Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Nov 17, 2016
Great service and Staff from sales to office...
Margie S
Nov 10, 2016
Timely and efficient.
Sarah B
Oct 6, 2016
Very prompt in getting here and taking care of problem.
Patti Q
Oct 5, 2016
Mark, Thank you for your service. I hope all is will and the bats are gone. Dorothy Eveleigh
Dorethy E
Sep 27, 2016
Thank you
KRISTINA W
Sep 27, 2016
great service - thank you!
BARBARA J
Sep 12, 2016
Wasn't at home when the service technican performed their duties.
Mark B
Sep 8, 2016
Mary was very patient and did a superb job, more than what was required: not only did she remove the active and old wasp nests around our front door and back yard, but she also cleared away all the other debris and various other bugs' nests that had collected in the area. She was very thorough and checked every possible crevice and space to make sure nothing had been left behind. Thank you, Mary, such a great job!
Shilpa R
Aug 31, 2016
The serviceman was very professional, courteous, & informative.
Geraldine P
Aug 31, 2016
Tom was here early, quickly identified the problem, recommended a solution and went to work. Great job and I would recommend Critter Control to anyone.

Thanks.

Jason Helling
Jason H
Aug 31, 2016
Very appreciative for the work that was done. Late Sunday evening when I returned home I had a horrible odor near my front door. I checked Angie's List and called Critter Control. Sean and Jason came out and explained the problem and what needed to be done. I thought the estimate was expensive, but after several trips by Sean and explanations all along the way with every one of my questions answered, I realized how fortunate I was to have called Critter Control. The price was well worth the peace of mind I have now and the best night's sleep in almost a week! Thank You Very Much!! Verne T.
Verne T
Aug 16, 2016
Friendly, on time and helpful! Than you so much!
NINA B
Aug 9, 2016
Steve is the man. He has done the best job possible trying to resolve my townhouse's rat problem. I had caught my own rats for the past 7 years until I had enough, so I called Steve at Critter Control. He has completely sealed up my building's rooftop so that no more rodents can get in to the attic. He has been working on my townhouse roof for almost two years now... recently rats have chewed through some vents above my garage, but hopefully the reinforced vents are completely secured now thanks to Steve. I am extremely happy with Steve's hard work and diligence.

Dean
Dean S
Jul 16, 2016
Good job!
Philip B
Jul 15, 2016
The Critter Control service person did a great job. He did a thorough inspection and explained everything really well. I'd definitely use Critter Control again.
Carol R
Jul 13, 2016
Thank you for being prompt and thorough.
PPS Homes
Jun 23, 2016
Great job; thanks for the awesome work!
Rick B
Jun 22, 2016
You guys were great. Returned my calls, answered all of my questions, were prompt and got rid of the squirrels in my attic. Thanks
Catherine M
Jun 14, 2016
very helpful and cooperative
DAN G
May 16, 2016
Your employees were polite, personable, and explained what the job entailed. They answered all my questions without fail. The job was done in an efficient manner and I was kept informed of its progress. I am very pleased and would not hesitate to recommend your company.
RICHARD W
May 16, 2016
Great service!
MRS.TAMMY B
Apr 22, 2016
my technician was very friendly and educated me about options. He was very professional and was geniunely happy to help. He represented your company well. I will definately refer my neighbors.
Shea M
Mar 1, 2016
I was happy with the job they did. Thank you
Patricia B
Feb 11, 2016
You guys did a great job. Thanks!!!
Jim H
Jan 20, 2016
Your representative was on time, courteous, and very professional.
Chester H
Jan 19, 2016
Service was quick. Nate cordially worked with my schedule and handled everything even though I was not home.
Arlene W
Jan 8, 2016
Dimitri
JEAN G
Dec 7, 2015
Great job.
GEORGE D
Dec 4, 2015
Prompt and courteous. The service really helped take care of the problem.
Dennis S
Nov 10, 2015
I called Critter Control about a suspicion of mouse activity..they [ Renan] came out right away...inspected the home, re-examined all the entry points that were sealed 4 years ago, and assured me there were no signs of mice again. Renan was very professional and took the time to do a thorough inspection. Also, there was no charge for this house call and inspection 4 years after their original service! I am very pleased with this company [Peter and Renan] and would definitely recommend them!!
Beverly P
Nov 10, 2015
Jim did another excellent job for us. I will recommend Critter Control to our friends.
Terry N
Nov 10, 2015
Great work
Critter Control Customer
Nov 10, 2015
excellent service
Kyra H
Oct 16, 2015
Thank you for saving me from the hornets.
Denese D
Oct 2, 2015
From the start to finish, all of your staff were extremely professional and helpful. We highly recommend your services.
NANCY W
Oct 2, 2015
Angel and his team did a fantastic job!
Very professional and on time.
I highly recommend him and his team.
August H
Sep 25, 2015
Came out immediately and evaluated our home; solutions were implemented same day!
Ashley P
Aug 28, 2015
We want to thank Critter Control for the EXCELLENT job they did in ridding our attic of the "critters" who decided to use it as their playground. From the very beginning, Critter Control exhibited a level of professionalism, knowledge, courtesy and customer service that far exceeded what many of us have come to expect from many service providers. Beginning with the technician who came to our home to assess the damage (& there was a lot of it) and explain the steps that would be taken to eliminate it, through the process of setting the appropriate traps inside and outside our house, removing & replacing all the damaged insulation, sanitizing the area and sealing the house to make sure the rodents, opossums and raccoons could no longer enter the house, the experience was made much more palatable as a result of the personable workers and their effciency and skill.
In particular, we'd like to commend and thank some of your staff in particular: Megan (the tech who first assesed our problems,) Nick (who set and checked the traps over the 3 week period, always showing up when he said he would!), Edmund and Edgar (I hope I got their names right,) the foremen who supervised & worked to clean out the attic and lay the new insulation and, of course, the workers who spent the day in that hot attic doing their job. Everyone was polite, careful not to bring dirt into the house and willing to answer any questions we had.
I certainly recommend Critter Control to anyone needing the services they offer. Thank you again. - Deborah Mendelson
DEBBIE M
Aug 14, 2015
Excellent experience!
Anne W
Jul 29, 2015
Excellent job. Good staff. Thank you
ROBERT S
Jul 24, 2015
I contacted office on Sunday afternoon and within a few hours Nathan S was at my door, he identified the problem racoon quickly who had made home in a unacessible part of our attack...quickly he set up a trap, explained options in a way I could understand and within a few hours the racoon was trapped. the next morning he was back to relocate the animal in a very humane way, it was obvious he was caring. Thumbs up, great job, Highly recommend. R South Jersey
Roni D
Jun 16, 2015
Thanks for always giving me a heads-up when you're coming! You guy are the best!
GAIL K
Jun 16, 2015
Job well done we thank u did u have catch the mother raccoon?
VINNY L
May 14, 2015
Prompt efficient service with everything perfectly explained up front.
Barb W
May 14, 2015
Excellent job as usual.
Cynthia D