critter Control again.
Carol R
Jul 13, 2016
Thank you for being prompt and thorough.
PPS Homes
Jun 23, 2016
Great job; thanks for the awesome work!
Rick B
Jun 22, 2016
You guys were great. Returned my calls, answered all of my questions, were prompt and got rid of the squirrels in my attic. Thanks
Catherine M
Jun 14, 2016
very helpful and cooperative
DAN G
May 16, 2016
Your employees were polite, personable, and explained what the job entailed. They answered all my questions without fail. The job was done in an efficient manner and I was kept informed of its progress. I am very pleased and would not hesitate to recommend your company.
RICHARD W
May 16, 2016
Great service!
MRS.TAMMY B
Apr 22, 2016
my technician was very friendly and educated me about options. He was very professional and was geniunely happy to help. He represented your company well. I will definately refer my neighbors.
Shea M
Mar 1, 2016
I was happy with the job they did. Thank you
Patricia B
Feb 11, 2016
You guys did a great job. Thanks!!!
Jim H
Jan 20, 2016
Your representative was on time, courteous, and very professional.
Chester H
Jan 19, 2016
Service was quick. Nate cordially worked with my schedule and handled everything even though I was not home.
Arlene W
Jan 8, 2016
Dimitri
JEAN G
Dec 7, 2015
Great job.
GEORGE D
Dec 4, 2015
Prompt and courteous. The service really helped take care of the problem.
Dennis S
Nov 10, 2015
I called Critter Control about a suspicion of mouse activity..they [ Renan] came out right away...inspected the home, re-examined all the entry points that were sealed 4 years ago, and assured me there were no signs of mice again. Renan was very professional and took the time to do a thorough inspection. Also, there was no charge for this house call and inspection 4 years after their original service! I am very pleased with this company [Peter and Renan] and would definitely recommend them!!
Beverly P
Nov 10, 2015
Jim did another excellent job for us. I will recommend Critter Control to our friends.
Terry N
Nov 10, 2015
Great work
Critter Control Customer
Nov 10, 2015
excellent service
Kyra H
Oct 16, 2015
Thank you for saving me from the hornets.
Denese D
Oct 2, 2015
From the start to finish, all of your staff were extremely professional and helpful. We highly recommend your services.
NANCY W
Oct 2, 2015
Angel and his team did a fantastic job!
Very professional and on time.
I highly recommend him and his team.
August H
Sep 25, 2015
Came out immediately and evaluated our home; solutions were implemented same day!
Ashley P
Aug 28, 2015
We want to thank Critter Control for the EXCELLENT job they did in ridding our attic of the "critters" who decided to use it as their playground. From the very beginning, Critter Control exhibited a level of professionalism, knowledge, courtesy and customer service that far exceeded what many of us have come to expect from many service providers. Beginning with the technician who came to our home to assess the damage (& there was a lot of it) and explain the steps that would be taken to eliminate it, through the process of setting the appropriate traps inside and outside our house, removing & replacing all the damaged insulation, sanitizing the area and sealing the house to make sure the rodents, opossums and raccoons could no longer enter the house, the experience was made much more palatable as a result of the personable workers and their effciency and skill.
In particular, we'd like to commend and thank some of your staff in particular: Megan (the tech who first assesed our problems,) Nick (who set and checked the traps over the 3 week period, always showing up when he said he would!), Edmund and Edgar (I hope I got their names right,) the foremen who supervised & worked to clean out the attic and lay the new insulation and, of course, the workers who spent the day in that hot attic doing their job. Everyone was polite, careful not to bring dirt into the house and willing to answer any questions we had.
I certainly recommend Critter Control to anyone needing the services they offer. Thank you again. - Deborah Mendelson
DEBBIE M
Aug 14, 2015
Excellent experience!
Anne W
Jul 29, 2015
Excellent job. Good staff. Thank you
ROBERT S
Jul 24, 2015
I contacted office on Sunday afternoon and within a few hours Nathan S was at my door, he identified the problem racoon quickly who had made home in a unacessible part of our attack...quickly he set up a trap, explained options in a way I could understand and within a few hours the racoon was trapped. the next morning he was back to relocate the animal in a very humane way, it was obvious he was caring. Thumbs up, great job, Highly recommend. R South Jersey
Roni D
Jun 16, 2015
Thanks for always giving me a heads-up when you're coming! You guy are the best!
GAIL K
Jun 16, 2015
Job well done we thank u did u have catch the mother raccoon?
VINNY L
May 14, 2015
Prompt efficient service with everything perfectly explained up front.
Barb W
May 14, 2015
Excellent job as usual.
Cynthia D